Beaumont Beauty
Heather street V6P 3S5 Vancouver (British Columbia) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Beaumont Beauty

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

33

36 User photos

Order by:
  • B

    Brittny Hampton · Getting married on 03/06/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was lucky enough to have Gabby at Beaumont Beauty for my hair and makeup as a guest at a wedding. She did such an incredible job. I had some pictures of looks I really loved, but they were all a little "too much" for not being in the bridal party so I was hopeful Gabby could just tone them down a bit and she absolutely nailed it! I couldn't have been happier with her work. Can't wait for the next time I get to sit in Gabby's chair so she can work her magic!!

    Sent on 03/06/2017
  • Brittany

    Brittany Graham · Married on 13/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful & Flexible

    I was a Covid bride and cancelled, rescheduled, postponed and eventually eloped for a micro wedding. Gabby and her team were SO amazing throughout this crazy experience. Since we could do a trial or anything, Gabby worked it out to substitute different pieces that worked (eventually lashes but was game to do virtual tutorials etc). She also was so understanding when I had to reduce services due to not having all my family. On the day, she somehow managed a ridiculously short timeline and despite no trial my hair and makeup were PERFECT. She made suggestions that ended up making our photos so much better. Would definitely recommend Gabby and her team!

    Sent on 30/06/2020
  • Amanda

    Amanda McGhie-Keats · Married on 16/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely work again with Gabby!

    Beaumont Beauty was wonderful to work with. Terra-Lee was always there to answer my many questions via email. She emailed a very helpful document to prep me for my big day; which I sent to my wedding party. Beaumont Beauty was great at communicating and understanding my specific needs. Gabby the makeup artist Who worked on me was very kind and 100% professional. She is incredibly personable and easy going, I felt relaxed the moment I met her. She was very prepared for both the trail day and wedding day which took stress off my shoulders. She also worked on my two sisters and my mother as well. She made everyone look flawless and the pictures turned out great! I will definitely book Gabby again in the future for my next event.

    Sent on 25/06/2020
  • E

    Emma Chance · Married on 28/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would highly recommend Beaumont Beauty!

    I loved the experience with Gabby! She did the hair and make-up for me and my wedding party (bridal hair and makeup, maid of honour hair and makeup, and two mom's make up) for my wedding. She came to our hotel room and adapted well to the space and made us feel comfortable.

    In the run-up to the wedding I had a hair and make-up trial with Gabby and she was extremely receptive to feedback! My hair and make-up on the day of was incredible! It lasted all day and night and she gave me a lip kits for touch ups :)

    She was also so professional, punctual, and such a lovely person to be around. I would highly recommend Gabby for hair and make-up, especially for her airbrush services.

    Sent on 29/03/2020
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca Jane · Married on 09/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gabby and Beaumont Beauty

    Beaumont Beauty did such an outstanding for me and my girls the morning of my wedding. I had met Gabby prior when doing my hair trial and I immediately knew that she was going to give me exactly what I wanted. She was kind, caring and professional and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for affordable and beautiful hair and make up. I had so many compliments on the airbrush foundation, and everyone absolutely adored their hair styles!
    All of my emails were answered quickly and I was given all the information I needed, especially closer to the wedding. It was a relief knowing I was in such good hands!!

    Sent on 14/11/2019

    Beaumont Beauty's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review Rebecca! I'm so glad everyone loved their hairstyles and that the airbrush was a hit! You were a pleasure to work with!
  • C

    Christina Hansum · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun, professional, perfection

    Gabby is a wonderful artist who worked very hard to ensure my wedding hair and makeup went as smoothly as possible.

    Sent on 13/02/2020
  • Dasha

    Dasha Florinska · Married on 15/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much!

    Gabby and her team were amazing on the day of the wedding. Gabby did everything from my hair, make up, lashes, and tattoo cover up and everything stayed on, no touch ups required!
    Gabby took extra time during trials to make sure that she understood my vision and I got so many compliments the day of! Thanks so much again to Gabby and her team!

    Sent on 22/01/2020
  • Emily

    Emily · Married on 08/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly what I wanted

    She took the look that I showed her and made it even better than what I had imagined. I couldn't have been happier with my hair and makeup. Very responsive to emails, questions and changes. Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 01/01/2020
  • P

    Paige Bechard · Married on 02/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blown Away

    Gabby and her team were incredible to work with. They were so easy to communicate with and the talent her and her team displayed was incredible. I basically changed my whole vision between my trial and wedding and Gabby took it on and gave me the look of my dreams!

    Sent on 31/12/2019
  • Carly

    Carly Thomson · Married on 27/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    gorgeous makeup!

    Gabby was so friendly and responsive, took our feedback wonderfully and was ready and on time. She did my makeup and my wife’s and we were both very happy - and she gave us little touch up kits. She was fantastic!

    Sent on 13/08/2019

    Beaumont Beauty's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind review Carly! I’m glad you were both happy with your makeup. You and Simone were a joy to work with!
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.