The Flower 597
885 O'Connor Drive M4B 2S7 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from The Flower 597

44 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0

    39 of 44 couples recommend it

  • Shannon Murphy, Married on 27/05/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We used Flowers 597 for our wedding flowers and Inoong and his wife did an AMAZING job! The flowers were absolutely beautiful! I never realized how much flowers could make a wedding, but they really did in this case. I can't say enough good things. The communications with Inoong were great and easy over e-mail. They did exactly what I had in mind, if not better.

    Sent on 08/06/2017

    The Flower 597's reply:

    Thank you very much, Shannon!! We appreciate again your entrusting us with your flowers. Hope you had a great time on your honeymoon.
    Thank you~~~

  • I. H, Married on 13/05/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Flowers 597 was the perfect choice for our wedding. The flowers were beautiful and they were put together perfectly. The colour scheme we chose was exactly what was delivered on the day. Inoong was a pleasure to work with. The consultation was easy, brief and they understood everything we wanted immediately. They were so very professional and I am so glad that I picked them to do the flowers for our big day.

    Sent on 18/05/2017

    The Flower 597's reply:

    THANK you very much for the beautiful review! We really appreciate it. :^)
    It was absolutely a great pleasure working with you. Have a wonderful day!!!

  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The quality of the design we received from Flower 597 for the price was incredible. Their arrangements are gorgeous and our guests were impressed. They worked with us to take our vague ideas into a reality that was something better than we would have expected.

    We found that they were very transparent about prices and were always conscious of how decisions would impact the budget. Very professional and friendly.

    I will absolutely use Flower 597 again for future events.

    Sent on 05/11/2016
  • Kristy Petra, Married on 01/10/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    Flower arrangement can really make or break your wedding and in our case, it completely transformed our day! Inoong and Yena are extremely talented and accommodating to all the changes (we're very indecisive!) that we made along the way. We sent them a few inspiration photos and they completely surpassed our expectations with their creations. My bouquet was bountiful with lots of roses and dahlias. They didn't skimp on my bridesmaids' bouquets as well (I've seen some teeny tiny bridemaid's bouquets!) What really blew our mind were the centrepieces and the head table garland that they created. They totally transformed our dining hall, people were commenting all night on how great they looked! Giving the centrepieces away that night was not an issue at all as people were actually fighting for them, haha! We shopped around for a bit before we booked Flower 597 (we just wanted to make sure we made the right choice) and it was definitely one of the best choices we made for our wedding. If you're still looking for a wedding florist, stop shopping around and contact Flower 597 right now! :)

    Sent on 04/10/2016
  • Kuya

    Julius Naredo, Married on 30/09/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The flowers were perfect, extremely beautiful. Our visit to the shop was so easy, the owners were very polite and focused on us in accommodating our sense of style. Their recommendations to make the flowers for the bride and groom unique made so much sense, delivery was good and it looked so nice in the pictures. Again...exquisite and beautiful!

    Sent on 02/03/2017
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Flower 597 provided our bouquets, boutonnieres, centrepieces and altar flowers. Everything was gorgeous! Inoong and Yena are a lovely couple and very easy to work with. They were flexible and patient as we changed our minds over having flowers for family members and added altar flowers after our first consultation. Their prices are fair and we got beautiful, fresh flowers that matched our wedding colours and romantic theme perfectly. They delivered everything on time and intact.

    Sent on 26/09/2016
  • Lisha

    Lisha Cash, Married on 20/08/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I met with the couple who owns Flowers 597 and fell in love. They're the most adorable people and truly care abut making sure your vision will be met. They gave me a ton of photos to look at, showed me flowers and gave me the names (I literally only know one thing about flowers, the colour I want) so it was very helpful to be more informed and to ensure we were on the same page. They are amazing at replying and accommodating my hectic schedule. I am so excited to see what they create for my dream flowers!

    Sent on 31/03/2017
  • Chanique, Married on 07/08/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    An amazing couple who are so easy to connect with. They turned my vision into a reality. So glad we found them. They made our wedding day look absolutely beautiful. They even delivered everything to our house on Sunday morning, with vases to hold the bouquets in and all the boutonnieres labeled.

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • Jasmine

    Jasmine Chan, Married on 07/08/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Swooon!! I was absolutely in love with my florals! Inoong and his wife were a joy to work with. We had one sit down meeting where we discussed the overall feel of my wedding, previous samples of their work that I liked, and my colour scheme. I didn't have a concrete vision in my mind of what I wanted but they more than delivered! The blooms were perfectly chosen and arranged. The bouquets were all extremely full and they didn't skimp on the flowers at all. They were really able to reflect and capture the vision of my wedding with minimal direction-- in my opinion, true artists! I felt so confident all day because I was holding such a beautiful bouquet!

    Sent on 13/02/2017
  • Haydee Fernando, Married on 14/05/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had the pleasure of working with Inoong and Yena for our wedding. They are professional, reliable, responsive and amazing at what they do. Not only did they provide suggestions on the design aspect of our floral arrangements, but they also helped us find ways to maximize our budget. On the day of the wedding, my husband and I were blown away by all their work. From the bouquets to our lush garland head table, everything they created was stunning. They truly went above and beyond to ensure that our venue looked beautiful. I highly recommend Flower 597 for all your wedding floral needs! They are also the sweetest couple to work with.

    Sent on 10/06/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info