Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Beaumont Beauty

Beaumont Beauty

Beaumont Beauty

Lethbridge, Alberta
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 55 reviews
View more information

55 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 55

73 User photos

  • B
    Brittny H. Getting married on 03/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was lucky enough to have Gabby at Beaumont Beauty for my hair and makeup as a guest at a wedding. She did such an incredible job. I had some pictures of looks I really loved, but they were all a little "too much" for not being in the bridal party so I was hopeful Gabby could just tone them down a bit and she absolutely nailed it! I couldn't have been happier with her work. Can't wait for the next time I get to sit in Gabby's chair so she can work her magic!!
  • Andrea
    Andrea Married on 02/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend

    Gabby, Ting, Aoi and Ally were amazing to work with! My bridal party and both moms were so happy with their hair and makeup, we wouldn’t change a thing! They made us all look and feel beautiful, what more could you want on your wedding day! Also they kept us on schedule the whole time and it made for a very relaxing and stress free morning. Highly recommend!
  • MAEGEN
    Maegen Married on 12/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    wedding makeup & lashes

    Gabby was PHENOMENAL. She made myself & wedding party feel like queens. She was so attentive to detail and knocked every look out of the park. You're a wizard, Gabby!
  • Megan
    Megan D. Married on 17/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We all looked great!

    Gabby, Aoi and Aly made us look and feel so beautiful at my wedding. They were on time and responsive to messages and requests. Their pricing was very affordable compared to other companies I looked into. Our hair and makeup lasted through rainy Vancouver pictures, too many glasses of wine and a long wedding day. Thank you!
  • B
    Brinelle S. Married on 28/08/2021
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Wonderful

    Gabby was amazing! My hair and makeup turned out beautiful. It all stayed perfect through out the entire night. My bridesmaids too really loved their hair and makeup! She was really able to listen to my vision and make it all come true! There was a situation that occurred initially with the makeup artist that was assigned to me on my wedding being let go from Beaumont beauty and this had caused me a great deal of anxiety. However, Gabby was able to ease my anxiety and really pull through when it came to making me look like a princess on my wedding day! :) If anything, I was happy she got to do my wedding day hair and makeup in the end.
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey L. Married on 24/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded what I wanted in Bridal hair & make up!

    Gabby & Ally, THANK YOU!!!!!! You ladies are magic and made not only myself, but my bridesmaids look and feel the most beautiful! Gabby & her team were so easy to work with from the very first inquiry! Terra-Lea (admin) always replied so quickly to all my emails and questions! They were so flexible when accommodating the many changes that were made along the way due to the pandemic. The look and style of hair and makeup I was wanting, you created so perfectly! My expectations were not only met but exceeded! I will definitely be using Beaumont Beauty again. From the bottom of my heart, thank you for making me feel like the most beautiful bride!!

    Beaumont Beauty's reply:

    Thank you Kelsey! We had a great time getting you and your bridesmaids ready! So happy we exceeded expectations!! :)
  • M
    Miranda W. Married on 17/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding hair and makeup

    I highly recommend this biz for hair and makeup! It was more than what I could have ever asked for. I had a trial before the wedding and it was amazing. The day of was EVEN better! My mom and two bridesmaids loved their hair and makeup as well… my mom doesn’t usually wear make up but they did a fantastic job making her look like a cougar ;)

    Beaumont Beauty's reply:

    Thank you for your review Miranda! I’m so happy you, your bridesmaid and mom loved your looks :) I loved doing your vintage waves and super happy with how they turned out on the big day! You looked so beautiful!
  • M
    Madilyn R. Married on 26/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!!

    Gabby worked her magic on the hottest day of the year. All hair and makeup stayed in place throughout the whole day and it looked flawless on camera. All her hair was beautiful and if you’re looking for an updo - Gabby is your girl!!
  • Hannah
    Hannah V. Married on 05/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    From start to finish Gabby was absolutely amazing. Our wedding was a quick organization (only started planning in February for early June). Gabby and her team responded immediately to my inquiry, with detailed layout and was also willing to travel all the way out to harrison where we were getting ready. We did a trial which was easy and flawless and the day of went equally as smooth. Gabby made sure to check in constantly about my vision, ensuring I was happy - she is such a calm and kind presence, she made me feel so calm which was exactly what I needed. Very professional, both my hair and makeup and that of my maid of honor was fantastic - seriously cant recommend her enough!
  • Pooja
    Pooja Married on 29/05/2021
    Rating 1 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    Disappointing

    I was very excited to get my makeup and hair done by Beaumont Beauty. They have been very responsive with my likes and dislikes up until my venue decided to add restrictions to what we could do for our wedding. We decided to look elsewhere and unfortunately, Beaumont was no longer available for the new date. While I understand that we cannot get our deposit ($350) back due to the contract, we were hoping Beaumont was going to allow us to have a credit on file with them. When asked, they refused saying the "artists" have already been paid when it was only the owner who was going to do our makeup and it was two months before the date. They stopped replying when we asked for the possibility of a credit (even for an event next year). We were very disappointed with this service, especially during a pandemic where all vendors have been nothing more but accommodating. Please keep this in mind when booking with them.