Sweetness Buffet & Stationery

18 reviews | Winnipeg (Manitoba)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Sweetness Buffet & Stationery

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

18
Order by:
  • Alexis

    Alexis Davis · Married on 16/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my Shower Invitations and thank you cards; wedding invitations, seating chart, blessing card and candy buffet all done through Sweetness Buffet and Stationery. Ashley was great to work with and made a beautiful design that we carried all through the wedding events. Everything was beautiful and received numerous comments from all our guests. The candy bar was outstanding I couldn't of dreamed of it being nicer!

    Sent on 02/04/2012
  • A

    Amber Nemeth · Married on 16/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley is the best! I gave her an idea and she totally ran with it and created our Social Tickets, Save the Dates, Invitations and our Seating Chart! Ashley was awesome to work with and we couldn't have asked for anything more!

    Sent on 01/11/2013
  • K

    Kayla St. Germaine · Married on 09/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All of our stationary items were provided by Ashley at Sweetness Stationary. Not only were the stationary items gorgeous! Ashley was an absolute joy to work with! She truly loves working with couples planning their wedding and can get a task done in no time! This is another vendor I would highly recommend! Her prices are great and the quality of work is amazing!

    Sent on 16/07/2012
  • J

    Jessica Warriner · Married on 28/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I gave her an idea and rushed her on them and they were perfect.

    Sent on 17/04/2012
  • K

    Kat Boucher · Married on 18/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She did an AMAZING job I got so many compliments on the invitations. We contacted each other through the internet. She was always responsive. I have no complaints at all. If you want the best quality please go with this company. She took the time to learn and understand what it was exactly we wanted!

    Sent on 11/03/2012
  • R

    Stephanie Laubenstein · Married on 08/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley is creative and helpful. She has so many designs and ideas to choose from that she makes creating a personal, customized design that reflects you and your wedding easy. She was quick and the invitations were gorgeous. So much so, that we called her back to do our place cards, table numbers, and seating chart and my cousin then used her for his wedding invitations as well. If you use Sweetness Stationary, you will not be dissapointed!

    Sent on 20/12/2011
  • S

    Shelby Rasmussen · Married on 24/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley was fantastic! She met with me when it fit my schedule, and was able to get a few things done short notice. The products that I order from Sweetness Buffet were beautiful! I would absolutely recomend Sweetness Buffet to anyone and everyone.

    Sent on 16/12/2011
  • K

    Kathy Yerex · Married on 19/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley from Sweetness Buffet made the best candy buffet for our wedding! It looked absolutely amazing and her attention to detail was outstanding! She went above and beyond what we had expected and our guests absolutely loved the candy buffet. She was great to work with and took care of everything with no troubles or fuss and was sooooo accommodating. We would highly recommend her services.

    Sent on 16/12/2011
  • J

    Jerilyn Hall · Married on 23/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweetness Buffet added a lot of value to my wedding, and took a lot of stress away. The candy buffet was a huge hit, and couldn't have been easier and stress free. Everything was set up on delivery and didn't have to worry about returns.

    I also had the Sweetness Buffet do my invitations, ceremony programs and seating chart. I received SO many compliments on the elegance of each. I would definitely recommend to any of my friends.

    Sent on 03/08/2011
  • C

    Chantel Gerrits · Married on 23/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweetness Buffet and Stationary is an amazing vendor that offers a wide variety of services. Very personable, and flexible to accommodate your invitation needs. Whether it is a wedding, bridal shower, baby shower, or social to name a few this is the place that will create innovative and unique designs that you will be excited to send out for your event.

    Ashley did my bridal shower/wedding invitations, table numbers, menus, wine labels and seating chart - everything looked awesome!!! The design style throughout was consistent and tied everything together perfectly. I would highly recommend Ashley to everyone - I've received many compliments on her designs!

    Thanks Ashley for all of your help - you rock!!

    Sent on 04/08/2011
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.