Weddings

Reviews for Aktiv Art & Design

Aktiv Art & Design

Aktiv Art & Design

Mississauga, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 134 reviews
View more information

134 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 134
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner

6 User photos

Order by:
  • F
    Faith G. Getting married on 14/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    amazing experience

    I found Christine from Aktiv Art&Design on google and I'm so happy I did! My fiancé and I were really late sending out our invitations and feeling very overwhelmed. Christine made the process easy and we ended up with the nicest invitations we ever could have asked for. She was very prompt with her responses and her turn around was extremely fast. She is also super knowledgeable and professional. I am so happy we found Christine and will be using her again in the future. Do yourself a favour and hire her!
  • D
    Denise Married on 20/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommended!

    Christine was an absolute pleasure to work with! She is very knowledgeable, personable and professional. She gave great suggestions and was able to create the perfect wedding invitation I had envisioned. I would highly recommend her services! :)
  • Benny
    Benny Z. Married on 18/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful design! Highly recommended

    Christine was fantastic! She helped us through everything and we have an invitation that's truly a work of art. The best!
  • O
    Onika Married on 20/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing!

    I recently had the pleasure to work with Christine on my wedding invitations. She saw my vision and the execution was 100%. The quality was simply beautiful. Our family and friends have started receiving the invitations and the feedback has been great. They’re a hit! Thank you Christine!
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 26/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful seating chart!

    My husband and I consulted with Christine in early 2020 before our anticipated wedding date of June 2020. Little did we know that pandemic lockdowns would postpone our wedding by 1 year. Before we postponed, Christine provided us with a beautiful sample of a wedding invitation that we will surely cherish forever! Because we had very short notice that government pandemic restrictions were lifting to allow us to have guests at our wedding, we were unable to use Christine's services for our wedding ceremony. However she was able to make us a beautiful seating chart for our reception. She went above and beyond to put it together on very short notice, and it looked fabulous! Thank you very much Christine!
  • Anna
    Anna M. Married on 31/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Elegant & Stress-free

    Christine is amazing, she made this the easiest, smoothest experience and my invitations are absolutely stunning! Thank you so much!!
  • A
    Amitoj S. Married on 26/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    The cards were soo elegant!
    Christine captured our ideas beautifully and was super easy to work with - definitely recommend her work :)

  • R
    Rachel F. Married on 18/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding invitation

    Christine is amazing to work with. She is very professional. Our wedding invitation turned out so beautiful. We received so many compliments from it. Love all the details that were put into it. Highly recommend her work so all your invitation needs

    Aktiv Art & Design's reply:

    HI Rachel
    Thank you so much for your glowing review. It was my pleasure to prepare your invitations for you. Take care!
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 27/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing Experience!!

    We are so incredibly happy with the way the invitations turned out. Aktiv Art really made our vision come to life. Absolute pleasure working with this vendor. Would highly recommend Aktiv Art's services to anyone who is looking for beautiful pieces!
  • Kadian
    Kadian Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    I had a great experience with Sherin. My original wedding date was changed because of COVID-19 and smaller of course, and Sherin worked with me for the new date and new floral requirements. I would happily recommend her!