Beautiful Calgary Bride
Calgary T2X 0M3 Calgary (Alberta) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Beautiful Calgary Bride

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

32

17 User photos

Beautiful Calgary Bride 1
Beautiful Calgary Bride 2
Beautiful Calgary Bride 3
Beautiful Calgary Bride 4
Beautiful Calgary Bride 5
+ 13
Order by:
  • Vanessa

    Vanessa Layden · Married on 31 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding service from a great team!

    Carrie and her team were a massive part of making our wedding day so perfect! My hair and make up, along with my 6 bridesmaids hair and make up we’re top notch and exactly what everyone expected! Look no further for your hair and make up needs, thank you so much!!!

    Sent on 07/09/2019
  • J

    Jaecie Sand · Married on 18 of August of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Soles wedding 2018

    Very polite, professional, and a job well done. Very accommodating and every was happy with the final product. We all had a great time getting ready and having out makeup done to make the day extra special

    Beautiful Calgary Bride 6
    Sent on 17/09/2018
  • Jessica Arnason (The Beautiful Bride To Be)

    Kristen Arnason (Mother Of Bride) · Married on 21 of July of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further, these ladies are THE BEST!

    I don’t have the words to express my gratitude and impressiveness about these wonderful ladies! We had a room filled with ladies who were filled with nervous excitement! They were charming and funny and still so professional! Thank you so much for everything, we all looked beautiful!

    Beautiful Calgary Bride 7
    Beautiful Calgary Bride 8
    Beautiful Calgary Bride 9
    Beautiful Calgary Bride 10
    Beautiful Calgary Bride 11
    Sent on 24/07/2018
  • S

    Sadie Mooney · Married on 21 of July of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Review

    My experience with Beautiful Calgary Bride was fantastic. They listened to myself and my bridesmaids to ensure everyone was happy and our expectations were met. Everyone's hair and makeup was stunning and the makeup didn't fade at all throughout the day. I would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 25/09/2018
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 30 of June of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Carrie was one of our best wedding decisions!

    I am so happy we hired Carrie to do our wedding hair! She was professional, personable and so easy to work with. Moreover, she’s amazing at what she does! She definitely aims to please and wants to make sure you’re happy and feeling beautiful on your wedding day! I couldn’t speak more highly of her.

    Beautiful Calgary Bride 12
    Sent on 17/09/2018
  • Reena

    Reena Dattani · Married on 02 of June of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A delight to work with!

    Carrie was amazing. She was always on time, came prepared and always fun to be around. She did my trial, as well as hair and make up for myself and my sister for 2 wedding events. She was always open to new ideas and had some great ideas herself. I would recommend her for any special event.

    Sent on 25/03/2019

    Beautiful Calgary Bride's reply:

    It was a pleasure being a part of your special events and your family. Congratulations and I wish you all the best.
  • Marianne

    Marianne Smith · Married on 24 of March of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection

    I have nothing but positive and great things to say about my wedding hair and makeup! I felt comfortable with the service I recieved.
    Planning was a breeze and as bridal brain is no joke and plans change... it was easy to add or change plans.
    I felt beautiful and my girls looked stunning!
    Thank you for making my day so magical

    Beautiful Calgary Bride 13
    Sent on 17/09/2018
  • M

    Mallory Gorin · Married on 13 of January of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Added to our perfect day!

    So stress free and I felt and looked great! Wouldn't have changed a thing. I brought a picture of how I wanted my hair and my expectations were exceeded!
    Thank you so much for making me feel beautiful on my special day!

    Sent on 17/09/2018
  • Melissa

    Melissa Power · Married on 02 of September of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment I met Carrie for my hair trial I knew I made a great decision in having her do my wedding hair! She made sure I got the exact hairstyle I wanted! She is super friendly and made me feel fabulous as she did my hair! I LOVED my wedding hair and was super pleased that it lasted all day! She also did my mom, MOH and cousins hair, and everybody was very happy with their hair!
    Christina (who is also super friendly and has great attention to detail) did our makeup and we were also very happy with how it turned out! I was a little nervous as I have had bad makeup experience in the past however Christina did a phenomenal job; my makeup also lasted all day and was exactly what I wanted! :)

    I definitely recommend Beautiful Calgary Bride! :)

    Sent on 07/09/2017
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 06 of August of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carrie was great to work with. We had a trial first to figure out all of the little details of what I wanted. On the wedding day she was there at the scheduled time and everyone's hair looked fantastic! We all had different styles from updo's to casual curls and we all looked so great in our pictures. Communication back and forth was great and she helped answer any questions and also helped find me a last minute make up artist. Definitely recommend her to all!

    Sent on 09/08/2016

    Beautiful Calgary Bride's reply:

    Sarah, thank you so much for the wonderful review.
    Your photos are stunning! Congratulations!

    All the best to you and your bridal party!
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.