Weddings

Reviews for Logie Paperie

Logie Paperie

Logie Paperie

Cambridge, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 61 reviews
View more information

61 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 61
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

16 User photos

Order by:
  • A
    Amanda Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing to work with and beautiful invitations!

    Christine was so lovely to work with, incredibly responsive, fast turn around and beautiful work. We changed our invitation idea a few times and we’re late with ordering but Christine was able to understand and execute our vision perfectly and in a rush! I could not be happier with the final product and I would defi Recommend her to anyone in need of beautiful, quality and affordable invitations!

    Logie Paperie's reply:

    Thank you so much Amanda for your amazing review!
    I really do appreciate it. It was a pleasure working with you on designing your wedding invitations. They look amazing.
    Have a memorable and special wedding day.

    Best,
    Christine
  • Catherine
    Catherine P. Married on 20/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So thrilled with my invitations!

    I am so thrilled with my wedding invitations. They are beautiful! Christine was great to work with. She really knows her stuff and has great suggestions. I also had her do the envelope addressing. I'm so glad to have gone that way. It's so polished looking.

    I'll be coming back to have her do my seating chart, welcome sign, party favour tags and thank you card!

    Logie Paperie's reply:

    The pleasure was mine, Catherine. They are truly beautiful!!
    Thank you so much for choosing me and looking forward to designing your other stationery as well.

    Sincerely,
    Christine
    Logie Paperie
  • sjadi
    Salsabeel J. Married on 16/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely phenomenal!

    Christine was absolutely phenomenal at her job - professional, diligent, and attentive to details! I could not have found a better provider for charger menu, drink menu, and name tag designs. Truly a wonderful individual to work with - she literally responds right away and is accepting of changes asap. Cannot recommend anyone better than Christine for this job! Thank you so much :)
  • H
    Hemza J. Married on 16/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Prep

    Absolutely phenomenal. Don’t even hesitate.
  • J
    Jernine W. Married on 11/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and Professional

    Christine was so easy to work with! I live in California so we did everything via email, phone and text messages. I was so pleased with my wedding invitations when I received them in the mail. I would definitely recommend Christine to anyone and I would use her again!
  • Athena
    Athena S. Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Spectacular Quality and Attention to Detail

    Christine was amazing to work with! She responded to emails promptly and was very accommodating when I requested changes to the invitation design. Love the final product and was very happy with how reasonable her pricing is. We definitely recommend Logie Paperie for all your wedding stationary needs!!

    Logie Paperie's reply:

    Thank you so much, Athena, It was a pleasure. They turned out beautifully and I enjoyed making them. I love the uniqueness a personalized wax stamp adds a special touch to the invites.

    Congratulations again!
    Christine
  • Ash
    Vittoria S. Married on 04/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing personalized service!!!!

    I loved working with Christine! She was instrumental in making my final day look one of the best days of my life. She spent her time working with me to come up with the right design and look which eventually triggered my overall wedding theme. From her amazing invitation designs, favor tags, seating arrangments, and menu's, I couldn't have asked for anything more. She was always responsive, available and a pleasure to speak with. He designs were the cherry on top! The left long lasting impressions on all my guests.
  • Crystal
    Crystal T. Married on 31/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wildflowers

    Christine was amazing new everything we were looking for and the quality of her work os amazing!! And with in my budget. She is a very down to earth person and that was also what we loved and decided to work with her. :)
  • Millicent
    Millicent E. Married on 01/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very satisfied

    Christine is very professional & knows her craft. She will blow you away with her ideas & won’t charge you that much, but of high quality & class. So glad we found her on this site. It’s all worth it plus the fact that she’s very accommodating & friendly. Will definitely recommend her to future brides.