Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Atelier Eva Blanca

Atelier Eva Blanca

Atelier Eva Blanca

Montreal, Quebec
5.0 out of 5 rating, 79 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
79 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

79
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

48 User photos

  • Clara
    Clara B. Sent on 18/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service!

    The team was amazing and made my wedding morning magical. I can't recommend them enough! Thank you for making all the girls feel beautiful on my special day.
  • A
    Alexandra M. Sent on 30/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    High quality service!

    I organized my wedding from abroad, which led to a lot of stress. Katherine was very professional, reassuring and helpful. I was able to communicate with the artists (hair dresser and make up) before on the phone. And on D day the result was just stunning, hight quality hair styling and make up. My husband cried when seeing me :-)
  • Tamar
    Tamar M. Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    I had such a fun morning getting ready with my bridesmaids and getting our hair & makeup done for my wedding. Katherine was responsive and accommodating :) The artists were very professional, respected the time and we were all done getting glammed up on time! Genn was especially so great with my makeup - I don't usually wear too much makeup and was originally worried I would have a hard time loving a makeup look, but I fell in love with the look Genn put together at the trial and the wedding!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Alex
    Alex S. Sent on 30/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you!!

    Katherine and her team truly did stunning work for myself and for the ladies in my life. She was very attentive to detail and made the experience so fun getting ready in the morning. I've never felt so beautiful in my life and it was thanks to her and her team. Would 10/10 recommend.
  • Jose-lita
    Jose-Lita C. Sent on 30/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Une experience incroyable

    J'ai vraiment été surprise par la qualité du service que la maquilleuse et la coiffeuse nous ont offert. Elles ont répondu aux demandes que mes demoiselles d'honneur et garçon d'honneur avaient. Tous le monde s'est senti respecté et on adoré le résultat. Elles étaient calmes, rassurantes et d'une bonne écoute. Je recommande fortement et c'est certain que si j'ai d'autre occasion je ne jure que part cette équipe.
  • L
    Lily Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding make up! Incredible experience

    The team at Atelier Eva Blanca is extremely professional and competent. My makeup look was exactly what I asked for. Katherine is very talended and fully listened to what I wanted, she is calm, fun and very caring. If you are looking for a hair and makeup team that will give you an elegant, timeless and chic wedding makeup look, I would highly recommend Atelier Eva Blanca.
  • M
    Martine P. Sent on 18/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Merveilleux service pour notre mariage!

    Nous avons utilisé les services d'Eva Blanca pour notre mariage et le résultat fut formidable. J'ai eu la chance d'être maquillée par la merveilleuse Geneviève, assistée d'Anne-Marie qui s'est occupée de la majorité de mes demoiselles d'honneur. Nous voulions toutes un maquillage très naturel, les deux maquilleuses ont très bien répondu à nos demandes. Le maquillage a également duré toute la journée et toute la journée malgré l'humidité du mois d'août. Point bonus, elles étaient très gentilles, nous avons passé un très beau moment en leur compagnie. Ma recommandation: prenez un test maquillage. Je n'étais pas certaine du résultat, mais j'ai pu décanter et prendre des notes sur ce qui clochait / ce que je préférais, permettant à Geneviève de faire LE maquillage duquel je serais à 100% satisfaite le jour venu.
  • K
    Kim Sent on 07/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    tellement une belle expérience

    J’ai vécu une superbe expérience ! la maquilleuse et le coiffeur se sont présentés à l’heure à notre hôtel. Ils étaient souriants et de bonne humeur.
    Nous avons eu beaucoup de plaisir ensemble. Nous avons tous adoré notre maquillage et notre coiffure, ma mère, ma fille et mes filles d’honneur, ont étaient resplendissante. Nous avons tellement eu de bons commentaires. Katherine répondait toujours rapidement à mes nombreuses questions avant le mariage. Ça m’a rassuré. Je recommande sans hésiter. Merci encore

  • Ilana
    Ilana Sent on 14/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful, natural looking makeup & stunning hair

    From the very beginning, Katherine was so kind and helpful when we began communicating about the hair & makeup for my wedding. My sister-in-law had recommended the salon to me and they really outdid themselves. My hair & makeup was so stunning, and the artists were so lovely and flexible. We lost power during the session, and they stuck around until the power came back to make sure my wedding party was all finished. Highly recommend and would definitely hire them again. So great.
  • Véronique
    Véronique B. Sent on 23/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simplement parfait!

    Je recommande chaleureusement Eva Blanca pour vos préparatifs beauté!

    Katherine est chaleureuse, à l'écoute et extrêmement compétente! Je ne pensais pas pouvoir être aussi belle :-)

    Et que dire de la coiffure de Marie-Pierre; une vraie oeuvre d'art!

    Avec Eva Blanca, impossible de se tromper!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message