Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Kroma Salon

Kroma Salon View more information

33 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 33

25 User photos

  • V
    Valentina G. Married on 11/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic And Reliable team!

    Working with Olivia to reserve the services was so effortless. She was always prompt shared all necessary details and would proactively reach out to pre schedule hair trials. THE ONLY wedding vendor I had that did that.
    Melissa who did my hair shared her expertise on how to ensure it held all day, ensured I had a fresh cut so my hair looked the best it could and my hair lasted ALLL DAY! From 6:30am to the following 3am on a hot, raining, and humid day. It was magic. I can’t thank the team enough for always being so kind through each interaction and making me and my entire bridal party feel and look their best!
  • E
    Emily Married on 15/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding day

    I had Stephanie, Isabelle and Cassandra style myself, my mom, mother in law and all of my bridesmaids for my wedding day. We were 10 people in total and there was no issue with timing because these ladies were super efficient and so talented! They did an amazing job and everyone’s hair looked perfect all day! So happy I booked with Kroma, and will 100% be using them again!
  • S
    Samantha M. Married on 14/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply the best!

    I’m so happy we used Kroma Salon for both hair & make up on our wedding day! Stephanie, Kelly and Milly all made myself & my girls feel so comfortable and everyone looked absolutely stunning (and stayed in tact all day!). Easily the most responsive vendor during my entire wedding planning journey as well! Thank you for being part of our special day! Highly recommend to anyone looking for hair & make up on their day as well :)
  • A
    Angelica A. Married on 26/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible!

    Stephanie and her team at Kroma are like no other! I absolutely loved and adored working with Stephanie. She is truly amazing at what she does. I would highly recommend her to any bride and bridal party.
  • L
    Lucy Married on 18/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing , organized, great!

    Thank you so much to stephanie and all the other hair stylist’s at kroma who did my hair and all the other bridesmaids hair for my wedding day! Everything turned out absolutely amazing and all of our hair stayed the entire night! I would highly i kroma hair salon any day!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 30/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding hair and make up

    My wedding hair and make up was done with them. I was very happy with my look and my experience at Kroma.
  • N
    Natalie A. Married on 14/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding hair

    Amazing experience working with the Kroma girls for my wedding! All the girls loved their hair!! Thank you Stephanie, Olivia and crew! Xo
  • Amy
    Amy E. Married on 24/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Bridal Hair Team!

    So thankful to have worked with Kroma for my wedding! Olivia was quick to respond, flexible and adaptable in our planning, and answered all of my questions. Louisa made me and my bridesmaids look absolutely fabulous, we couldn't have asked for a better experience. We felt the most beautiful thanks to her artistry.

    This was my third wedding working with Kroma Salon and I would highly recommend them!
  • Emily
    Emily E. Married on 24/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredibly Amazing

    Kroma Salon was the best company I could imagine for our wedding day. They were professional, punctual, they listened to what we wanted/the vision we had, and they delivered beyond our expectations. Highly recommend going with them for your wedding day if you want to look and feel fabulous!
  • S
    Sara M. Married on 17/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding hair

    I have been going to Kroma for years and am always happy with the results (colour and cut) . Stephanie & Caitlyn did my bridal/ bridal party hair and everyone’s hair looked perfect and lasted all night! The best service !