Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Teased Bridal

Teased Bridal View more information

130 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 130
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2011 Winner

5 User photos

  • Meg
    Meg S. Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic experience!

    Teased Bridal provided the hair and makeup service at my wedding and I would highly recommend them! Sarah was incredibly professional and friendly when booking and planning details with her. We bumped our original date by a year due to COVID and Sarah was very understanding and accommodating. On the day of the wedding, Sarah and Jess were on time and efficient, working to get everyone ready on schedule. They were both so friendly and lovely to chat with while getting ready. I was so thrilled with my hair and makeup! The bridesmaids and my mother also looked amazing. My makeup and hair lasted all day and still looked great by the end of the wedding. I highly recommend Teased Bridal for your event hair and makeup!
  • Amelia
    Amelia P. Married on 26/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Work

    Jess tackled hairstyles for myself, 3 bridesmaids, 2 moms, and 1 partner on my wedding day and did such a beautiful job on everyone. She was very friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable, and our hair looked fantastic all day long. I couldn't be happier and can't thank Jess enough!
  • A
    A Streeter Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great ladies!

    We recently had our hair and makeup done by Sarah and Jess for my sister's wedding. They were warm, bubbly and got along great with the entire wedding party!
    I am someone who does not usually wear much makeup, and I was nervous that the makeup would feel heavy and unnatural, however this was NOT the case! Sarah uses high-quality, light, airy product that felt wonderful on my skin! The makeup stayed on ALL day, and I got so many compliments on the colours and style.
    Jess was a wonderful hair stylist. I had a unique idea in mind, and she made it happen! I have long, thick hair, and Jess made it feel wonderful and not too heavy on the back of my neck.
    I highly, highly recommend this business, as I felt glamorous, sexy and beautiful after a day of pampering from Teased Bridal!
  • L
    Laura A. Married on 15/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Service!

    Sarah and her team were amazing! They made the morning of the wedding seamless and stress free. Hair and makeup was beautiful. I would definitely recommend Teases Bridal.
  • A
    Annamarie S. Married on 13/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had Lisa as our stylist! She was great! The hairstyles were exactly what we had described and they lasted all day! (My day was damp and breezy) She was relaxed and would definitely use them in the future!
  • L
    Laura L. Married on 13/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lisa and her team are amazing! Absolutely one of my favourite vendors for my wedding. They was so accomodating, work was beautiful and were so passionate and kind!
  • M
    Megan B. Married on 25/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The team at Dolce Divas is amazing! I'm incredibly happy with the services they provided for my wedding. They are professional, talented, flexible and bring a calm and relaxed vibe with them that is so important on the morning of a wedding. Sarah is so talented; she's a hair and makeup genius! I was so pleased with how my trial went and even more pleased with how my hair and makeup looked on my wedding day. It was exactly what I wanted. On my wedding day, Sarah, Britt and Lisa were all fabulous. All 5 of my bridesmaids and my mom were so happy with how their hair and makeup looked and received compliments all night. The team was great at accommodating each of their requests. Our hair and makeup lasted all night. I can't say enough good things about Dolce Divas! I highly, highly recommend their services!
  • K
    Katherine Married on 03/12/2016
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The team at Dolce Divas was amazing! They responded to the many questions I had. Lisa and Aleeza were there on the day of and also at my trial. They were so friendly. My bridal party and moms felt so comfortable and made the morning of stress free! I was so happy with how everything turned out - everyone looked beautiful and we were ready right on time! Would definitely recommend this team!
  • C
    Chelsea B. Married on 08/10/2016
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sarah and everyone at Dolce Divas were great! They were a lot of fun to work with. They made mine and all of my bridesmaids' hair sand makeup vision come to life. I looked exactly how I envisioned on my wedding day.
  • D
    Diana T. Married on 24/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dolce divas was absolutely wonderful on my wedding day. Myself and bridesmaids we so satisfied with our hair and makeup and got nothing but compliments all day. Sarah, Ali and Brit you guys are absolutly phenomenal.