Weddings

Reviews for Forever Young Salon

Forever Young Salon

Forever Young Salon

Markham, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 20 reviews
View more information

20 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 20

1 User photo

Order by:
  • K
    Karina Married on 21/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional, friendly and wonderful to work with!

    Sima was wonderful to work with. She is very friendly and experienced at hair and make-up applications for weddings. My bridal party and I looked beautiful on the big day! Highly recommend her!
  • Laura
    Laura L. Married on 10/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Magnificent!!

    Sima is absolutely the best!

    Sima did my hair and makeup for My engagement photos and my hair and makeup for my wedding day (November 10, 2018). Her assistant Sherry was also wonderful to work with and the team worked together to get hair and makeup done for my wedding party! Everyone looked wonderful and they did such an amazing job!

    Sima also travelled to us which was fantastic! The makeup and hair tools used are top quality and our hair/makeup remained in place for the entire day/evening/night!

    In addition to being super talented Sima is also a very kind person, and brings such a warm and fun vibe to the room! She is professional and flexible!

    For any event where you would like your hair and makeup done, I would highly recommend Forever Young Salon!!!

    Thanks Sima!!
  • Isabella
    Isabella A. Married on 30/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sima is the best!

    Sima was fantastic! So friendly and easy to talk to. I couldn't have asked for a better stylist for my wedding. My hairdo came out AMAZING. Everyone loved it. Her associates are just as fantastic. If you're looking for a hairstylist for your wedding, Sima is the one!
  • B
    Bernice H. Married on 02/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you Sima!! You are a true professional and artist! You brought my dream look to life and I couldn't thank you enough. Everyone still asks me who did my hair for my wedding. I will definitely recommend you to everyone.
  • B
    Bahareh P. Married on 26/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply amazing

    Sima did my hair for my wedding and she was fantastic. She's really friendly, a professional and knows her styles. I found her on WeddingWire and couldn't be happier with my choice. I would definitely recommend Sima!
  • D
    Denise G. Married on 19/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sima is amazing! Looking back at my wedding photos, I still tear up. She knows what she's doing and isn't afraid to tell you what looks good or what doesn't. You won't find anyone else with her talent!
  • Babak
    Babak R. Married on 05/11/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sima was introduced to us from our wedding planner and we couldn't be more happy. Easy going, knows her stuff and she even came to the hotel to provide services with her assistant. Highly recommend her anyone looking for a talented stylist!.. Thank you Sima !!
  • N
    Nermeen S. Married on 29/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sima is a magician! I went to Sima after finding her online and checking out her website and work. She was genuine and got in depth about the look I wanted to achieve. After my consultation, she kept up to speed with me through emails about the whole process. I got so many compliments from everyone at the wedding! IF you're looking for a bridal stylist, Sima is the best!
  • D
    Denise S. Married on 15/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    OMG Sima is a godsend! I would have never imagined she can do what she pulled off for my wedding day. I got my hair and makeup done at the hotel and Sima came to us with her assistant at 6am! She has a true talent for beauty. To this date I get compliments on my updo and makeup from my wedding. THANK YOU Sima!
  • M
    Margarete L. Married on 10/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sima did hair and makeup for me, my 3 bridesmaids, and my mother for my Sept 2016 wedding. Did a trial at her Markham salon, but on the wedding day she provided mobile service to us at the hotel. She was lots of fun to work with, very friendly, and she really knows her stuff! Was able to reproduce hair styles we chose from a quick glance at a photo, and made us all look gorgeous. My hair and ornament stayed in all night with not a bobby pin out of place. False eyelashes started to come off halfway through, but it was a hot day.