Beaumont Beauty
Heather street V6P3S5 Surrey (British Columbia) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Beaumont Beauty

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

23

25 User photos

Beaumont Beauty 1
Beaumont Beauty 2
Beaumont Beauty 3
Beaumont Beauty 4
Beaumont Beauty 5
+ 21
Order by:
  • B

    Brittny Hampton Getting married on 03/06/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was lucky enough to have Gabby at Beaumont Beauty for my hair and makeup as a guest at a wedding. She did such an incredible job. I had some pictures of looks I really loved, but they were all a little "too much" for not being in the bridal party so I was hopeful Gabby could just tone them down a bit and she absolutely nailed it! I couldn't have been happier with her work. Can't wait for the next time I get to sit in Gabby's chair so she can work her magic!!

    Sent on 03/06/2017
  • Carly

    Carly Thomson · Married on 27 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    gorgeous makeup!

    Gabby was so friendly and responsive, took our feedback wonderfully and was ready and on time. She did my makeup and my wife’s and we were both very happy - and she gave us little touch up kits. She was fantastic!

    Beaumont Beauty 6
    Beaumont Beauty 7
    Sent on 13/08/2019

    Beaumont Beauty's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind review Carly! I’m glad you were both happy with your makeup. You and Simone were a joy to work with!
  • Abigail

    Abigail Amidon · Married on 21 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bridal Hair and Makeup

    Gabby put together the most incredible team to do the hair and makeup for both myself and my 6 bridesmaids this past weekend. They were so punctual and accommodating, and as a higher stress person this helped tremendously the morning of the wedding—I could just relax and be in the moment knowing we were all taken care of.
    I couldn’t have dreamt of feeling more beautiful and confident, and know my girls felt the same way. Choosing Beaumont Beauty was easily one of the best decisions I made while planning my wedding! You can’t go wrong with them.

    Beaumont Beauty 8
    Beaumont Beauty 9
    Beaumont Beauty 10
    Beaumont Beauty 11
    Sent on 25/07/2019
  • S

    Simone Songer · Married on 12 of July of 2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Makeup for two brides

    Gabby did makeup for both myself and my wife. She was extremely accommodating and helpful - the process was super streamlined and we were both so happy with our looks. Gabby was super helpful when we had any questions or concerns. We both used the airbrush foundation and loved the results - very natural but lasted all say but also not too challenging to get off. Overall, I would definitely recommend Gabby’s services and we were both very happy with our makeup on our wedding day.

    Beaumont Beauty 12
    Beaumont Beauty 13
    Beaumont Beauty 14
    Beaumont Beauty 15
    Beaumont Beauty 16
    Sent on 27/07/2019
  • Madeleine

    Madeleine · Married on 07 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service!

    Yissel was amazing with both my trial and the day of makeup. Ally came along to help with bridesmaids and was also amazing. We were all very happy with the results. They were professional, friendly, the prices were great, and they made the big day go so smoothly.

    Sent on 29/07/2019
  • Karen

    Karen schellenberg · Married on 30 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    Gabby was so lovely to work with - absolutely professional, organized and timely while being so friendly and easy to talk to. She did an incredible job on make-up for myself and my bridesmaids - everyone absolutely loved the looks she created for us and the make-up lasted well throughout the wedding day and up until the end of the night. And, on top of everything else, her services are also totally affordable. One of the best decisions I made for my wedding was booking with Gabby!

    Sent on 01/08/2019
  • T

    Tina Married on 23/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Service

    Gabby did hair and make up for me and my bridesmaids. She is very patient and does exactly what you request. I had specific hair and make up style in my mind and I was very hesitant if I can find someone who can do that. She offered a trial for me which she really spent alot of time to make sure my hair is exactly the way I wanted. I was really amazed with her work and loved my hair and make up on my wedding. My hair was actually was a complicated updo using extensions but she nailed it. I totally recommend her to everyone.

    Beaumont Beauty 17
    Beaumont Beauty 18
    Sent on 31/05/2019
  • Jess

    Jess Cathcart · Married on 15 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything I could have asked for in a wedding hair/makeup team!

    Gabby and her team were nothing short of exceptional. They came right to my apartment for the hair/makeup trial and were very responsive to my input throughout the process. My hair turned out EXACTLY how I wanted, despite the fact that I didn't have a great sample photo to show Gabby. I have very thin, straight hair which does not hold a curl, but she worked her magic and my stunning half-up-do stayed in all day/night. As someone who does not wear makeup day-to-day, I wanted a very natural look for the wedding and Gabby's team truly nailed it. They went above and beyond to ensure that I felt as beautiful and as "me" as possible. My mom, sister, and 6 bridesmaids were all VERY happy with their looks, too. Gabby and her team are true professionals who made getting ready fun and easy. After reading so many stories online of wedding hair and makeup disasters, I am beyond thankful that I chose Beaumont Beauty for my big day. Thank you so much, Gabby!

    Sent on 31/07/2019

    Beaumont Beauty's reply:

    Thank you for your review Jessica! It’s great to hear that everyone was so happy with their look! And I’m so glad we were able to help you feel beautiful and still natural on your big day! It was a pleasure working with you and your bridal party!
  • M

    Marie · Married on 18 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy with Beaumont Beauty

    From the moment I became interested in hiring Beaumont Beauty for my wedding I received great customer service. Before the actual wedding day, I did my hair and makeup trial for our engagement pictures and my hair and makeup were amazing. Both Gaby and Emily were so lovely and talented. On the wedding day I had 5 bridesmaids plus myself and we had so much fun getting ready. Gaby and Emily are professional and kind. We all looked gorgeous and it all photographed so nicely. One of the best parts of the wedding process was working with Beaumont. I would highly recommend them!

    Beaumont Beauty 19
    Sent on 18/07/2019
  • K

    Kohl O'quinn · Married on 06 of October of 2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful professional makeup

    Gabby did an amazing job on bridal/bridesmaid/mother of the bride makeup. I wear a good amount of makeup on a regular basis and was not looking for the traditional "bridal" makeup. She listened to what I wanted and did an amazing job. My bridesmaids were both teenage girls and she did perfect age appropriate looks for them. She was professional and prompt and she put me at ease the morning of my wedding.

    Sent on 23/07/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.