Justyna Mroz Hair Artist

14 reviews | Mississauga (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Justyna Mroz Hair Artist

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

14

6 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Ange · Married on 16/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best in the GTA!

    Justyna is fun and full of energy, and it's obvious she has a passion for what she does. I can always count on her for a great hair day! I can't wait for her to style my hair on my big day and would definitely recommend her!

    Sent on 23/02/2018
  • Nicole

    Nicole T. · Married on 16/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely a professional and amazing hair stylist! I would definitely recommend her beautiful work to any bride and her bridal party, Justyna really makes sure your image comes to life and that it stays perfect all day

    Sent on 25/11/2017
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 28/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sheppard/Pisio Wedding 2018

    Justyna did a fantastic job the day of the wedding! She is extremely skilled and helped each of my bridesmaids achieve what they wanted for their hair. She did my trial and wedding day hair and they both were amazing! I would highly recommend her!!!

    Sent on 19/10/2018
  • A

    Aleli S. · Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Hairstylist

    My wedding was last September 2018 and Justyna did an amazing job with our hair for me and my bridal party. She was very accommodating with all my request from my hair trial to my wedding day! I loved her work so much I came back to her a few months after the wedding for a haircut and color and she did an amazing job on those too. Very professional and her work is amazing! Highly recommend her

    Sent on 30/01/2019
  • K

    Katherine P. · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous & Flawless

    Justyna is an amazing stylist. She met with our bride and took time during her trial to find a hairstyle that was the best for the big day. Justyna made her hair dreams come to life. She also took the time for our bridesmaids’ hairstyles and the styles exceeded their expectations. Better yet, on a hot summer wedding day, all the hair curls stayed! She takes great care in making sure her clients are happy. I cannot day enough about her fabulous and flawless hair skills. Justyna is one of the best.

    Sent on 29/01/2019
  • J

    Jennifer S. · Married on 23/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the best!

    I was lucky enough to meet Justyna when I lived around the corner. Her skills and techniques for hair were exactly what I was looking for. Fortunately for me, she is also so very talented at doing wedding hair. She made myself and my bridesmaids look like superstars with amazing hair! I would highly recommend Justyna and her services to anyone looking for amazing hair!

    Sent on 23/02/2018
  • S

    Samantha W. · Married on 21/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Still getting compliments

    Justyna is amazing! I used her for my wedding shower and wedding day. We went through a lot of different hairstyles, since I couldn't make up my mind. In the end she made me look and feel like Grace Kelly. I recommend her services for both wedding and everyday salon services

    Sent on 23/02/2018
  • Paola

    Paola S. · Married on 17/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justyna Mroz Hair Artist

    Justyna is an incredible stylist and a wonderful person. It was a pleasure having her with me on my big day. Whatever I wanted and whatever I asked for Justyna provided. Not only did she do that for me as the bride but for my bridesmaids too and for a friend last minute! Thank you Justyna for helping me look as beautiful as could be.

    Sent on 23/02/2018
  • V

    Vanessa C. · Married on 16/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Hairdresser!

    Justyna is an amazing hairstylist! From the moment I met her she made me feel at home. There is no hairstyle she cannot recreate. Whether it be for an everyday hairstyle to an updo for a special event, Justyna is your go to. Thank you for being so great at what you do! I would recommend her to all of my family and friends.

    Sent on 23/02/2018
  • A

    Ashley M. · Married on 30/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justyna truly has a gift for hair! She was so amazing to work with on my wedding day. I absolutely loved my hair and it stayed in all night long! She is so friendly and professional and she did my hair exactly how I wanted it. She also made my bridesmaids' hair look stunning and gave recommendations about what styles would suite their type of hair to make sure everyone looked fantastic.

    Sent on 09/06/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.