Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Aktiv Art & Design

Aktiv Art & Design

Aktiv Art & Design

Mississauga, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 145 reviews
View more information

145 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 145
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner

25 User photos

  • Natasha
    Natasha C. Getting married on 09/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Experience

    Christine was a pleasure to work with. I sent her a request that I needed the invitations done within a week and Christine was able to meet this urgent time request without any issue.
    She really cares about her clients need and moves her schedule around to make it work for her client.
    Christine has so much patience to work with her clients. She was so friendly and easy to talk with about what I wanted for my invitation.
    The quality of Christine’s work is excellent !
  • S
    Shila K. Getting married on 09/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    Christine was lovely to work with. She offered as many suggestions as she could which is exactly what we needed to help us make the perfect choice. She was very responsive to emails, patient during our meeting and very flexible. We are so happy we went with Christine for our wedding invitations - they are beautiful! Highly recommend!
  • Daniel
    Daniel Getting married on 02/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing work, lovely service

    Aside from creating amazing work and being top-tier professional, Christine is extraordinarily warm and made my fiancée and I feel so comfortable throughout the process. We didn't feel rushed or pressured to go in any direction, but at the same time had all of the guidance and suggestions we needed when we needed it.
  • D
    Danielle A. Getting married on 01/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing wedding invitations

    Christine did a an amazing job custom making my wedding invites! She used quality material, was fast and helpful!
  • Carmelina
    Carmelina A. Getting married on 25/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely incredible vendor to work with

    Christine was incredible to work with. When we initially arrived for our consultation, she had an entire table with examples of work she had done. She really made our vision come to life with all her input and suggestions. The finished product was done is such a short amount of time, and our wedding invitations turned out amazing! We would highly recommend her to all our friends and family.
  • A
    Anne Getting married on 04/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    Working with Christine was a dream! It was a seamless process from the initial consultation through to the final delivery. She took my vision and executed it perfectly, including a gorgeous custom drawing for the inside of the envelope. I couldn’t recommend her more!
  • D
    Dayna C. Married on 06/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous Wedding Invitations

    Christine is the best at what she does. She works from her home to keep cost low. The invitations are high quality and completed in a timely manner. Christine is very professional and friendly, she welcomes you in her home to display so many different styles of invitations and communicates through email all details. She is very understanding of different situations. My fiancé and I had set up invitations with a different vendor who in turn went out of business because of the pandemic - this led us to Christine and I couldn't be more thankful to have found her on here to help with the wedding!!! All my invitation needs were met without an issue!

    Thank you Christine for everything it was a pleasure working with you, and I will recommend you in the future!
  • Deanna
    Deanna D. Married on 30/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Working with Aktiv Art & Design

    Working with Christine was so easy and so fun! She made this experience comfortable and affordable and we couldn’t be happier with her service. The quality of the wedding invites are perfect. Christine will only do work she is proud of and will be sure everything is spelled correctly and makes sense grammatically. Would highly recommend if you’re looking for great service at a great price. Her honesty and professionalism is outstanding. She is prompt to respond and gets the job done in a timely manner. Thank you Christine for such an excellent experience. I would highly recommend you to anyone needing stationary for their wedding.
  • F
    Faith G. Married on 14/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    amazing experience

    I found Christine from Aktiv Art&Design on google and I'm so happy I did! My fiancé and I were really late sending out our invitations and feeling very overwhelmed. Christine made the process easy and we ended up with the nicest invitations we ever could have asked for. She was very prompt with her responses and her turn around was extremely fast. She is also super knowledgeable and professional. I am so happy we found Christine and will be using her again in the future. Do yourself a favour and hire her!
  • Valerie
    Valerie L. Married on 25/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Don't use Vista Print when you can have Christine!

    I know to some it might seem "easier" and "less expensive" to do your wedding stationary and invitations using online services, but I can't underestimate how amazing it was to work with Christine. From the invitations to the day of stationary, there was nothing Christine couldn't do with our vision and everything turned out exactly like we wanted. She was always open to modifications and changes when we needed them, always so friendly and supportive and just a joy to work with. We will definitely be using her again for our next event! Thank you Christine.