Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Bull Chic Beauty

Bull Chic Beauty

Bull Chic Beauty

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 15 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
15 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

15
  • A
    Ashley C. Sent on 05/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional and punctual

    Allyson was amazing! I hired her for my wedding back in 2023 and for my bridal shower. We made my bridal party and family members look beautiful. She worked well with all of the different hair types and textures my bridal party had. Allyson was punctual for both events, was very response when I texted her and stayed professional the whole time. I would hire her for any other event I need my hair done. I have also recommended her to all my friends getting married. She was amazing !
  • Ross
    Ross N. Sent on 18/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Hair!

    Allyson was fantastic to work with. They were responsive to all my inquiries and did a fantastic job from the trial to the day of the wedding.

    I knew I wanted to do hollywood curls and during our trial Allyson did a fantastic job and did a side part on me. On the day of the wedding I had informed them that I wanted to change it up to a middle part and they had absolutely no problem pivoting and doing something slightly different from what we had during the trial. My hair was fantastic and held up the entire evening.
  • D
    Daria G. Sent on 08/07/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Excellent experience! Got a combo (hair+makeup) along with hair & makeup for the bridal party. Everyone was thrilled with the result! Recommend 100%
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shuo Sent on 21/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing hair and make-up

    My bridesmaids and I loved the hair and make-up services by Allyson and Desiree. They were professional and detail-oriented. They really took the time and care to deliver on the looks that everyone wanted based on the inspiration photos provided. They were on-time and finished everyone's hair and make-up within the time allotted for the schedule, which made for a smooth and stress-free morning. I was able to do my hair and make-up trial at my home, which was very convenient. I also appreciated Allyson's flexibility when my wedding had to be delayed twice due to COVID-19. I would recommend Bull Chic Beauty for weddings and other events.
  • S
    Serena P. Sent on 04/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    I Hired Bull Chic for me and my bridesmaids and they nailed all of our hair styles. We all showed an Inspo hair style that we wanted and she did such an amazing job recreating the looks for us. I highly recommend.
  • T
    Tina Sent on 12/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    best hair and makeup team

    Allyson and Desiree truly exceeded every expectation! hair and makeup for myself and my bridal party. they made us feel beautiful! plus they were on time, professional and amazing
  • E
    Erin M. Sent on 16/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 would recommend!

    Booked Bull Chic Beauty for my bridal hair and make-up. They were fantastic! So accommodating when I had a few changes I wanted to make after having the trial done. I was looking for an extremely natural look and the adjustments they made were perfect on my big day! The communication was always timely and pleasant. They were able to replicate what I wanted based on my inspiration photos. 10/10 would recommend.
  • B
    Brea L. Sent on 25/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Wedding Hair

    Allyson and her team did an amazing job with the wedding hair for me and my 6 bridesmaids. It stayed in place all night! She was also flexible when we had to reschedule our wedding twice, which helped alleviate any extra stress!
  • Jasmyn
    Jasmyn G. Sent on 21/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Hair

    Allyson was wonderful. She made my mom, sister and myself look perfect on our wedding day. We all really loved our hair and it stayed in place the entire evening and looked wonderful in pictures!
  • K
    Ksenija S. Sent on 04/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Allyson did a fantastic job with my wedding hair and with my mom's and mother-in-law's as well. I got beautiful glam waves that lasted all evening. Allyson was also very responsive and helpful with questions I had before the wedding. I highly recommend Bull Chic Beauty!