Exclusive Invites
6835 HWY 62 N K8N 4Z5 Belleville (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Exclusive Invites

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

61

4 User photos

Order by:
  • Carrie

    Carrie · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service!

    They were amazing at Exclusive Invites! Very quick replies with their work for my review and delivered exactly what I imagined. Thank you!

    Sent on 21/02/2020
  • Emma

    Emma Veley · Married on 24/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning Invitations, Programs, and Seating Chart

    We had such a positive experience at Exclusive Invites! Amber was incredible and was able to create invitations with us that matched our colour scheme and theme perfectly! We got so many compliments on how beautiful the invites were. We also got her to make our programs and a seating chart, all of which matched the invitations and our decorations. Amber was constantly professional and punctual, and made our planning experience enjoyable and stress free. We would highly recommend Exclusive Invites!

    *Photos By: Starts With A Dream Photography

    Sent on 09/05/2020
  • E

    Emily Cadue - Taillon · Married on 02/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amber's work speaks for itself, so we highly recommend visiting her shop to see her many, many examples! She had some great ideas from the start of the planning for our stationary, but she fully embraced our own ideas and together we came up with a dream design for our invites, programs and thank you cards. Amber is more-than-fairly priced, she's thorough and honest, and delivers on time. Amber is ambitious and serious about keeping up with industry trends and devotes so much of her time to her trade. We will use Amber at Exclusive Invites in future, whenever we can! We highly, highly recommend her if you're looking for high-end stationary, that will make all the difference in setting the tone for your wedding!

    Sent on 03/10/2017
  • [Anonymous]

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amber worked with our budget and designed our invites to be exactly what we had in mind! Our invites are beautiful and she made sure they were ready to go quickly.

    Sent on 05/08/2016
  • P

    Paige Whitley · Married on 22/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exclusive Invites made our invitation dreams come true! I came in with an idea that I really loved and Amber worked her magic to come up with the perfect invitation set. Amber always responded back quickly, was extremely flexible and went above and beyond for a great customer service experience. I will be recommending Exclusive Invites to everyone!

    Sent on 05/08/2016
  • E

    Erica Bishop · Married on 06/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I contacted Amber to help me design and create my wedding invitations. She was wonderful to work with! Prompt, professional, and created a set that I had envisioned. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 24/03/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so pleased with my invitations Amber designed. Amber was wonderful to work with. Anytime I had a question, she emailed me back right away. The end result was beautiful and I cannot thank her enough for her patience with me.

    Sent on 28/03/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amber is amazing! She is very creative. We received so many wonderful comments about our invitations. She is great to work with!!

    Sent on 15/08/2016
  • S

    Stephanie Directo · Married on 04/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amber at Exclusive Invites was such a pleasure to work with. She was so patient, kind and even met up with my mom and I after store hours as I was coming from out-of-town. She provided me a series of beautiful invitation designs and I picked one. I gave her some of the changes I would like made and we went back-and-forth until the design was exactly how I liked it. Amber also created labels for the wedding favours we ordered from her. The maple leaf glass jars with 100% Canadian maple syrup inside turned out so cute! Another item checked off of our long list. Amber was also helpful recommending other vendors in the area and her shop is filled with many fun and pretty items. Thank you so much Amber for your time and effort. Every detail of the invitations turned out perfect and I would highly recommend you to others! Next job will be the programs and then the Thank You cards. I look forward to it!

    Sent on 24/03/2016
  • L

    lindsay butler · Married on 09/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    she is very flexible and works within your budget and to make you happy

    Sent on 19/01/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.