Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for KW Mobile Makeup & Hair

KW Mobile Makeup & Hair

KW Mobile Makeup & Hair

Kitchener, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 66 reviews
View more information

66 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 66

75 User photos

  • Jennifer
    Jennifer B. Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience for Hair and Makeup - Large Wedding Party

    I had a wonderful experience with Roya and her hairstylist. They travelled approx. 2 hours to our venue. We had a large wedding party and they ensured that everyone had their hair and makeup done with time to spare. It was very efficient and everyone's makeup was beautiful. I would recommend them to others!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca P. Married on 20/11/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service

    We hired them to do our bridal party hair for our wedding recently and could not be happier with the service! Our stylist was friendly, efficient and did exactly what we all asked her to bring to life for us! Highly recommend!
  • Rachael
    Rachael E. Married on 16/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful makeup and hair!

    Never felt so pretty before! She did a wonderful job!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Symona
    Symona F. Married on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    I was very nervous going into it, as I never wear makeup. My stylist Sana made me feel so comfortable! She has an amazing personality and was very knowledgeable. My makeup and hair was exactly what I asked for!
  • Skylet
    Skylet L. Married on 18/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job, nailed a natural and glam look

    Amazing!!! They made everything by perfect and so easy to work with. Their work was stunning
  • Sydney
    Sydney R. Married on 04/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    I am so happy that I chose KW Mobile Makeup & Hair for my wedding day! Rona was very responsive and helpful with my curly hair. We had hair and makeup for myself, 2 bridesmaids, my mom and mother in law and everyone was so happy with their look! Very professional, friendly and talented! :) I definitely recommend Rona and her team!
  • Emily
    Emily B. Married on 28/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would Recommend to Anyone!

    Sana and Brish were my hairstylists for our wedding and styled 9 ladies including myself, bridal party and mothers. They were both extremely friendly but more importantly incredibly talented. They worked with a variety of different hair styles and requests and everyone was very happy with the outcome. It was a very hot day and our hair remained beautiful despite the heat. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a professional hairstylist.
  • R
    Rachel W. Married on 21/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic & Professional Hair Styling!

    I couldn't be happier with the services Rona and Reina provided. They arrived to our venue on time and were able to style 11 heads of hair within 5 hours. They were skilled and professional. Their calm nature kept the morning running smoothly. A deposit was required in advance and full payment was due a week before the wedding. Rona was very responsive to all my questions leading up to the big day. I would book them again and am recommending their services to friends!
  • T
    Tara Married on 12/08/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Trying to put on a COVID wedding is challenging in its own right, but KW Mobile Hair & Makeup made it a smooth process. Communicating via email was relatively easy and the contract was easy to understand. A deposit is required and the remaining balance is due a week before the event. Sana came to my sister’s home and was so efficient yet detail oriented. She took all of my suggestions and turned my hair into a work of art! My MOH and mom also loved their services, we looked elegant. Sana is very clearly highly skilled in both hair and makeup. Overall, KW Mobile H&M made my wedding day so much better than I could have envisioned. Thank you!
  • M
    Michelle M. Married on 07/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented and Kind- What More Could You Want?

    I had a fantastic experience working with Rona and her team!! I couldn't have asked for a better hairstylist! Not only was she very open to my hair choices, she was always so friendly and fun to be around. She was always on time, very professional and followed all covid protocols. Rona did an excellent job on my hair- she is a very talented hairstylist!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message