Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for L'une Beauty Boutique

L'une Beauty Boutique

L'une Beauty Boutique

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 32 reviews
View more information

32 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 32

25 User photos

  • Ariel
    Ariel A. Married on 19/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My hair was perfect

    I hired L’une for our wedding. She did my hair, my moms hair, and one of my bridesmaids hair. They were great to chat with and were very accommodating as the various people in my wedding and bridal party were very indecisive about how many people wanted to use their services.

    The only piece of caution is to pay close attention to their pricing online as it was not properly written (at least when I booked). It stated they have a $250 minimum, but that the service prices would differ if you have less than 4 people. At one point it was only myself and my mom getting our hair done and they ended up charging me more than the $250 minimum as we were less than 4 people. They tried to explain to me that it wasn’t how it works and wouldn’t budge on their pricing due to their poorly worded document.

    Anyway other than that their services were AMAZING and man does Natalie know how to do hair. Show her an inspiration pic and she will do it better! Thanks Natalie!
  • Nina
    Nina T. Married on 27/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Extremely Happy

    Everyone from my bridal party were extremely happy and loved their hair and makeup. I don't usually put on makeup, but Samantha did an amazing job and made it feel like I wasn't even wearing any makeup on and my hair was perfect! The ladies were all outgoing and friendly that they definitely made our morning a little less stressful. It was wonderful and fun working with all of you ladies!

    L'une Beauty Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much for a wonderful experience with you and your family! We had so much fun with all of you and can’t wait to see pictures xox
  • Veronica
    Veronica Married on 20/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very Pleased

    Sam is the best!!! So so good at hair too. Everyone’s hair turned out amazing.

    L'une Beauty Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words!
    We had such a lovely time with you and your beautiful family and friends!
    Hope you had a magical day and we can’t wait to see pictures :) xox
  • Cassandra
    Cassandra Married on 26/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bridal hair

    The girls at L’une Beauty Boutique were incredible. They were all very nice and did a great job. My bridal hair lasted all night! Definitely recommend.

    L'une Beauty Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much Cassandra! It was a pleasure working with you :)
    We laughed so much and had a great time with your beautiful family and friends xox
  • Keriann
    Keriann M. Married on 25/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing job! Highly recommend!

    Thank you so much to Samantha and team! You were all so much fun and very talented! I had 9 bridesmaids and their hair and make up were flawless.
  • Olivia
    Olivia P. Married on 05/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! Highly recommend

    Samantha and her staff are so great! Extremely friendly and talented. All of my Bridesmaids & I looked beautiful! Thank you ladies so much.
  • Elyse
    Elyse A. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning hairstyles!

    I loved working with l'une Beauty for my wedding day! Samantha did an amazing job and was so accommodating. She took care to make sure everyone's hair looked perfect. Her patience was greatly appreciated. There was a second stylist available to us, however, they seemed to be still learning and Samantha ended up doing most of the final touches/fixing mistakes. Either way, great vendor and would recommend!!!
  • Emma
    Emma B. Married on 12/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing!

    First and foremost, Samantha is amazing at what she does. Her calming and sweet personality really added to my day and experience! She is the absolute best and I am so happy with my experience with her. Such a wonderful person!

    I went into my hair trial with different styles in mind. Samantha listened to exactly what look I was going for, and truly delivered! She is so creative and gave me stunning style options - which I will go back to her for future events! I am so happy with the style I chose for my wedding day! It was perfect. She made me feel so special!

    My mom and my bridesmaids all loved their hair so much too. Everything stayed perfectly in place throughout the afternoon and evening. Each person’s hairstyle really showcased their personality which is exactly what we wanted! It was so, so perfect! We all received so many compliments.

    I highly recommend Samantha!
  • Darren
    Darren G. Married on 15/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Superb Service

    Samantha was amazing. Despite a last minute hiccup & cancellation on our part she was with us every step of the way.
  • J
    Jill S. Married on 31/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved everything - highly recommend!!!

    I enjoyed working with Samantha from start to finish for my wedding and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a hair/make-up vendor for their special day!!! She was incredibly helpful, honest and supportive throughout the entire process. She was also super easy and fun to work with, which made the experience that much better. My entire party and I loved the way our hair and make-up turned out for the big day and so I could not have asked for anything more!!!!