Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for The Occasion Treasure Box

The Occasion Treasure Box

The Occasion Treasure Box

Kelowna, British Columbia
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

17
  • Angelique
    Angelique Sent on 08/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would definitely recommend

    What a great joy to work with Rachelle. She is great a communication, and calming a bride down that everything will be great. Amazing job at the venue and totally listened to my vision.

    The Occasion Treasure Box's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Angelique. You were a pleasure to work with and have great taste 😉
    Congrats to you both.
    Rachelle
  • Alina
    Alina L. Sent on 09/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She really thought of everything! Couldn't have done it without her.

    Working with Rachelle took so much off my plate. Once we got an idea of the vision she sent me a wonderfully comprehensive proposal, and worked with me to tailor every detail to exactly what I wanted. From the gorgeous flowers for the hoop, to the flowers in my hair, the bouttonierres, the logistics of the advice cards, our ice cream bar... To even very last minute details the day before when I had new ideas, she wasn't just open to hearing them but in problem solving and creating results mode immediately! To top it all off I got to meet Rachelle and her team in the end and she's so lovely. She also mentioned something so important, that these handmade flowers don't wilt, which kept them looking fresh all day in 35°+ heat in the Okanagan. Thank you Rachelle and team. I'm so glad I hired you!!

    The Occasion Treasure Box's reply:

    Aww wow thank you so much Alina. You were an absolute pleasure to work with and such a pleasure to meet you. I wish you best the best in all your future endeavours.
  • Meagan
    Meagan G. Sent on 18/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Gorgeous

    I ordered fake bouquets and boutonnieres from the Occasion Treasure Box. My wedding was in Alberta. She was able to ship them to me, which was incredible. They looked so real, and were a fantastic price. She was very professional and responded to all of my emails and questions. I 100% will recommend her to everyone.

    The Occasion Treasure Box's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Meagan. You were a pleasure to work with and I couldn't be any happier that the flowers were to your liking. Would love to see pictures of you holding your bouquet when you get them. Congratulations to you both, we wish you a lifetime of happiness.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Melissa C. Sent on 07/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience and beautiful flowers!

    Since the beginning Rachelle was super responsive, flexible and communicated with me so well to ensure that my flowers were exactly what I had envisioned! She provided such a smooth and wonderful client experience, I cannot recommend her enough. So excited and can't wait to have my beautiful flowers at my wedding. Thank you!

    The Occasion Treasure Box's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Melissa. I was honored to work with your vision for your big day and cannot wait to see pictures. Couldn't be any happier that you are pleased with them.
    Rachelle
  • Simone
    Simone R. Sent on 26/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flowers Forever

    We hired The Occasion Treasure Box to make our bridal flowers and boutonnières for our 2020 but that was unfortunately cancelled due to Covid. In 2022, we decided to elope and our flowers were just as perfect as they were the day she made them! Highly recommend artificial flowers. Now I will forever have a piece of my special day!

    The Occasion Treasure Box's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words. So happy your flowers were still all they should be. Congratulations to you both. We wish you a lifetime of happiness. Would love to see pictures, if you don't mind sharing? :-)
  • Sofiia
    Sofiia V. Sent on 14/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Ocation treasure box exceeded my expectations !!!

    We had a wedding ceremony on a boat. Rachelle and her team went above and beyond to make the place look gorgeous and special. They found great solutions on how to better use the space and put up the decorations! Everything they touched looked absolutely stunning!!!

    The Occasion Treasure Box's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Sofiia. We appreciate the opportunity to decorate such a unique venue and wish you both a lifetime of happiness.
  • K
    Kacy Sent on 24/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING! Very happy with our florals and more.

    Absolutely amazing! They customized my flowers and did a wonderful job, and they were very patient and accommodating. I definitely recommend the occasion treasure box.

    The Occasion Treasure Box's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Kacy. It was so much fun to help with your big day and we are so glad you were happy with everything. Congrats to you both.
  • L
    Lauren B. Sent on 30/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Adaptable, Professional & Personable

    Great quality, flexibility and professionalism. We unfortunately had some last minute adjustments due to COVID-19, and Rachelle worked with us along the way to adapt to our changing needs. She has great communication, and is a pleasure to work with. She was able to create such a beautiful arrangement using my late dads shirts, and we will treasure them forever. Thank you!

    The Occasion Treasure Box's reply:

    I'm so glad I was able to make you a forever keepsake Lauren. Thank you so much for your kind words. It was pleasure to create your flowers. Congratulations again to you both.
  • Brianna
    Brianna Sent on 20/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Responsive and Sweet

    I could not be more impressed with a florist. Rachel was fast to respond and was a delight to communicate and work with. She helped me with some ideas when I wasn't sure of what to do. I switched my ideas twice and she was right on top of it. She is amazing.

    The Occasion Treasure Box's reply:

    Thank you so much Brianna, again you were such a pleasure to work with. Can't wait to see pictures of you in your beautiful dress! Congratulations again.
    Rachelle
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 10/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing flowers!

    I highly recommend Rachelle! My flowers turned out amazing. She was so easy to work with even with me being all the way in New Brunswick. For anyone looking for wedding flowers and a special keepsake I highly recommend you work with her!

    The Occasion Treasure Box's reply:

    I can't thank you two enough for being such a great couple. You looked stunning in your dress and wish you both a lifetime of happiness.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message