Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Everlast Diamond

Everlast Diamond

Everlast Diamond

Markham, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 30 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
30 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

30
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • M
    Miles A. Sent on 31/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Ring!

    Had a great experience working with Anna! My fiance and I had a ring previously made by another jeweler but wanted a change. Anna helped us with creating the perfect ring while using our existing diamond: a 6-prong tiger claw with a white gold flower petal basket and a yellow gold band. We had no idea you could choose to have a combination of white and yellow gold but Anna made it happen and my fiance and I LOVE it! She also helped us find the right size of ring as the previous ring she had was too small. We couldn’t be happier! Thank you Anna! We hope to have our wedding bands done by her as well!
  • Alan
    Alan Sent on 31/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Anna from Everlast Diamond

    Anna was professional and extremely helpful from initially picking the diamond to designing the setting to delivery of the ring. 100% recommend Anna to anyone looking for engagement rings!
  • Joshua
    Joshua B. Sent on 20/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement and Wedding Services Done Right!

    Wonderful experience with Everlast Diamond. I had chose them for my engagement ring creation for my now fiancé and it was an extremely seamless experience.

    From the initial phases of picking the perfect customizations, welcoming and knowledgeable customer service, to the finished product. I felt confident at every point and had peace of mind that this would be done right the first time. Would recommend to friends and family!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jadav B. Sent on 07/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A joy to work with

    Anna was a joy to work with. Very knowledgeable and will give you only the best. There are two moments which really cemented her as someone who had your best interest in mind. (1) when I told her I was shopping around, she never became defensive. Instead, it felt like she was more than happy to help me in shopping around. (2) after months of research, I found out about another "rating" for diamonds - Hearts & Arrows brilliance. I felt so overwhelmed about one more thing to worry about. But Anna had been selecting diamonds based on that criteria already. It was such a relief.

    Anna will never push you on a design or selection. Since it's all custom-made, there is no inventory to sell. And her price is so competitive. You will get exactly what you dream the ring to be and at a better price than stores.

    The biggest seal of approval I think is that my now fiancée is extremely happy with her ring. We are coming back to her for our wedding bands!
  • Johnathan
    Johnathan A. Sent on 09/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't be happier

    Anna was absolutely amazing from beginning to end. She was a constant help throughout the entire engagement ring and wedding band design process.

    She is very knowledgeable, a good listener, and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend Everlast Diamond to anybody looking to get a ring custom made.
  • Lindsey
    Lindsey F. Sent on 29/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You're in good hands with Everlast!

    Anna makes the world of ring shopping super approachable, enjoyable and personable! She gets to know you and your partner through the process so that she can help guide you to some beautiful, curated options. Ultimately, you will choose what is right for you, but she makes it so easy. She knows everything there is to know about the different metal options, diamonds, quality, etc.
  • J
    Joshua R. Sent on 23/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    Ensured we got the best service for our own personalized ring. Anna took her time to explain every detail easily and made us extremely comfortable with our purchase! Highly recommend!
  • Michael
    Michael Sent on 23/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience!

    Working with Anna to purchase our wedding bands was a very easy and insightful experience. Her knowledge of the industry really shows and she made some great recommendations on the type of ring that works best with my fiancée's engagement ring. Anna is very responsive as well and answers your questions promptly. We love how our wedding band turned out and would highly recommend anybody who is looking to purchase their engagement rings/wedding bands to check her out.
  • A
    Amanda C. Sent on 14/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rebuild my sapphire engagement ring.

    I took my 37 year old engagement ring to Anna as I kept losing the stones surrounding my sapphire. I adore my ring and wanted Anna to rebuild the ring using the same design.

    Anna was so lovely and helpful when we discussed the design changes for a more sleek and elegant look while keeping my unique halo design.i left feeling very confident Anna would create a beautiful ring. Anna’s design was perfect and the ring is stunning.
  • A
    Alex N. Sent on 08/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thrilled with the engagement ring Anna/Everlast made!

    Anna made a wonderful engagement ring for my fiancée and also repaired several small pieces of jewellery. She made the whole process seem easy and enjoyable, and was responsive throughout.

    I had a clear idea of the type of ring my fiancée wanted, and Anna helped me visualize it while providing very detailed input on the materials and design. Even though we were very picky about the kind diamond we were looking for (especially around sourcing), within about a week Anna had found a stone which fit our parameters almost exactly. From the design stage to picking up the final product and then resizing it slightly, she was consistently upfront about timelines and next steps. Most importantly, we love the ring and Anna's craftsmanship!

    We couldn't recommend Anna strongly enough and can't wait to work with her on our wedding bands!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message