Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for G Designers

G Designers View more information

22 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 22

1 User photo

  • S
    Simmi S. Getting married on 03/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience

    Thank you so much for taking the time and listening to all the details . Your quick response and helpfulness made this process very smooth. Thank you
  • Jaskiran
    Jaskiran Getting married on 13/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and Beyond

    I worked with Gurpreet for my wedding invitations and she was always responside, professional and delivered the product so well! She really pays attention to every detail.
  • Joanna
    Joanna F. Getting married on 30/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most beautiful invites I've ever seen!

    Thank you so much Gurpreet for your hardwork on my rushed order!!! You're a hero!!! Thank you again!
  • Simone
    Simone Married on 03/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    G Designers

    Gurpreet was so helpful in making the most simplistic and modern invitations that I requested.
  • M
    Mark Married on 01/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Service!

    Our experience from start to finish was amazing. Words cannot express the quality of service we received. Our invitations were made just as we liked. It was within budget and time-frame. All of our questions were answered and We were provided promo feedback and updates whenever we needed. Overall amazing!!
  • C
    Charandev P. Married on 22/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    Me and my fiancé had a wonderful experience with Gurpreet at G Designers. The design selection offered and price were great and on top the customer experience dealing with Gurpreet was fantastic. I would highly recommend.
  • J
    Janu G. Married on 20/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kind and Professional!

    Gurpreet was such a kind and professional individual to work with! Through all the wedding stress she was so patient and went the extra mile for us!
  • M
    M Minhas Married on 12/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Digital wedding invites

    I had Gurpreet do digital invites for me! She has great designs, the wedding invites turned out beautiful! Great communication. Highly recommend!
  • R
    Rmg Married on 20/11/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Great designer and loved the customized work.

    We loved the work she had done for our invitations, thank you cards and seating chart. We had a customized design we worked with her on and she excuted flawlessly.
  • S
    Sukhjinder D. Married on 04/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Experience

    It was such an easy and great experience to work with Gurpreet. She provided many samples to give us ideas for our wedding invitation cards for both bride and groom side. She even showed us the new trend with wedding invitation cards. Working with her was very easy. She was able to answer all our questions and finalized our cards before printing then out. As our wedding got postponed due to COVID, Gurpreet was able to accomodate our wedding cards and update them with new dates. I highly recommend G Designers for your wedding invitation needs !