Kerri Dawn
Erin green place se t2b3c2 Calgary (Alberta) View map

Reviews from Kerri Dawn

28 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2011 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
  • Matty and Lana, Married on 19/08/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Unfortunately, Kerri did not do my hair for my wedding as I had another stylist who was included in a package. She did however do hair for my moms and sisters and they all kept raving about her! Everyone was super happy and looked gorgeous when she was done with them, I almost wish that I had had her do my hair too! Highly recommended, thanks again Kerri!

    Sent on 28/08/2017
  • Brenna, Married on 16/07/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Kerri was amazing! I was pretty clueless about what I wanted my hair to look like. Kerri and I looked at pictures and I told her what I liked from each photo, from that she was able to do my hair exactly how I wanted! On the day of the wedding Kerri came to us, showed up on time, with all of her gear, and made my bridesmaids and myself look amazing! She got us all ready on time. She was extremely professional and passionate about her work. My hair looked perfect the entire day and I know my bridesmaids really liked her. I would highly recommend Kerri to all brides. I just cannot get over how great my hair looked that day!

    Sent on 11/03/2017
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Kerri Dawn was excellent to work with. She is very knowledgeable in her work and I felt very confident and at ease that my hair would look fabulous on my wedding day. She provided mobile hair services for my bridesmaids, mothers and myself the day of the wedding and did an amazing job on everyone in a timely fashion (~2-2.5hr in total). My bridesmaids let her do a freestyle approach to their hair the day of and it turned out great - capturing some of the style that I had in my hair but also catering to the hair type and faces of the bridesmaids. I also appreciated that she provided two hair trials in her wedding package so we could get my look perfect.

    Sent on 03/10/2015
  • Lauren Ellis, Married on 21/09/2013

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Kerri was fabulous to work with and listened to what I had in mind. Everyone loved their hair the day of the wedding and she was efficient in the amount of time she took for 7 people. Would definitely recommend Kerri again.

    Sent on 03/12/2013
  • Sara Ritchie, Married on 16/08/2013

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Kerri was amazing! She knew exactly how I wanted my hair, even when I wasn't able to articulate it myself! She was always punctual, very professional and was just an overall fun person to have as part of my wedding experience. All my bridesmaids were happy with their hair as well and she was so quick and efficient! 5 stars and highly recommended to other brides, I've already passed her contact info on to a few friends and family members!

    Sent on 01/12/2013
  • Sara Mathieu, Married on 16/08/2013

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Kerri was amazing! She knew exactly how I wanted my hair, even when I wasn't able to articulate it myself! She was always punctual, very professional and was just an overall fun person to have as part of my wedding experience. All my bridesmaids were happy with their hair as well and she was so quick and efficient! 5 stars and highly recommended to other brides, I've already passed her contact info on to a few friends and family members!

    Sent on 01/12/2013
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I could not be happier with Kerri's services on our big day this past June!! She was punctual, professional and did an amazing job - on a tight schedule - with my hair and also my bridesmaids hair. Her calm presence also helped set the tone for the busy day ahead. I would recommend Kerri to anyone for their wedding day!! She is fabulous!!!

    Sent on 13/12/2013
  • S J, Married on 01/06/2013

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Kerri was professional and is very talented. She worked with me to create exactly what I wanted for my big day.

    Sent on 28/11/2013
  • Kyla Q, Married on 21/03/2013

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I am so grateful for Kerri Dawn at Salon Reform! After years of unhealthy hair, finding a stylist I could trust who could provide me with beautiful extensions for my wedding day was not an easy feat. Then, I came across Salon Reform and came in and met Kerri Dawn. I was treated like family from the moment I stepped into the salon and every concern I had was addressed and solved. After seeing the amazing work the girls at this salon do, I was fortunate to be able to book Kerri Dawn and Laura to do all my wedding parties hair on site for my wedding day. I have never been happier with my hair then I was that day and every single family member left happy with beautiful hair! Thank you so much, I look forward to many years of beautiful hair thanks to Salon Reform!

    Sent on 20/12/2013
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Kerri played a huge role in making my day very special. She knew exactly what I wanted and I would highly recommend her to others.

    Sent on 01/12/2013

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info