Botanical PaperWorks
111 Pacific Avenue R3B 0M1 Winnipeg (Manitoba) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Botanical PaperWorks

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

32

1 User photo

Botanical PaperWorks 1
Order by:
  • V

    Vikki · Married on 13 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unique thank you cards

    We chose to use the seeded paper for our bridal shower and wedding thank you cards and have had nothing but positive words from our guests! Botanical Paperworks was AMAZING to work with when our dog ate some of our cards (I wish I was kidding!) and offered to replace them at a reduced cost - they were so understanding! Definitely recommend!

    Botanical PaperWorks 2
    Sent on 07/09/2019
  • A

    Amanda Ziegler · Married on 07 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to order and excellent product

    We had a great experience ordering online and the product arrived quickly and as described.

    Sent on 07/07/2019

    Botanical PaperWorks's reply:

    Thank you so much Amanda for taking the time to leave such a great review of Botanical PaperWorks. We really appreciate that you took the time to do that.
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06 of October of 2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Invitations

    We ordered our invitations, RSVP cards, place cards, thank you cards and favour tags from Botanical Paperworks. They were exactly as we imagined and perfect for our wedding! We love that they are eco-friendly and unique. Delivery was timely. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • S

    Sarah Funkbeiner · Married on 17 of September of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Received my order within days. I made a colour ordering error, phoned the next day to make a change and they were more than happy to accommodate. Quality of the products are excellent - Save the bees favours, heart shaped confetti and wine glass rings. Had a promo coupon online, as well. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/08/2016
  • I

    Isabel O'shea · Married on 12 of August of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I saw these online with another company but there was no express mailing fee to guarantee delivery before the bridal shower. I then found your site, exactly the same product and personalization, and your shipping fee was more reasonable. Plus they arrived within a week of my order! The heart design herb plant seed packets are delightful and will enhance the event as the bridal shower is garden-related with mini heart topiaries for each guest as well. The person I spoke with was enthusiastic about my plans and assured me that the packets would arrive in time. "No Problem!" My future daughter-in-law and guests (and potential new customers) will love these. The wedding date is October 1, 2016 and I am the proud Mother of the Groom.

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • C

    Christie Verschoor · Married on 29 of April of 2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The invitations came just as pictured online. They were so pretty. We haven't been able to get sprouts from the seeds (wildflower invites) - hopefully it's just us and not a faulty product. The envelopes came in brown, which I loved the hue- just an added challenge to add addresses on top of the dark color. I ended up buying pearlized labels and printed on them to maintain the elegance. We carried the LOVE motif of our invites throughout our wedding with the design painted on a burlap banner, My sister even had it designed on top of my cake at the wedding shower.

    Sent on 02/05/2016
  • J

    Jaclyn Vogel · Married on 23 of April of 2016

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Because we were financially conservative for the wedding, we wanted to invest in the most environmentally-minded Thank You cards possible, and Botanical PaperWorks was the best option. We planted one as a test and are already starting to see sprouts pop up! I can't wait for our guests to reap the harvest of our gratitude!

    Sent on 16/08/2016
  • A

    Audria Trapp · Married on 10 of October of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered our invitations from Botanical Paperworks. They were prompt and very fairly priced. We had our invites printed on plantable seed paper and everyone loved it! It went very well with our desert garden wedding. Will use again in the future :-)

    Sent on 15/10/2015
  • C

    Colleen Kocher · Married on 22 of August of 2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding favors were so cute, I was very happy with them! I love their affordable and non-wasteful favor options.

    Sent on 26/10/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 15/08/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered personalized seed paper hearts from Botanical Paperworks and they turned out lovely! I found the website super easy to use, our package came exactly as described and our guests were so pleases with the seed paper as their wedding favour.

    Sent on 30/08/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.