Big Orange Designs
115 King William Crt. N3C 4J3 Cambridge (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Big Orange Designs

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

13
Order by:
  • M

    Mary Unzeitig · Married on 11 of August of 2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVE, Love, LOVED our wedding invitation. It became the one thing that everything else was centered around. Ted was incredible to work with. He took my ideas to an already created invitation making it completely us! From the invitation, to the table numbers and seating chart, Ted was awesome in trying different ideas and when we had settled on THE one there was never a moment of second guessing. The delivery was fast with everything looking just as the proof did. We loved the invitation so much that our wedding cake was made to mirror our invitaiton!!! Mary & Jorg

    Sent on 30/08/2013
  • D

    Desiree Mantel · Married on 18 of December of 2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are huge fans of Big Orange! They were able to produce our wedding invites very quickly and the quality was excellent. Our guests raved about them and we were so happy we decided to order our seating chart, table numbers and thank you cards from them. The product they sell is unique and modern and I will not hesitate using them again for anything I might need. They are willing to work with you to create exactly what you're looking for. Certainly one of the best decisions we made with respect to wedding vendors. :)
    Thanks, guys!

    Sent on 07/02/2011
  • B

    Sarah Hagey · Married on 18 of September of 2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ted and Lisa are FABULOUS!!! Great work, fast responses and very go with the flow! We loved them and would recommend them to anyone who wants the perfect invitation from the nicest and easiest people to work with!!

    Sent on 18/10/2010
  • M

    Adriana Hyman · Married on 23 of May of 2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa and Ted were great to work with. It was important to us to have recycled paper for our invitations and they did the legwork to make sure that we could have it. They were helpful and accommodating during the lengthy design process, being willing to make small changes to make the invitations exactly as we wanted. I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 03/11/2010
  • M

    Heather Fleming · Married on 02 of July of 2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa and Ted were quick to respond to our inquires and quickly made an appointment to meet with us. All of our questions were addressed and they easily accomodated some changes we had when we reviewed our drafts.

    Their designs and all of their options were such a refreshing change from the boring old wedding invite.

    Sent on 17/07/2009
  • R

    Ricky-Lynn Parks · Married on 25 of June of 2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Big Orange designs online. I had them do my save the dates and wedding invites, I will be contacting them again for my thank you notes. They were very flexible, and quick to respond when I had any questions. Their prices are great, and their designs are even better. The process and shipping were very quick. Everything they made for me exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 30/06/2009
  • S

    Sherri Stevenson · Married on 20 of June of 2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Ted & Lisa through the entire invitation design process. Although what we wanted for invitations was quite unique, they took our ideas and created exactly what we imagined. Communication was always fast and courteous.

    Overall we were extremely pleased with both the service and the final product. We have since received so many wonderful compliments on our invitations! We would recommend Big Orange Designs to anyone looking for creative and high quality invitations and stationary.

    Sent on 03/08/2009
  • T

    Jennifer Shrumm · Married on 28 of April of 2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ted and Lisa from Big Orange Designs were great to work with! Quick with their replies, creative with ideas, flexible and patient with requests for mulitple proofs.
    The invitations we just received looked awesome and we're really looking forward to sending them out!

    Sent on 30/04/2009
  • V

    vero dorval · Married on 16 of April of 2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were a little last minute with our invitations but Ted and Lisa helped us get back on track. They were efficient, kind, professional, and of course, we were absolutely thrilled with final product. We highly, highly recommend them!

    Sent on 17/04/2009

    Big Orange Designs's reply:

    This is exactly what we strive for!!! Have a wonderful wedding day!!
  • N

    neelam andani · Married on 15 of April of 2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Big Orange Design was incredible! Not only did they create a wonderful DIY invitation for me, but they did not hesitate to change my invitation several times to suit my desire. Their service was great, very quick and efficient.

    Thanks love them

    Sent on 16/04/2009

    Big Orange Designs's reply:

    You're so welcome! Thank you for the kind words!
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.