Wedlocks by Kat
273 Sainte Marguerite, H4C 2W7 Montreal (Quebec) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Wedlocks by Kat

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

6
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • B

    Breanne Bears · Married on 22/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very impressed with her skill and personability!

    Kat was an incredible addition to my wedding day! She is very personable and talented and gave my mom and me the perfect wedding hair. Even after pictures in brutal winds, my hair looked perfect! My mom’s updo even looked picture-perfect the next day! We can not thank Kat enough for her expertise on the wedding day. She made the morning getting ready an absolute pleasure. We highly recommend Wedlocks by Kat and were very impressed with her.

    Wedlocks by Kat 1
    Wedlocks by Kat 2
    Sent on 27/12/2018
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa P · Married on 13/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was a very happy bridesmaid!

    Professional, on time, attentive, organized and consistent. Kat was very friendly and took the time to hear my concerns and (picky) requirements. My hair was exactly how I wanted it and it did NOT budge at all! Quality work!

    Sent on 21/11/2018
  • Laura

    Laura Sanchez · Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service!

    Kat did my and my maid of donor's hair an make up. She was very professional and did a great job. We both loved our look! She took the time to understand the type of ceremony and looks we wanted. I recommend her 100%

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • TAMARA

    Tamara Paice · Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Kat!!!!!!

    Kat did my hair, my mothers and my three bridesmaids for my wedding on July 28th. She was professional and friendly throughout the whole process. She was able to take the pictures that we showed her as examples, and replicate the styles perfectly!!!! She made me feel beautiful and took my dream hair-do and made it reality. I would for sure recommend Kat for her friendly personality, professionalism and the beautiful styles she created! Thank you so much Kat : )

    Wedlocks by Kat 3
    Wedlocks by Kat 4
    Wedlocks by Kat 5
    Sent on 04/09/2018
  • V

    Valeria Buitron · Married on 21/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kat is absolutely fabulous!

    Kat was wonderful to work with. She did my mom's hair & makeup for my wedding and my mom looked gorgeous and was absolutely delighted with Kat. She was so easy to communicate with and had a lovely attitude throughout the process. Would most definitely recommend her.

    Sent on 30/08/2018
  • Marilina

    Marilina · Married on 19/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best!

    10 stars!!

    I met Kat last year, and I am forever grateful to of met her!

    Kat took care of hair for 2 special events of mine:

    - My engagement party - July 2017.
    Hair for myself and mother.

    - My wedding day - May 2018.
    Hair for myself and mother.

    She is the best! When I booked her I took a chance, and the day of my engagement, I had to make sure she was there for my wedding day! Professional, experienced, makes you feel and look beautiful!

    There's nothing she can't do! :p

    She's my go to, and recommending her 10000%! :)

    Marilina

    Sent on 16/10/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?