Wedlocks by Kat
273 Sainte Marguerite, H4C 2W7 Montreal (Quebec) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Wedlocks by Kat

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

10

13 User photos

Wedlocks by Kat 1
Wedlocks by Kat 2
Wedlocks by Kat 3
Wedlocks by Kat 4
Wedlocks by Kat 5
+ 9
Order by:
  • Betty

    Betty Ma · Married on 07 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent hairstylist

    Very friendly and professional! it was a pleasure working with Kat! Thank you so much for making our job so much easier! Looking forward working with you once again in the near future!

    Wedlocks by Kat 6
    Wedlocks by Kat 7
    Wedlocks by Kat 8
    Wedlocks by Kat 9
    Wedlocks by Kat 10
    Wedlocks by Kat 11
    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • Melissa

    · Married on 12 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A great way to start my wedding day!

    Kat is fun, outgoing, and amazing at what she does. She was open to ideas and had awesome ideas of her own. Communicating with Kat was really easy which was super important as I live in Toronto. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone wanting to look fabulous.

    Wedlocks by Kat 12
    Wedlocks by Kat 13
    Sent on 12/08/2019
  • Kassey

    Kassey Herscovitch · Married on 30 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our hair!!!

    Kat did my hair, 5 of my bridesmaids, my mother in law, and my flower girl's hair for my wedding. She was really responsive, and flexible with last minute changes to the schedule. She adapted to everyone's really different hair types with ease and we all walked away ready on time and looking fab! Would highly recommend for your wedding hair, especially if you have a large group!

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • R

    Rachel Domingo · Married on 04 of May of 2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kat is awesome!

    Kat was awesome! Loved my hair and makeup. During my trial, she really took the time to listen to what I wanted/envisioned. On my wedding day, she arrived and ended on time. She made sure I not only liked but loved my hair and makeup! Would definitely recommend her!
    :-D

    Sent on 18/07/2019
  • B

    Breanne Bears · Married on 22 of December of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very impressed with her skill and personability!

    Kat was an incredible addition to my wedding day! She is very personable and talented and gave my mom and me the perfect wedding hair. Even after pictures in brutal winds, my hair looked perfect! My mom’s updo even looked picture-perfect the next day! We can not thank Kat enough for her expertise on the wedding day. She made the morning getting ready an absolute pleasure. We highly recommend Wedlocks by Kat and were very impressed with her.

    Wedlocks by Kat 14
    Wedlocks by Kat 15
    Sent on 27/12/2018
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa P · Married on 13 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was a very happy bridesmaid!

    Professional, on time, attentive, organized and consistent. Kat was very friendly and took the time to hear my concerns and (picky) requirements. My hair was exactly how I wanted it and it did NOT budge at all! Quality work!

    Sent on 21/11/2018
  • Laura

    Laura Sanchez · Married on 29 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service!

    Kat did my and my maid of donor's hair an make up. She was very professional and did a great job. We both loved our look! She took the time to understand the type of ceremony and looks we wanted. I recommend her 100%

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • TAMARA

    Tamara Paice · Married on 28 of July of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Kat!!!!!!

    Kat did my hair, my mothers and my three bridesmaids for my wedding on July 28th. She was professional and friendly throughout the whole process. She was able to take the pictures that we showed her as examples, and replicate the styles perfectly!!!! She made me feel beautiful and took my dream hair-do and made it reality. I would for sure recommend Kat for her friendly personality, professionalism and the beautiful styles she created! Thank you so much Kat : )

    Wedlocks by Kat 16
    Wedlocks by Kat 17
    Wedlocks by Kat 18
    Sent on 04/09/2018
  • V

    Valeria Buitron · Married on 21 of July of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kat is absolutely fabulous!

    Kat was wonderful to work with. She did my mom's hair & makeup for my wedding and my mom looked gorgeous and was absolutely delighted with Kat. She was so easy to communicate with and had a lovely attitude throughout the process. Would most definitely recommend her.

    Sent on 30/08/2018
  • Marilina

    Marilina · Married on 19 of May of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best!

    10 stars!!

    I met Kat last year, and I am forever grateful to of met her!

    Kat took care of hair for 2 special events of mine:

    - My engagement party - July 2017.
    Hair for myself and mother.

    - My wedding day - May 2018.
    Hair for myself and mother.

    She is the best! When I booked her I took a chance, and the day of my engagement, I had to make sure she was there for my wedding day! Professional, experienced, makes you feel and look beautiful!

    There's nothing she can't do! :p

    She's my go to, and recommending her 10000%! :)

    Marilina

    Sent on 16/10/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.