Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Cavalier Jewellers

Cavalier Jewellers

Cavalier Jewellers

Vancouver, British Columbia
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

17 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 17

9 User photos

  • Lydia
    Lydia K. Married on 12/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Wedding and Engagement rings and responsive, personalized experience

    Bill is fantastic - answered all of our many questions, even when he was OOO on vacation!
    The wedding bands they had on display didn't quite work with the engagement ring I had (which was also bought from Cavalier), but with a few questions around what it was I was looking for - they came back with exactly what I had in mind.

    Nothing much else to say except that they ask questions, are responsive, accountable, and can bring to life the vision you have in your head.
  • Lisa
    Lisa B. Married on 31/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Rings & friendly service

    My husband bought my engagement ring here- they were so helpful and helped him design the perfect ring for me.
    We went back to cavalier to buy our weddings bands and we love them so much- they are perfect, we both get so many compliments on them all the time, and we are so happy each time we look down at our fingers.
  • Courtney
    Courtney P. Married on 18/06/2021
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love looking at my rings!

    As soon as I saw my engagement ring - I knew my husband had gone to Cavalier! Their work is like no other. We went back to Cavalier for my band. I appreciated that even during COVID we were able to touch the rings and try things on. I had a specific band in mind which they needed to custom make. The custom process was very easy with lots of email communication during each step. I do wish the appointment durations were a bit longer as I felt a bit rushed at times. I'm so happy with the design and quality of my rings!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Courtney
    Courtney Married on 29/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved their work!

    My (now) husband purchased my engagement ring from Cavalier and I knew I wanted them for our wedding bands too! Their attention to detail is like no other. And I love that they are honest and ethical in their stone and metal sourcing.
  • Andrea
    Andrea W. Married on 11/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Job!

    The team at Cavalier did such an amazing job. They help my us create our engañen ring and then once we were ready for our wedding bands they helped us with that as well. We love our rings and I can’t wait to buy more jewellery from Cavalier.
  • Melina
    Melina N. Married on 24/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Rings

    These guys are the best! Our custom rings are gorgeous, they worked with us at every step to ensure they came out perfect, and they are exactly what we wanted
  • Haley
    Haley L. Married on 24/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sparkle & Shine!

    The engagement ring shopping experience was so easy and stress free. The ring turned out better then we ever could have imagined.
  • Genevieve
    Genevieve M. Married on 03/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent high quality ring, top notch service

    We were so happy with the service and quality we got at Cavalier. Bill was very consultative throughout the process, and we were so happy with the results- they were able to take a diamond out of the groom’s mother’s old ring from the ‘70s and turn it into a unique custom piece. Later on Cavalier created an engagement band that fit perfectly with the engagement ring. We would highly recommend Cavalier to anyone who is looking for a local Vancouver jeweler that is knowledgeable, quality-focused, and high-touch in their customer service.
  • Kate
    Kate H. Married on 13/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Custom Wedding Rings

    I had been following Cavalier on Instagram before choosing them for my engagement ring. Everyone in the store is so professional, relaxed and polite and really helpful along the process of making the ring. I really enjoyed that I got to choose absolutely everything for my ring from the stone, the setting, accent stones - you name it. I also really appreciated their transparent pricing for the stones/settings! My husband and I also got our wedding bands from Cavalier. I'd highly recommend them!
  • Amanda
    Amanda P. Married on 08/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rose Gold Wedding Bands

    My husband and I bought our wedding bands from cavalier and we were not disappointed. We had my ring custom made to fit my engagement ring and it was so easy communicating with their team and they delivered on every aspect. My husbands ring was a brushed metal rose gold and we also had his custom made a bit smaller. Was super easy and amazing quality. We love our bands.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message