Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Stylish Moments Invitation Studio

Stylish Moments Invitation Studio

Stylish Moments Invitation Studio

Mississauga, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 35 reviews
View more information

35 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 35

14 User photos

  • T
    Tasha C. Married on 28/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional invitations

    I met with other people for our wedding invitations, but no one came came close to the vision we wanted for our invitations as Nelen. She was so patient with ensuring she had the vision we were looking for our wedding. We will definitely be reaching out to Nelen when we need to do our thank you cards to our guest.
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa H. Married on 23/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Work!

    Nelen was an excellent person to work with! Helped me out a lot with finding the perfect stationary for the invites! She was quick to respond and timely. She got our invites printed out fairly quickly when she took them to print1 She was kind and thorough! Highly recommend.

    Stylish Moments Invitation Studio's reply:

    Thank you Alyssa! It was a pleasure working with you and Alexander to create a design that was unique to your wedding event. I love how beautiful your invitation turned out and how we captured all the elements of romance, sophisticated style incorporating your rich fall colour theme to match the overall look and feel of your special day.
  • Melissa
    Melissa S. Married on 25/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nelen is Awesome!

    Nelen was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. From the initial video conference to the in person meeting to the final delivery she was always professional and accommodating. Due to the pandemic, there was a lot of uncertainty and continuous changes to the first list. Nelen was always available by email and quickly responded to any changes or questions I had. We are so happy with the end result. Thanks Nelen!
  • Zachary
    Zachary B. Married on 25/09/2021
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very informative, but very expensive

    Nelen is very detail oriented and really knows her stuff! Unfortunately, she wanted $850 to create only 50 Wedding Invitation Suites. This was out of our budget, so we had to select another vendor.

    We were wondering why compared to the other vendors on here why she only had a handful of reviews, but we assumed this was why.

    If you have a high budget for your Invitations/Stationary, Nelen is definitely the way to go!

    Stylish Moments Invitation Studio's reply:

    Zach, it was a pleasure to meet you and Alex to discuss details of your wedding, design and process. Stylish Moments Invitation Studio takes pride in the quality of product, service offerings that are deliver to our clients. Happy that we were able to provide you with options, advice and guidance to create a custom design wedding invitation suite to match your theme and style.

    I wish you and Alex the very best during your wedding planning and special event next September.
  • Tia
    Tia K. Married on 03/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded expectations!

    Stylish Moments went above and beyond to deliver gorgeous invitations and stationary for our wedding! We honestly didn’t know much going into this process and the owner Nelen made us feel at ease with her attention to detail and designs. Well worth every penny! You can’t ever get this kind of service from large companies or online retailers. Highly recommend!
  • Judith
    Judith M. Married on 29/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stylish Moments Invitation Studio Review

    Stylish moments made our wedding invitation experience wonderful. Replies to emails, calls, text messages very quickly. Was very easy to work with and made our invitation vision come true. Highly recommended!

    Stylish Moments Invitation Studio's reply:

    Thank you Judith! It was a pleasure working with you and Jonathan in capturing your vision and style in all your wedding stationery.
  • C
    Cristina K. Married on 17/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Experience

    Nelen was wonderful to work with - very professional, highly organized, flexible especially during these trying times and produced a beautiful and elegant design for our invitations, gift tags and others. We would definitely recommend her services!!!

    Stylish Moments Invitation Studio's reply:

    Thank you so much Cristina! I'm so excited for your October wedding. It was a pleasure to work with you and Gary on all your wedding stationery from your invitations to all your day-of-stationery - a beautiful fall theme design for your Niagara-on-the Lake wedding!
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra F. Married on 29/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful and Professional

    Working with Nelen this past year has been an absolute delight. She is a true partner who has captured our vision and needs, making our wedding planning smooth and stress-free.

    This year has taken some crazy turns for couples getting married and through all of the challenges, Nelen's passion, professionalism and determination to ensure we are happy has been nothing short of amazing. Her creativity and proactive approach allowed for us to make some changes to the invitation suite that worked perfectly given our circumstance.

    We are getting married August 29, 2020 and have postponed our reception to July 2021. Thank you Nelen for being there through thick and thin!

    Stylish Moments Invitation Studio's reply:

    Thank you so much Alexandra! You and Rob have been a pleasure to work with. Happy I was able to provide guidance and support during this challenging year that has effected so many wedding couples. So excited for the both of you on your August 29 wedding!
  • Deborah
    Deborah W. Married on 13/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommended!

    Nelen was amazing to work with! From the moment my fiance and I sat down with her, we knew exactly the quality of work we were getting. She really took the time to understand our vision, and even did research on her own to see how the invite design would fit with our venue. Nelen was also very accommodating when we had a last minute change. She is responsive, professional and overall great to work with. When we received the final invites, they were beyond what we expected and are so happy with them. Thank you, Nelen!
  • Theresa
    Theresa C. Married on 12/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just Perfect

    When my fiancé and I went in to talk to Nelen initially, we had no idea what we wanted in terms of how we wanted our invitations to look. Nelen provided us with several different directions that then triggered a specific interest on how we want our invitations to look. From there, Nelen supported us with every step and request. Nelen made it very easy for us to make decisions and complete the necessary steps by providing us with templates and samples that informed us in the process. She was very accommodating, which can be seen in how our vision was brought to life. We love our invitations, and have received such positive feedback about them. They quality and detail that was invested in them, are very noticeable and appreciated.

    Thank you, Nelen!

    Stylish Moments Invitation Studio's reply:

    Thank you Theresa and Steven for the opportunity to design a beautiful wedding invitation that met your every expectation and style of your special event. Such a pleasure working with both of you and thrilled that you love your customized and handcrafted wedding invitations.