Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for The Diamond Studio - diamondboi

The Diamond Studio - diamondboi

The Diamond Studio - diamondboi

Toronto, Ontario
4.6 out of 5 rating, 29 reviews
View more information

29 reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

29

31 User photos

  • Chantell
    Chantell M. Married on 05/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love Nuno!

    Nuno's work is amazing. It started with my engagement ring, followed by our wedding bands. His work speaks for itself & Nuno himself took the time to speak with us, we left his office with positive vibes. Thank you DiamondBoi for your beautiful work!
  • Jefferson
    Jefferson M. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The human touch

    Nuno is honestly the greatest, he knows what he's doing and you just know he puts his heart into every ring he makes. He doesn't cheap out and you are getting quality.
    He so nice and understanding, he did us a real solid and I'm eternally grateful to him. Not many other people would treat you with the respect he does
  • Jenna
    Jenna G. Married on 29/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best there is!

    We started our journey with DiamondBoi with my engagement ring, which is a stunning elongated cushion cut set in a tight, hidden halo, on a pave band. We returned a few months later to design a shared bead diamond wedding band, engraved for me, and a simple gold men's wedding band, darkened and also engraved for my husband. We have always received endless compliments on our wedding sets/bands, and are always quick to let people know who our jeweler is! DiamondBoi is the best for quality, cost, industry expertise and craft. Thank you DiamondBoi for your beautiful work!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Adelle
    Adelle N. Married on 19/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nuno is a diamond artist!

    Once you go Diamondboi.. you don't go back! Since my fiancé proposed with a Diamondboi ring, I haven't purchased jewelry from any other person. Highly recommend!!!
  • Michelle
    Michelle P. Married on 02/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Diamonds everywhere !!

    To my engagement ring to our wedding bands .
    Do you know has executed every detail that we wanted he’s truly amazing and what he does and you can definitely see it in his work thank you once again.
  • Olivia
    Olivia P. Married on 05/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Rings!

    Nuno is so talented! He worked with my fiancé to make my dream engagement ring and worked with us both to make the perfect wedding band to match. Everywhere I go, I get complimented on my rings. I would highly recommend Diamondboi!
  • Kaila
    Kaila M. Married on 14/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quality work

    My engagement ring and our weddings band were from diamonboi. Absolute quality and service!
  • Maria
    Maria J. Married on 06/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nuno’s work speaks for itself

    Nuno’s work is out of this world and people recognize it just by looking at it.
    The best part is that Nuno works with your budget so everyone can afford a piece of his jewelry.
    We love our rings and we get so many compliments and would recommend everyone buying their rings from him.
    The only advice is book early as he is always busy.
  • Kayla
    Kayla Married on 09/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love nuno!

    I always wanted a DiamondBoi ring and my boyfriend(now Husband) knew. We were having some family health issues and so knowing what we did my Husband reached out to Nuno right away. He scheduled him in and put a rush on the ring for us. Unfortunately unexpectedly my Mother-in-Law passed a month before the ring was supposed to be ready. Nuno goes above and beyond to fit every clients needs, he works with each person to ensure they get the best, most gorgeous ring within your budget. He will teach you all about Diamonds "Aka Boi-ucation". He wont let your future husband walk away with just any diamond, he really truly puts effort in and makes sure each ring and diamond is perfect! We obviously went back to Nuno for our wedding bands, and he also made my Mother-in-Laws ring into a necklace for me. He is an incredible human! Without a doubt I'd recommend him. And yes for all those ladies asking me, THE DIAMONDBOI SPARKLE IS REAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • S
    Stacey Married on 10/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quality speaks for itself!

    Amazing experience working with the Diamond Boi. My fiance said he was ver knowledgeable and straight to the point. Helped him design a ring that was what I wanted for the price he wanted! Exceptional quality and customer service. I also got my wedding bands from him.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message