Weddings

Reviews for BBM Beauty

BBM Beauty View more information

22 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 22

14 User photos

Order by:
  • A
    Ayaan G. Married on 04/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Don't look any further if you need a great makeup artist!!

    My name is Ayaan and I hired Britney for my engagement photo shoot and wedding photo shoot. She was that good that I had to hire her again lol. She did an amazinggggg job and made me feel like a beauty queen!! I received sooo nice many compliments on my lovely makeup. I can't wait for another function (after this pandemic is over), so I can hire Britney again! She is so professional and talented!
  • S
    Samer Married on 25/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    My experience was absolutely perfect! I loved how mine and my girls’ make up turned out. Definitely would recommend Britney to any bride! 10/10!
  • A
    Asha P. Married on 19/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She just GOT IT !

    Britney was absolutely amazing. Not only is she professional, she is ta-Len-Ted. My biggest struggle was finding a makeup artist that was versatile in multiple ethnicities. Everyone I had met had only specialized in “one or two” .. as someone who had African American, Asian, Caucasian, (variety of shades on the spectrum) Britney had me feeling comfortable with just my trial. She was confident and understood what I was looking for; for me AND my girls. I have never felt so beautiful and until this day I will forever be thankful I had you do my makeup for my special day! I appreciate you!
  • Linda
    Linda E. Married on 27/07/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    Loved working with Brtiney. She listened to our individual make up requests and brought out the best in each of us. I highly recommend her and look forward to working with her in the future.
  • R
    Ruth Married on 27/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic experience

    I absolutely loved my wedding makeup done by Britney back in July 2019. She perfectly executed the look I was going for. All my bridesmaids loved their makeup also. Britney was easy to work with, punctual and professional. I’d recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding makeup artist.
  • Renee
    Renee Married on 19/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Day Makeup

    I first worked with Britney when she did my engagement photos makeup. It was then I knew I wanted her to do my wedding day makeup. As a person who doesn't wear much makeup, I really wanted to look as natural as possible. Britney is skilled at enhancing your natural beauty but making the makeup pop and look beautiful! I looked good all day and night for our wedding. Application was long lasting and exactly what I asked for. Britney also did an amazing job on some of my bridemaids and my mother.
  • K
    Kim-Mai T. Married on 29/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Britney is amazing!

    Couldn't have picked a better makeup artist for my wedding than Britney, she is amazing!!! So sweet, professional & funny - I knew immediately after my trial that I wanted her for my big day. I told Britney exactly what I wanted and she nailed it! Britney is also such a genuinely nice person, that you feel at ease with her the moment you meet her. Do yourself a favor and look no further for your wedding makeup artist. Hire her, you'll be so glad you did.
  • C
    Cristina Married on 26/08/2018
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Great Makeup Artist

    I booked makeup services with Britney a few weeks before my wedding (trial an day of) and she was very accomodating, professional and took her time working with me in choosing colours that would best fit my style and skin tone. The makeup on the wedding day looked great and it lasted all day/night. I used lashes for the first time and glad I did - it makes a huge difference! Would definitely book Britney for another occassion in the future.
  • Katerina
    Katerina K. Married on 05/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    August 5, 2018 Wedding

    Working with Britney was amazing! From the trail to the day of my wedding, she was fast at responding any questions I had via text or email. She was early for both of our appointment. Her professional experience is noticeably present in her workmanship. Uses quality product and provides amazing results! Thank you so much for everything!
  • C
    Camille Married on 03/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bridal Makeup

    Britney is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING, her work is truly incredible!
    She is professional, she is easygoing, punctual and it was a pleasure to have met her.
    She was early, she arrived at the venue before I did and when I arrived she had already had all her equipment set up ready waiting for me.
    My make up held up all day, although she had left some touch up makeup
    I didn't even need it.
    I highly recommend using Britney to do your makeup for your wedding.