Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Alicia's Infinity

Alicia's Infinity

Alicia's Infinity

Oakville, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 15 reviews
View more information

15 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

15
  • T
    Tina L. Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spring Wedding

    Alicia was a pleasure to deal with. Flexible with ideas and easy going with small changes.
    Her custom invitations for the Harding Waterfront Estate are a delight.
  • J
    Jennifer M. Married on 27/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Stationary

    I swear Alicia must live on her computer because she is the most responsive person to emails that I have ever met.

    I loved working with Alicia; not only for her responsiveness, but also for her incredible vision and extremely talented artistry. She took my colour scheme and floral vision and made it come to life so perfectly that I couldn't have made it better if I dreamt it. Her watercolours are stunning and I was so in love with my invitations that I used her for a wedding Welcome sign as well as menu and table cards. She was super flexible with my change of wedding date and the uncertainty of when I would be able to get married and never rushed me for deadlines. I will be 100% using her services for stationary in the future.
  • Dinesh
    Dinesh Married on 02/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful inviataions, on time!

    We worked with Alicia for our wedding invitation. She made the process so easy and the invitation was wonderful. She delivered it on time and was a pleasure to work with!

    Highly recommend Alicia for your wedding invitations!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sarah Married on 12/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Alicia was a dream.
    Everyone that has received the invites so far are just raving about them. They are so beautiful.
    The beautiful work she did was above and beyond what I hoped for. Her talent and skill created these amazing works of art that are now part of my wedding, which I will always treasure
  • M
    Michaela R. Married on 01/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I truly can't say enough amazing things about Alicia! She was an absolute pleasure to work with from the first moment I reached out to her until the wedding day. Everything was so easy with her, she was responsive, answered all of my questions and went out of her way to make sure everything went smoothly. The quality of her work is beyond anything I've ever seen! I was so so happy with the way all of our save the dates, invitations, menus, seating cards, signage and more turned out. Everything was better than I could ever have imagined! We had so many compliments on our wedding suite, they were so beautiful! We even have a painting of the original artwork to keep in our home! Thank you so much to Alicia who made this part of wedding planning such a pleasure. I can't wait to work with her again in the future.
  • J
    Jess A. Married on 09/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Alicia was wonderful to work with! We ordered a pre-existing design for our invitations but were able to completely customize everything. Alicia was very accommodating, helping us select a font to make our invites and place cards perfect. I would highly recommend Alicia to anyone looking for beautiful invitations to complement their event!
  • D
    Dora K. Married on 31/10/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Alicia is very helpful. She helped me to modify her design into a lovely Asian style that meets my cultural background. Really love her work.
  • T
    Taryn L. Married on 03/10/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Alicia made beautiful invitations for my wedding. They were just what I had hoped for and I received SO many compliments on them! Alicia was great to work with - very flexible and helpful with assisting me to create the PERFECT stationary for my special day. I'm so thrilled with the invitations and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for professional, high quality, and most importantly, GORGEOUS stationary!!!
  • K
    Katie M. Married on 06/09/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was a delight to work with Alicia to create my special wedding head piece. Together we shared ideas, discussed logistics, and made adjustments. She is very creative and talented, and very flexible and attentive to my requests. Her costs were very reasonable, so the value of her products are great. The piece turned out perfect and I will be able to keep it to pass onto my own family. I highly recommend her!
  • Shannon
    Shannon B. Married on 25/10/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I hired Alicia to make custom vintage jewelry for my bridesmaids and a fascinator for myself. She is the sweetest person ever, and I absolutely LOVE how everything turned out. The girls are going to be so surprised when they receive their gifts!

    Alicia is also an artist. I purchased a digital image of a map to our venue to include on our invitations. My friend had Alicia design and paint a portrait of her children and it turned out absolutely gorgeous!