National Jewel Creations
215 Victoria Street Suite 300 M5B 1T9 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for National Jewel Creations

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

14

4 User photos

National Jewel Creations 1
National Jewel Creations 2
National Jewel Creations 3
National Jewel Creations 4
Order by:
  • J

    Johndill · Getting married on 04/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Job

    I worked with Kevin and he did an amazing job. Ring came out better than I expected.

    John N

    Sent on 04/03/2019

    National Jewel Creations's reply:

    We love working with clients in different countries. Thank you so much for trusting us to make your ring!
  • T

    Tommy K · Getting married on 11/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing

    Kevin was absolutely amazing. I didn't feel the need to shop around after I went in for a consultation. He was incredibly knowledgeable, professional and personable. The ring he designed was everything I wanted. It's absolutely beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my future fiancé. We're definitely going back for our wedding bands.

    Sent on 25/02/2019

    National Jewel Creations's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to working with you again on your wedding rings!
  • G

    Gabriel · Getting married on 04/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement ring purchase

    I recently purchased an engagement ring from National Jewel Creations and both me, and more importantly, my fiancée, couldn't be happier!

    Initially, I looked at some of the big brand mall jewellery stores (quite pushy and not much value for what was being offered). Then, after doing some research online, I noticed that Kevin and the team at National Jewel Creations were consistently among the top rated jewellers in Toronto (in terms of both of quality and price, exactly what I was looking for). I took a look at the website (which was nicely organized and described the purchase process in great detail), a quick peek on Instagram, and decided to make an appointment with Kevin. He was quick to respond and we set up a date and time to meet. When setting up the appointment, I shared some details as to what we were looking for, our budget range, and some example design photos.

    When we met with Kevin, he was really friendly and put us at ease. He was patient and explained the purchase process, described the attributes of a diamond in an easy to understand matter, and presented various options for us to choose from. Kevin also had some sample ring settings for us to see (based on some of the example design photos we shared initially). We chose a diamond and worked together to finalize a setting design. After working out the pricing, we paid our deposit and awaited the rendering design.

    About a week later, Kevin shared rendering photos of our ring design. It looked great, but we wanted to make a slight adjustment to the design and Kevin assured us this wouldn't be a problem. Kevin was easy to communicate with via text message and answered all of my questions (it really felt like we were working together to create exactly what my fiancée and I wanted). Approximately a week after that, Kevin informed me that the ring was ready. Once appraised by a third party (included as part of the purchase cost), it would be ready for pickup the following business day. I went to pick up the ring and it was even better than I expected! Absolutely beautiful. I paid the remaining balance owing (there were never any hidden fees or extra costs), Kevin sent me a referral for jewellery insurance (which ended up being the most affordable after comparing to other options), and I was on my way, ring in hand.

    After popping the question (she said yes!), we wanted to have a short inscription engraved on the inside of the ring. I had previously discussed this with Kevin and he confirmed there would be no additional cost for this. I setup a time to drop off the ring and it was ready with the completed engraved inscription the following day (really well done, too).

    Overall, a great experience! Amazing quality at a fair price. Kevin and his staff were kind, friendly, professional, and do amazing work! Again, my fiancée and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely be going back for future jewellery purchases. Thank you to Kevin and the team at National Jewel Creations.

    Sent on 12/02/2019
  • Marc

    Marco · Getting married on 20/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Jeweller in Toronto

    I could not be happier with my decision to go to National Jewel Creations. Kevin gave me the exact experience I was looking for. I encourage everyone to do their research as I did before going to see Kevin so you know how honest he is and what a great deal you are getting with him. He walks you through the entire process making sure you understand everything there is to know about customizing a ring and choosing a diamond. He never lost his patience even when I was texting him on a Sunday night about concerns I was having and changes I wanted to make. Only when I saw the ring did I fully get that this man got me and understood everything I asked for. My fiancé could not be happier with her ring. It's no surprise they have won Top Jeweller in Toronto for so many years in a row. I will recommend him to everyone looking for a ring for the rest of my life.
    -Marc Cee

    Sent on 06/06/2018

    National Jewel Creations's reply:

    Many thanks for the great review Marc! We are so happy for you and your new fiancee! The ring turned out spectacular. Hope to see you again soon for wedding bands!
  • Ashley

    Ashley Loschiavo · Getting married on 28/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    National jewel creations

    Thank you Kevin!!! This ring is just soooo beautiful!!!! You went above and beyond! We wanted to design a ring for quite some time but were skeptics of the online process, however Kevin and his team made the whole experience effortless, personable and exciting even over the phone! The ring arrived on time and the packaging was super impressive!! My fiancé picked up the ring from fedex and said he just sat in the car crying and admiring the ring in the parking lot, he just couldn’t believe how perfect it was and felt so proud to give it to me! 💗😍💍 We can’t stop staring at it and saying what amazing work you guys did! I’ve never seen a more beautiful ring!! And the details are really something. Forever grateful 🙏🏼 Ps can’t wait to start designing our wedding bands!

    National Jewel Creations 5
    National Jewel Creations 6
    Sent on 12/02/2019
  • T

    Tristan G · Getting married on 10/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    National Jewel Creations

    Kevin was nothing less than amazing. So professional and very knowledgeable when I came to him for a custom engagement ring. He attends to all your needs and will give his honest opinion on any question you have. He Takes his time to educate you and makes sure you feel prioritized, and that for me shows that he cares! Thank you Kevin.

    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • M

    michelle · Getting married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great experience

    without going into too much detail, kevin basically had to re-do my engagement ring’s original jewelers work. made the process easy and stress free. highly recommend.

    Sent on 12/04/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 20/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond expectations!

    We looked for many jewelers whom had worked with moissanite before reaching out to Kevin Kliman. We wanted our engagement ring to be special, and Kevin not only accomplished that, but made it even better! I was so thrilled that he was able to accommodate my design without telling me my dream ring was "structurally unsound." The best part was, the his prices were very reasonable and ready for pickup just under three weeks. He was professional and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to have their dream jewelry pieces made--craftsmanship is just stellar.

    National Jewel Creations 7
    Sent on 25/04/2019
  • C

    Celine Pilon · Married on 27/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional craftsmanship

    I am so happy we chose to work with Kevin. He is professional yet friendly, obviously very knowledgeable, and easy to reach. He respected our budget, and delivered in a timely manner. Meeting with him was also an easy process. My engagement ring is a pear shaped halo with a diamond band, and the craftsmanship is just exceptional and flawless! It is simply STUNNING. Our wedding bands are plain white gold and just as beautiful. Thank you Kevin and Vanessa!

    Sent on 01/10/2018

    National Jewel Creations's reply:

    It was so great working with you! Thank you so much for leaving us a review! Congratulations to you and your soon to be husband!
  • M

    T Marie · Married on 07/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!!

    I found National Jewel Creations on Instagram and fell in love with Kevin’s work immediately!! My fiancé and I designed my ring together and it is like a dream come true! It’s so beautiful and the whole process was easy and fun! We loved my engagement ring so much that we got our wedding bands through Kevin too! I highly recommend. :)

    National Jewel Creations 8
    Sent on 19/10/2018

    National Jewel Creations's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review! We are so thrilled we were able to create your dream rings! It was a pleasure working with you!
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.