National Jewel Creations

35 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for National Jewel Creations

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

35

11 User photos

Order by:
  • Jhovani

    Jhovani L. · Getting married on 08/08/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You Can't Go Wrong Here!

    Kevin at National Jewel Creations was a breeze to work with from start to finish. My fiance first came across their Instagram page and fell in love with one of the rings they had posted. When we first met with Kevin, all we had to do was show him the picture and he had it made for us exactly as my fiance wanted it. He makes sure you're well taken care of with everything from an official appraisal of the ring to getting it insured. Kevin communicated with us openly and responded to our questions promptly. You can't go wrong with National Jewel Creations!

    Sent on 24/04/2020

    National Jewel Creations's reply:

    Hey Jhovani, thank you so much for the review! We are so thrilled we were able to make a beautiful engagement ring for you exactly as your fiance wanted it. It was a pleasure working with you and looking forward to working with you again when it comes time for wedding rings!
  • Nicholas

    Nicholas D. · Getting married on 12/06/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Custom Made Ring

    Amazing craftsmanship. I wanted a more unique design for my fiancé than the usual rings, and they were able to re-create a design I found online and it looks amazing!!!
    Originally, I wanted to pick up the ring in Toronto but then Covid-19 happened. Kevin and his team did an amazing job handling everything online with pictures and videos and in the end shipping the ring to Germany.
    It came in this cute box with an LED light that makes the diamond sparkle perfectly.

    Sent on 17/12/2020
  • D_Deww

    Dew D. · Getting married on 31/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful ring

    Kevin created the most stunning engagement ring for us. I was in a Zoom call recently and the shine blinded the screen :) Kevin was great to work with, super accommodating and helpful - this was much appreciated during these unprecedented times. Thank you Kevin, you are a star!

    Sent on 26/06/2020
  • Tony

    Tony C. · Getting married on 31/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience, highly recommended!

    Kevin was amazing to work with when I was making an engagement ring for my now fiance. He was easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about diamonds. My experience from the initial phone call, to designing, to picking up was great. And the final product was stunning!

    Highly recommended!

    Tony C

    Sent on 23/09/2020
  • Fady

    Fady T. · Getting married on 04/11/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great and easy experience

    I went in to talk to Kevin with absolutely no knowledge on the engagement ring process. With his help, we were able to design exactly what we wanted and it turned out great. He definitely exceeded any expectations I had

    Sent on 09/10/2019

    National Jewel Creations's reply:

    Thank you Fady for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure, the ring turned out perfectly.
  • C

    Charles H. · Getting married on 25/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For your perfect e-ring, look for further than Kevin (NJC)

    Buying an engagement ring is one of the most asymmetric purchasing (in my opinion) there is out there. More than not, the vendor sitting across the table from you selling precious gem stones knows more than you do and so it can be tough to know whether you are getting a good deal or not.

After trying another wholesale jeweller that family had recommended, trying nearly every major jeweller in a major GTA east mall, and even contemplating buying an e-ring online, I happened upon Kevin’s (NJC) instagram account in a desperate attempt to find a suitable jeweller.

    With only few weeks until I was set on proposing, I messaged a few vendors I found on Instagram using the hashtag #torontodiamonds and Kevin was the first to reply. He was courteous, professional and when I let him the specs of the diamond I was looking for and my budget, he promptly replied “I will help you create a beautiful engagement ring.”

    Located just nearby Toronto Eaton Centre, Kevin’s office is clean, easy to find, and hospitable. What I appreciated most about Kevin is he took the time to educate me on the various diamonds available based on what I was looking for and their pros + cons. By the time I had met him, I was fairly knowledgeable on what I was looking for and had many questions. Kevin did not rush me into making a decision and allowed me view the diamonds in various lighting conditions and settings. When I was ready to decide and knowing that I needed the ring finished in less than 2 weeks, Kevin was cool in his demeanour and that accommodating my tight window would be a breeze.

    While I was still nervous about the finished product right up until I picked it up, putting my money and trust into Kevin was one of the best decisions I have ever made. The diamond engagement ring turned out better than I could have ever imagined and Kevin was fair + transparent in his pricing. I feel like I got a great deal but even better, my now fiancee absolutely loves it! And everyone she meets cannot help but stare and comment on the brilliance and sparkle of her diamond. Kevin, you made me look like a boss!



    Overall, I would 1000% endorse your decision to visit and purchase your engagement ring from Kevin and NJC. Kevin will take the time to work within your budget, tastes (make sure you know what “she” wants fellas) and timeline to create the perfect engagement ring. Thank you again Kevin for helping our engagement come true.



    -CH

    Sent on 21/12/2019

    National Jewel Creations's reply:

    Wow, thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a thorough review! It’s wonderful for others to get to know us and the process of purchasing from our clients own experiences. Absolute pleasure working with you and creating a stunning ring for your fiancée that she loves! We look forward to seeing you again when it’s time for the wedding rings!
  • Alice

    Alice C. · Getting married on 01/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick and easy!

    Kevin was great to work with in getting our dream engagement ring and wedding bands. His responsiveness was much appreciated, especially during this time of a pandemic. Amazing rings for an amazing value. I would recommend Kevin to anyone looking for quality rings at a reasonable price

    Sent on 20/08/2020
  • Gemma

    Gemma C. · Getting married on 03/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love our wedding bands!

    We love our wedding bands! They are beautiful. When we told Kevin my fiance wanted a dual-tone ring, he was able to use a yellow gold ring (given to my fiance by his grandma) mixed with white gold. He also offered to polish my engagement ring. From putting in our order to the time we received the rings, the whole process only took 2 weeks! Thanks again, Kevin!

    Sent on 08/05/2021
  • Trevor

    Trevor · Getting married on 01/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    A great experience with Kevin from National Jewel Creations. He was nothing but helpful, honest, and easy to communicate with from start to finish. Especially for a buyer with limited jewelry knowledge, it was great to have someone who was open and easy to trust. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 28/10/2019

    National Jewel Creations's reply:

    Thank you Trevor. It was a pleasure to work with you to make a stunning engagement ring! Hope to see you again when its time for wedding rings!
  • C

    Constantin · Getting married on 29/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic experience

    I worked closely with Kevin to create an engagement ring for my fiancé. He created a beautiful ring and I was very impressed by my experience, from the initial consultations to pick up. We ended up going back and buying our wedding bands from Kevin as well.
    I would 100% recommend Kevin to anyone, he will take the time and work with you to create the perfect ring. I already recommended him to some of my friends!

    Sent on 26/09/2020
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.