Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Aktiv Art & Design

Aktiv Art & Design

Aktiv Art & Design

Mississauga, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 147 reviews
View more information

147 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 147
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner

28 User photos

  • N
    Natasha C. Married on 09/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Experience

    Christine was a pleasure to work with. I sent her a request that I needed the invitations done within a week and Christine was able to meet this urgent time request without any issue.
    She really cares about her clients need and moves her schedule around to make it work for her client.
    Christine has so much patience to work with her clients. She was so friendly and easy to talk with about what I wanted for my invitation.
    The quality of Christine’s work is excellent !
  • Shoika
    Shoika T. Married on 28/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding invitation

    She was very professinal and take the time to show me a demo to see if i like everything and if i wanted to add or delete anything. She also take the time to ask me anout the font i would like which i really wasnt thinking about. She is awesome she cross all her T's and DOTS her I's excellent over magnificient. I will definately recommend her and use her business again.
  • M
    Michelle C. Married on 20/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Cards

    Christine made all of my invitations for my wedding. They were elegant, well thought out, and exactly what I envisioned.

    She had the RSVP, Return Envelope, Map, and the invitation all neatly packed together.

    Absolutely loved them!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shila K. Married on 09/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Christine was lovely to work with. She offered as many suggestions as she could which is exactly what we needed to help us make the perfect choice. She was very responsive to emails, patient during our meeting and very flexible. We are so happy we went with Christine for our wedding invitations - they are beautiful! Highly recommend!
  • Daniel
    Daniel Married on 02/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work, lovely service

    Aside from creating amazing work and being top-tier professional, Christine is extraordinarily warm and made my fiancée and I feel so comfortable throughout the process. We didn't feel rushed or pressured to go in any direction, but at the same time had all of the guidance and suggestions we needed when we needed it.
  • D
    Danielle A. Married on 01/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding invitations

    Christine did a an amazing job custom making my wedding invites! She used quality material, was fast and helpful!
  • Carmelina
    Carmelina A. Married on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible vendor to work with

    Christine was incredible to work with. When we initially arrived for our consultation, she had an entire table with examples of work she had done. She really made our vision come to life with all her input and suggestions. The finished product was done is such a short amount of time, and our wedding invitations turned out amazing! We would highly recommend her to all our friends and family.
  • A
    Anne Married on 04/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Working with Christine was a dream! It was a seamless process from the initial consultation through to the final delivery. She took my vision and executed it perfectly, including a gorgeous custom drawing for the inside of the envelope. I couldn’t recommend her more!
  • D
    Dayna C. Married on 06/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Wedding Invitations

    Christine is the best at what she does. She works from her home to keep cost low. The invitations are high quality and completed in a timely manner. Christine is very professional and friendly, she welcomes you in her home to display so many different styles of invitations and communicates through email all details. She is very understanding of different situations. My fiancé and I had set up invitations with a different vendor who in turn went out of business because of the pandemic - this led us to Christine and I couldn't be more thankful to have found her on here to help with the wedding!!! All my invitation needs were met without an issue!

    Thank you Christine for everything it was a pleasure working with you, and I will recommend you in the future!
  • Deanna
    Deanna D. Married on 30/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Working with Aktiv Art & Design

    Working with Christine was so easy and so fun! She made this experience comfortable and affordable and we couldn’t be happier with her service. The quality of the wedding invites are perfect. Christine will only do work she is proud of and will be sure everything is spelled correctly and makes sense grammatically. Would highly recommend if you’re looking for great service at a great price. Her honesty and professionalism is outstanding. She is prompt to respond and gets the job done in a timely manner. Thank you Christine for such an excellent experience. I would highly recommend you to anyone needing stationary for their wedding.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message