Aktiv Art & Design

129 reviews | Mississauga (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Aktiv Art & Design

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

129

6 User photos

Order by:
  • Anna

    Anna M. · Married on 31/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elegant & Stress-free

    Christine is amazing, she made this the easiest, smoothest experience and my invitations are absolutely stunning! Thank you so much!!

    Sent on 10/12/2020
  • A

    Amitoj S. · Married on 26/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    The cards were soo elegant!
    Christine captured our ideas beautifully and was super easy to work with - definitely recommend her work :)

    Sent on 19/03/2021
  • R

    Rachel F. · Married on 18/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding invitation

    Christine is amazing to work with. She is very professional. Our wedding invitation turned out so beautiful. We received so many compliments from it. Love all the details that were put into it. Highly recommend her work so all your invitation needs

    Sent on 31/03/2021

    Aktiv Art & Design's reply:

    HI Rachel
    Thank you so much for your glowing review. It was my pleasure to prepare your invitations for you. Take care!
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 27/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing Experience!!

    We are so incredibly happy with the way the invitations turned out. Aktiv Art really made our vision come to life. Absolute pleasure working with this vendor. Would highly recommend Aktiv Art's services to anyone who is looking for beautiful pieces!

    Sent on 29/01/2020
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 08/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Invites!!

    Christine is absolutely amazing and does everything to work within your budget! From the moment I contacted her she responded very quickly and thoroughly and answered the many many questions we had! When we sat down with her to go over all the details she had hundreds of physical invitations that we could see and touch. It was so helpful to see the invitations and hold them in my hand and see the actual quality that she produces. We had no idea what we wanted and Christine took the time and sat with us and showed us all kinds of fonts, colors and styles and helped us put together our beautiful wedding invitations. We love our invitations so much! They came out absolutely stunning AND ahead of when she initially said they would be ready!

    Sent on 09/04/2020
  • Kadian

    Kadian · Married on 08/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    I had a great experience with Sherin. My original wedding date was changed because of COVID-19 and smaller of course, and Sherin worked with me for the new date and new floral requirements. I would happily recommend her!

    Sent on 03/09/2020
  • S

    Sasha W. · Married on 18/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service and quality

    Christine from aktive art Is amazing.
    Amazing quality, amazing service, and she is super patient to ensure that your invitations meet your expectations for whatever special event You're planning.
    I highly recommend acktive art, And will definitely be referring her to all my friends and family. Thank you Christine for Designing my dream invitation for my wedding.

    Sent on 12/02/2020
  • Tara

    Tara L. · Married on 13/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an AMAZING experience, beautiful results!

    Christine is a pleasure to work with. She takes the time to go through the process with you, shows you the different options and makes it fun. Very fast in responding and producing beautiful results. If anyone is looking for stationary needs, aktiv design is the vendor you are looking for! Great communication, fast beautiful results and reasonably priced. We will hire this company again for our thank you cards! 10/10 for this vendor!! Thank you Christine!

    Sent on 21/03/2020
  • Sana

    Sana B. · Married on 30/05/2020

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine is awesome!

    Right when we entered her home office, we say a spread of 100+ invitations that made us feel confident that Christine knew what she was doing. And she definitely did! We went in with a vision for our travel themed invitations and Christine was very helpful with adding her thoughts and helping us improve on the design. What we really appreciated was that Christine was very clear with what could be done and what could not be done with our budget and time constraints (2.5 weeks). The response time was terrific, value was good, and professionalism was on point. She provides two rounds of revisions so make sure you make good use of them! Our suggestion to couples considering Christine for their invitations is that - as long as you're able to communicate your vision, you will be pleased with the results!

    Sent on 29/01/2020
  • Paula

    Paula · Married on 02/05/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most beautiful invitations!

    We loved working with Christine from Aktiv Art and Design. She was so easy and professional to work with, and created a beautiful design that fit our vision perfectly. We highly recommend her for your print needs.

    Sent on 06/02/2020
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.