Aktiv Art & Design
2104 Greenhurst Avenue L4X 1J6 Mississauga (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Aktiv Art & Design

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

113
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • M

    Milena · Getting married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine is AMAZING!

    Christine was referred to us by a friend who raved about her and her wide selection. She was able to take my fiancé and I in very short notice. She took the time to figure out our vision and budget and make it come to life. Her turn around time was within a few weeks and we were able to cross the invites off our list!

    Sent on 09/07/2019
  • Amisha

    Amisha Agarwal · Getting married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't be happier with my invitations :)

    I can't say enough about Christine and her work - absolutely amazing! I was impressed with her prompt reply to my initial inquiry email right through to the end when I got my invitations. Although I was a bit worried that being in different cities would add some hiccups to the designing/planning, Christine was so easy to work with, and very accommodating to my numerous requests. I am so happy I went with her. The first thing people say when they see my invitations is "wow!" :)

    Sent on 16/04/2019
  • Natalia

    Natalia Pachol · Getting married on 31/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend! Beautiful invitations.

    Christine was very great to work with. She made the process quick and easy. I was very happy with the invitations we picked out. She is quick to reply to emails and making any changes to the designs. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for wedding invitations! Her designs are beautiful, so many to choose from!

    Sent on 21/02/2019
  • J

    Jacquelyn Abraham · Getting married on 31/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine at Aktiv Art & Design - Amazing Experience

    Christine was amazing! when I sent her my ideas for our wedding invitations she had many ready to show us once we arrived for our consultation. She was very helpful in guiding me with little details for the invites and I felt very confident that she was going to do a great job! The final product was great and she did them in a very timely manner. I can't wait to get the rest of my stationary made by her for my wedding :)

    Aktiv Art & Design 1
    Sent on 14/06/2019
  • N

    Novlette M · Getting married on 30/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely Pleased with Christine’s work!

    should I require invitations in future, this place will be my go-to! The work is impeccable, the service is great. They are extremely pleasant and you receive your product the way you want it and well in advance of the date with which they are required for.

    Love this place!

    Novlette

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • Melissa

    Melissa DiMarco · Getting married on 27/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine is AMAZING!

    Christine of Aktiv Art & Design did a phenomenal job on my wedding and bridal shower stationary. She worked closely with me throughout the design process and was able to create invitations that matched my budget and exceeded my expectations!

    Sent on 22/02/2019
  • Cheryl

    Cheryl Valenzuela Martinez · Getting married on 27/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work and great Customer Service

    I hired Christine to do our Wedding invitations. I told her how the invitations should be with the designs and everything. She was very easy accommodating, and very knowledgeable by suggesting few things, that I easily agreed to. She missed some small details but she happily corrected them right away. We received lots of compliments with our invitations and asking where we ordered them. I highly recommend Christine, aktivArt. Her work is excellent!

    Sent on 16/04/2019
  • M

    Marinel · Married on 22/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very satisfied

    She’s professional, very knowledgeable of her products. Give us more than what we expect. We are very satisfied with the service we got.

    Sent on 22/01/2019
  • N

    Natasha Zseder · Married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredibly professional and stress free!

    I can't say enough about Christine. She was amazing to work with. She made the wedding stationary process so easy and affordable. After our initial meeting where we selected our design and pieces it was a matter of emailing her the wording and addresses and she had them ready to go in no time. She is super open to any design ideas you have but also has a multitude of examples if you're struggling to come up with something. I would definitely recommend you work with Christine!

    Sent on 28/11/2018
  • K

    Kimberly de Melo · Married on 27/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall Amazing!

    We were so unsure as to the type of design we wanted for our wedding invitations but Christine was so helpful and patient with us. She listened to our ideas and provided us with her knowledge and recommendations and we ended up with something I couldn't have even imagined. Christine worked within our budget and was very helpful throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Christine for all of your stationary needs as you will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 28/11/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?