Kerri Dawn
32 Mount Royal Drive T8N1J4 St. Albert (Alberta) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Kerri Dawn

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

32

3 User photos

Kerri Dawn 1
Kerri Dawn 2
Kerri Dawn 3
Order by:
  • E

    Erynne Schuster · Married on 20 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bridal party, bride, MOB hair

    Kerri did a fabulous job of doing not only my hair but the hair of my mom, bridal party and sister in law. We did a 20’s theme wedding and Kerri did vintage hair spectacularly! She is extremely talented and I would highly recommend her!!!

    Sent on 17/01/2019
  • L

    Lisa Van De Ligt · Married on 21 of November of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hair by Kerri Dawn for my wedding

    I extremely enjoyed working with Kerri Dawn. She took the time to find out what my vision was for the most important day of my life and made it a reality. Kerri Dawn did the hair for my bridal party, my mother, and myself. It's a day I will never forget. Thank you Kerri Dawn for all of your expertise.

    Sent on 30/10/2018
  • Amie

    Amie · Married on 28 of October of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible! Very impressed!

    Kerri is extremely professional yet personable and her creativity shines through in her work! My hair was absolutely gorgeous and I was thoroughly impressed by her! Amazing personality too and fun to be with on your special day!

    Sent on 23/12/2018
  • A

    Angela M · Married on 25 of August of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    Absolutely I would recommend Kerri Dawn. She is not only an absolute pleasure to work with, but someone I could 100% trust with making me look and feel amazing on my wedding day. It was a privilege to have her there on my special day. Some of my ladies had their hair done else where and they were not very impressed, she had absolutely no problem with helping them with touch ups to help them feel as wonderful as I did. She came very well prepared and had all of the necessities, especially for someone that had hair extensions! Could not have asked for a better stylist!

    Kerri Dawn 4
    Kerri Dawn 5
    Kerri Dawn 6
    Sent on 30/10/2018
  • M

    Matty and Lana · Married on 19 of August of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unfortunately, Kerri did not do my hair for my wedding as I had another stylist who was included in a package. She did however do hair for my moms and sisters and they all kept raving about her! Everyone was super happy and looked gorgeous when she was done with them, I almost wish that I had had her do my hair too! Highly recommended, thanks again Kerri!

    Sent on 28/08/2017
  • B

    Brenna · Married on 16 of July of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerri was amazing! I was pretty clueless about what I wanted my hair to look like. Kerri and I looked at pictures and I told her what I liked from each photo, from that she was able to do my hair exactly how I wanted! On the day of the wedding Kerri came to us, showed up on time, with all of her gear, and made my bridesmaids and myself look amazing! She got us all ready on time. She was extremely professional and passionate about her work. My hair looked perfect the entire day and I know my bridesmaids really liked her. I would highly recommend Kerri to all brides. I just cannot get over how great my hair looked that day!

    Sent on 11/03/2017
  • [Anonymous] Married on 26/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerri Dawn was excellent to work with. She is very knowledgeable in her work and I felt very confident and at ease that my hair would look fabulous on my wedding day. She provided mobile hair services for my bridesmaids, mothers and myself the day of the wedding and did an amazing job on everyone in a timely fashion (~2-2.5hr in total). My bridesmaids let her do a freestyle approach to their hair the day of and it turned out great - capturing some of the style that I had in my hair but also catering to the hair type and faces of the bridesmaids. I also appreciated that she provided two hair trials in her wedding package so we could get my look perfect.

    Sent on 03/10/2015
  • L

    Lauren Ellis · Married on 21 of September of 2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerri was fabulous to work with and listened to what I had in mind. Everyone loved their hair the day of the wedding and she was efficient in the amount of time she took for 7 people. Would definitely recommend Kerri again.

    Sent on 03/12/2013
  • S

    Sara Ritchie · Married on 16 of August of 2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerri was amazing! She knew exactly how I wanted my hair, even when I wasn't able to articulate it myself! She was always punctual, very professional and was just an overall fun person to have as part of my wedding experience. All my bridesmaids were happy with their hair as well and she was so quick and efficient! 5 stars and highly recommended to other brides, I've already passed her contact info on to a few friends and family members!

    Sent on 01/12/2013
  • S

    Sara Mathieu · Married on 16 of August of 2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerri was amazing! She knew exactly how I wanted my hair, even when I wasn't able to articulate it myself! She was always punctual, very professional and was just an overall fun person to have as part of my wedding experience. All my bridesmaids were happy with their hair as well and she was so quick and efficient! 5 stars and highly recommended to other brides, I've already passed her contact info on to a few friends and family members!

    Sent on 01/12/2013
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.