Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Stephita Wedding Invitations

Stephita Wedding Invitations

Stephita Wedding Invitations

Markham, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 101 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
101 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
98% Recommended by couples

Awards

101
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2011 Winner

25 User photos

  • Stephanie
    Stephanie C. Sent on 25/10/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Invitations

    We used Stephita for our wedding invitations. They were very responsive and let us go through as many proofs as we wanted until we were happy with the result.
    I feel as though they could add to their selection of fonts for a more modern feel but that is just just my taste and opinion.
    All in all would recommend!
  • K
    Krista L. Sent on 25/10/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Customer Service

    Worked with Stephita twice, before our wedding. Once for invites and again for printed items we wanted around on the day (name cards, foamcore sign, small quotes/sayings, etc.) - quality was phenomenal both times and the customer service was exceptional! Highly recommend this team for affordable, flexible and uniquely “yours”, personal touches.
  • Marika
    Marika Sent on 23/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quick and Efficient

    We needed last minute invitations due to some issues with our reception and they came through, very responsive and great to work with. Would highly recommend.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Claudine Sent on 24/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding invites

    They were a pleasure to deal with. We came in confused about what we wanted but they gave us a lot of options and were patient with providing different combinations. A bit on the pricier side but you truly get what you pay for. We had so many compliments!
  • S
    Stefan Sent on 05/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Got table place cards fast

    We decided to print table place cards late, 10 days before the wedding. The sales person was very helpful, quickly did our design and printed the cards. I couldn't pick them up during business hours and using a courier was too risky, so they arranged a solution for me. Thank you!
  • A
    Andrea H. Sent on 04/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love love love

    Stephita went above and beyond my expectations when it came to my invites. Tyson and team were super patient with us, when we had follow up questions. I would 100% recommend Stephita to do your wedding invitations!
  • Ariela
    Ariela M. Sent on 17/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Invitations

    Our invitations were absolutely beautiful! They quickly made the updates we wanted to the proof and made sure to get them to us in a timely manner. They also ensured to accommodate us and provide recommendations on envelope colour.
  • A
    Austen Sent on 16/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what we were looking for ❤

    We got all of our wedding stationery through Stephita - save the dates, invites, table numbers, place cards etc, and every single item was PERFECT. It was exactly what I envisioned, they were able to accomodate all of my requests, and were quick too! They even were able to get a rush job to us without a hitch when we realized 7 days before the wedding we'd forgotten to order table numbers. Combined with how flexible they were, and the essentially unlimited options we had to design our stationery, they were also quite affordable! Easily the best prices we found - so much so it was worth driving up from London to pick up our orders. Guests even took home bits of stationery, it was too cute to throw out after.
  • A
    Aaron Sent on 07/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!!

    Fantastic service and unbeatable pricing, we got the exact acrylic invitations we envisioned for our wedding at a fraction of the price we saw literally everywhere else. Not a bad thing to say whatsoever, and would say we would exclusively use Stephita for all future events requiring physical invitations!
  • Steph
    Stephanie W. Sent on 12/07/2022
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worth the price but wasn’t totally organized

    The invitations came out beautifully and they were very easy and flexible to work with. However, when we received the call to pick up the order they realized while on the phone the envelopes had not been lined so we had to go the next day. We went to pick up and the accommodation/map cards we paid for had not been printed or cut and we waited for them to do so. We thought we paid for everything to be assembled minus the rsvp envelope but only the rsvp cards were inserted and at least 1 was missing. I also believe the rsvp we received was more plain than what we had chosen, but it was the least of my concerns in comparison to the rest. We also paid extra for a 2 week rush as opposed to a 3 week rush or normal 4 week turnaround but by the time all of these things happened and we finally took everything home it was past the 2 weeks closer to 3 weeks. The work is beautiful and they truly are nice to work with and they do want it to be perfect for you, but for how much it cost and how much we still had to do in the end and how long it eventually took to be all done and still wasn’t actually all done, it just felt like a lot of money for it all. Still recommend their invites and services, but be sure to be on top of what you ordered to ensure it all arrives (at the same time). But still recommended as they have lots of selection.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message