Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Botanical PaperWorks

Botanical PaperWorks

Botanical PaperWorks

Winnipeg, Manitoba
4.9 out of 5 rating, 38 reviews
View more information

38 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 38
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

6 User photos

  • Keisha
    Keisha E. Married on 23/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous Flower Favours

    Loved the proofs to confirm edits! They were prompt, friendly, and made sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. The guests really loved them!

    Botanical PaperWorks's reply:

    Hi Keisha! Thank you for the stellar review! We're so glad we could help and that you guests loved them too.
  • Julie
    Julie Married on 23/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning and great quality

    We ordered our seed filled save the date cards from this company, they were perfect! Will order our RSVP cards from them too. We highly recommend them!

    Botanical PaperWorks's reply:

    Hi Julie! Thank you for the lovely review! We're so glad to hear you love your Save the Date cards.
  • Etta C
    Etta Married on 05/09/2021
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect for our Eco-Conscious Backyard Wedding

    We loved the wildflower seed wedding invitations and gift/favour tags that we had ordered. Everyone that we sent an invitation to were mind-blown to know that the invitation could be planted to grow something instead of just being tossed away or recycled into the blue bin after the wedding. We loved how we could select one collection from many to match our wedding theme, and there were a variety of invitations, seating cards, RSVP cards etc available in a collection.
    The only disappointment was the Thank You cards for which we had paid express shipping. We were hoping that we would be able to get them in time to hand them to our officiant, hair stylist and photographer on the day of the wedding. FedEx tracking had marked them as delivered for four days before the wedding, even though we hadn't received them. However, as there isn't a signature requirement during COVID-19, there wasn't proof that the shipment was delivered to the wrong address. Unfortunately, Botanical Paperworks would not be able to ship us a replacement order in time for the wedding, they were great enough to send us a refund for the thank you cards.
    I definitely recommend Botanical Paperworks to anyone looking for a more environmentally friendly invitations that will definitely attract some attention!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Bridget
    Bridget Married on 14/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Save the Dates

    I bought save the dates 2 years ago (we had to reschedule due to covid), and they were lovely. They are on the pricy side, but its so worth it if you want to be eco friendly. I definitely recommend getting the sample kit too, it helps a ton when you aren't sure what style you are going for and you get extra seeds to plant!

    I'm not a green thumb person (my plants die so easily...), so I didn't plant mine, but my mother-in-law took everyones save the dates if they were going to plant them and used them in her own garden and she said they all grew wonderfully.

    Botanical PaperWorks's reply:

    Hi Bridget, thanks for the wonderful review. I'm so glad you love your save the date cards, and that your Mother-in-Law was able to grow beautiful flowers!
  • Celine
    Céline M. Married on 22/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Invitations

    They looked great, they were plantable as well
  • Karine
    Karine Married on 19/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great favours!

    Our guests loved that they could plant the boxes and tags! We used these as the packaging for our cookies and macarons and it was a perfect size and fit! They even helped me color match my flowers 😊 shipping to Montreal was quick! Great customer service and I will definitely be purchasing from them for other events!
  • V
    Vikki Married on 13/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unique thank you cards

    We chose to use the seeded paper for our bridal shower and wedding thank you cards and have had nothing but positive words from our guests! Botanical Paperworks was AMAZING to work with when our dog ate some of our cards (I wish I was kidding!) and offered to replace them at a reduced cost - they were so understanding! Definitely recommend!
  • A
    Amanda Z. Married on 07/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to order and excellent product

    We had a great experience ordering online and the product arrived quickly and as described.

    Botanical PaperWorks's reply:

    Thank you so much Amanda for taking the time to leave such a great review of Botanical PaperWorks. We really appreciate that you took the time to do that.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 06/10/2018
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Invitations

    We ordered our invitations, RSVP cards, place cards, thank you cards and favour tags from Botanical Paperworks. They were exactly as we imagined and perfect for our wedding! We love that they are eco-friendly and unique. Delivery was timely. Highly recommend.
  • S
    Sarah F. Married on 17/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Received my order within days. I made a colour ordering error, phoned the next day to make a change and they were more than happy to accommodate. Quality of the products are excellent - Save the bees favours, heart shaped confetti and wine glass rings. Had a promo coupon online, as well. Highly recommend!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message