Ania Wazny Creative
170 North Queen Unit K Suite 6 M9C 1A8 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Ania Wazny Creative

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

14

12 User photos

Ania Wazny Creative 1
Ania Wazny Creative 2
Ania Wazny Creative 3
Ania Wazny Creative 4
Ania Wazny Creative 5
Ania Wazny Creative 6
Ania Wazny Creative 7
+ 6
Order by:
  • M

    Megan Hansen · Married on 02/09/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic stylist for my wedding!

    Ania is fantastic! She did an amazing job on my hair for my wedding, in addition to a number of bridesmaids and my mother. Everyone looked stunning. She was also great to have as a part of the day!

    Sent on 02/12/2018

    Ania Wazny Creative's reply:

    Megan, it was an absolute pleasure being a part of your day. How special it was being there seeing you glow.

    Thanks for including me!

    xx - Ania
  • Joanna

    Joanna · Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection

    I just wanted to send a huge thank you to Ania from Ania Wazny Creative for making me feel glamorous and beautiful on my wedding day. I had done a few trials with other stylists and couldn't quite achieve the look I was envisioning. I wanted to feel like myself on my wedding day so finding something that I was comfortable with while matching my personality and dress was super important to me.

    Ania put together a romantic and elegant style that fit my headpiece perfectly. She also arranged the style in such a way that I didn't need tons of product (my request) and it stayed in tact throughout the evening. She is passionate about her work and you can see the level of care she takes with everyone.

    Ania also worked on my mom and sister and they loved their styles as well. On the morning of, she brought with her this shining positive energy. I think its important to note to all you brides, that you are spending a good chunk of your morning with hair and makeup, choose someone friendly and nice, it makes the day that much better and less stressful.

    Thank you Ania for making us all feel like goddesses!
    Joanna, Mary and Emily

    Ania Wazny Creative 8
    Ania Wazny Creative 9
    Sent on 03/12/2018

    Ania Wazny Creative's reply:

    Hi Joanna,

    Thank you for your review and thank you for putting your trust in me.

    You looked absolutely stunning on your day!

    xx - Ania
  • N

    Nicole Condotta · Married on 28/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ania and her assistant came to my oms house to do my hair and 5 of my bridesmaid’s hair on the day of our wedding. She did a FANTASTIC job! She was responsive and easy to work with. Her styling is modern but classic and she definitely keeps up with the times when it comes to hair styles!
    Thank God I found her! All my friends will be using her as well:)
    -Nicole

    Ania Wazny Creative 10
    Sent on 21/11/2017
  • Erika

    Erika Donald · Married on 30/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ania and team were amazing. They made sure I had all the information I needed to book, budget and schedule my day - which I really appreciated.

    The day of, Ania was on time and organized. She got through all of my girls on schedule, was friendly and helpful, and overall a lovely addition to our getting-ready party.

    My hair was exactly what I wanted and, as Ania promised, lasted all night + beyond. I have never in my life managed to get my hair to stay curled all day, but she did beautifully. The girls and I all loved our hair and would absolutely recommend Ania Wazny Creative.

    Sent on 08/01/2018
  • Roxanne

    Roxanne · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ania did an amazing job for my wedding hair, my Mother's wedding hair, and two of my bridesmaids. I cannot say enough good things about her. Everybody's hair stayed perfect all night long. It was super helpful to have a consultation ahead of time where she suggested I get extensions to really get the look (thickness) that I was going for, my Mothers hair looked awesome all night and didn't fall flat (that has NEVER happened). Also, she is the sweetest girl ever and makes everyone feel very comfortable. I would suggest Ania for your wedding and will definitely use her again any time the need arises!!

    Ania Wazny Creative 11
    Ania Wazny Creative 12
    Sent on 18/09/2017
  • S

    Shab Hak · Married on 11/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would 100% recommend Ania for future brides or anyone needing to get their hair done for anything, and here's why.
    1. Ania LISTENS to what YOU WANT. That is huge! And she provides her opinions and suggestions from a professional point of view of how to achieve that look.
    2. Ania responds to you right away. Unlike many other vendors out there that are extremely difficult to get a hold of after you've signed the contract, Ania keeps up her professionalism and timeliness throughout the entire relationship.
    3. Her rates are extremely fair.
    4. And she is soooo flexible. There are so many moving parts when planning a wedding and she just gets it. I made so many changes to the timing, the number of women, the hairstyle and she just went with it.
    5. She is so calming and so chill that she gave me those same chill vibes. I just wish she could have been with me all day to help me feel at ease as she did while getting me ready.
    Ania is FANTASTIC. Do yourselves a favour and meet with her for your big day!

    Ania Wazny Creative 13
    Ania Wazny Creative 14
    Sent on 23/10/2017
  • C

    Carla Y · Married on 23/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ania is amazing! She brought my vision for my hair to life on the day of my wedding! She is professional, punctual, talented and very pleasant to be around. She works really hard to ensure you are satisfied with her creation. I would highly recommend Ania for styling and she also does amazing haircuts!

    Sent on 01/09/2017
  • A

    Ashley De Ridder · Married on 22/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ania from Ania Wazny Creative is magic! She did a fantastic job on my hair, as well as the hair of my mother, bridesmaids, mother of the groom and flower girls. Her professionalism and attention to detail cannot be beat! She is always ready to listen to your concerns and always has a solution. She is very up to date with current bridal fashion trends and is able to take what you have imagined your hair would look like on your big day and make it a reality. On the day of the wedding, she was a calming presence. I did not have to worry one bit with Ania there to ensure everyone's hair was top notch. She took her time when completing my hair, ensuring I looked perfect. Her attention to detail was amazing. I would recommend Ania for all your hair needs. She is truly a gifted artist.

    Sent on 17/09/2017
  • K

    Krista Fraser-King · Married on 08/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very friendly, helpful, patient and easy to work with. My bridal updo and my entire wedding parties hair do's were exactly what I was hoping for! Would definitely recommend Ania to anyone looking for professional hair services!

    Sent on 19/07/2017
  • S

    Shqiponja Jonuzi · Married on 02/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are not enough words to express how grateful I am for finding Ania to do my hair on my wedding day. She was not only willing to perform as many trials as I needed up until the date, but worked with me to find the exact style that I was looking for. She is patient, professional, and to say the least, amazing at what she does. Thank you so much for making me feel like a princess on my special day! :)

    Sent on 19/07/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.