Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Alicia Nikole Beauty Inc

Alicia Nikole Beauty Inc

Alicia Nikole Beauty Inc

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 78 reviews
View more information

78 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

78

19 User photos

  • S
    Sheri S. Married on 01/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So easy to work with.

    Our make up was natural and we all felt so beautiful. Alicia is a pleasure to work and be with. We had a fun day.

    Alicia Nikole Beauty Inc's reply:

    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this kind message! It was a pleasure working with you Sherri.

  • H
    Hali C. Married on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible experience!

    Alicia and her hair stylist partner Sarah were phenomenal! They did a fantastic job on hair and makeup for myself and my wedding party. Alicia was always prompt to reply to my questions and made me feel comfortable on my wedding day. Alicia and Sarah were both extremely professional and personable which made the makeup and hair experience that much more enjoyable!

    Alicia Nikole Beauty Inc's reply:

    Thank you so much Hali! It was such a fun day getting to glam up you and you beautiful bridal party!
  • K
    Katharine S. Married on 27/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular!!

    Alicia Nikole was absolutley amazing and so helpful for our wedding. She did my makeup (bride) as well as my sis, mother, mother in law and sister in law. The makeup lasted the whole day and night in pretty temperatures!!!! Bravo and thank you for making my wedding so special.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Ruby
    Ruby C. Married on 12/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Made me look and feel the most beautiful on my wedding day!

    Alicia is incredible and really knows how to do make up and made me feel so beautiful on my wedding day. Could not recommend her enough! Don’t think twice on booking her for your wedding or any event!
  • Katrina
    Katrina K. Married on 22/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    Alicia and Sarah did an amazing job for myself, my mom, and three of my girlfriends. She was easy to communicate with and so friendly during our wedding prep day! Would highly recommend to anyone for wedding makeup and hair
  • K
    Kera J. Married on 15/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Alicia is simply the best!

    Alicia is truly so wonderful. She did my make up for my engagement party, legal wedding ceremony and my big wedding day. She’s so easy and fun to work with, she’s incredibly organized and knows exactly what make up looks will suit your features.

    On the day of my big wedding ceremony, she did my make up, my bridesmaids, my Mum and Mother in law. Not only did everyone look amazing but she took the time to ask everyone their preferences and managed to get us all out the door on time. She knows exactly how to make you feel comfortable, and she has a really great sense of humour.

    I had to move my wedding 3 times, and every time she was so patient and understanding. If you have the chance to hire Alicia for your wedding day — do it! I can’t wait to work with her again the next time I have a big event.

  • Ruthie
    Ruthie Married on 18/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day beauty~

    What a fantastic experience we had with Alicia, on my wedding day! Providing both full makeup and hair services for me, and my two bridesmaids, Alicia was professional, intuitive, responsive and authentic. She gave us clear and honest recommendations to help us look our best, and was collaborative, friendly and warm. She came with a beautiful kit of professional makeup, arriving on time, and setting up with ease. She was easy to talk to, very neat and tidy, and made us all feel incredibly comfortable on a day which can be stressful.

    I would love to work with Alicia again, and would recommend her without hesitation. Great experience - thanks so very much!

    Ruthie
  • L
    Leore Married on 05/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you!

    I had Alicia do makeup for me and my bridal party for my wedding. She was absolutely great to work with and everyone’s makeup was so beautiful. Lasted all day and night through pictures, ceremony and reception!

    Alicia Nikole Beauty Inc's reply:

    It was such a pleasure working with you and your wonderful family! I’m so happy everyone loved their looks. Thank you for your kind words!
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 21/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Make up Artist!

    Alicia did my my makeup for my wedding in August. She was on time, she got us all done with a lot of time to spare, and she did exactly what everyone wanted. She is very professional, gives her opinion, and takes her time to ensure your makeup application is done to perfection! Our makeup did not move all day! It was 30 degrees outside and I looked flawless all day! At the end of the night I got thrown in the pool and my makeup and lashes were still perfect! Book her for your wedding! She will not let you down!

    Alicia Nikole Beauty Inc's reply:

    It was such a pleasure working with you for all your special events. Thank you for your review! Sounds like a fun night, & happy to hear you were still glam after your dip in the pool!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 19/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful work!

    Alicia did my make up on my wedding day and she did a phenomenal job. It was a chaotic room of people and she was kind and made me feel calm, she gave great direction and listened to what I wanted and even without a trial she nailed the look I was going for. My skin had broken out a tad that morning but felt flawless and confident after she worked her magic. It looks natural but stunning in person and in photos. I was so worried about it my makeup coming off after switching my white mask on and off but it literally stayed put. I probably could have replenished my lipstick more throughout the day, but I still think it looked beautiful, and I felt like me which is most important :) I had so many compliments and would recommend her for sure! Thanks again Alicia!! ❤️

    Alicia Nikole Beauty Inc's reply:

    Thanks so much Brittany, it was a pleasure working with you. Thanks for trusting me for your special day. I’m so happy your makeup lasted, you looked stunning!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message