Spring Florist
3011 Markham Road M1X 1L7 Scarborough (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Spring Florist

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.4

Awards

8

5 User photos

Spring Florist 1
Spring Florist 2
Spring Florist 3
Spring Florist 4
Spring Florist 5
Order by:
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 31 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So beautiful!

    Abby provided me such beautiful bouquets! She was so much help & provided me with alot of options. Boutineers, corsages, center pieces & gazebo decor all looked amazing for such a decent price! Wish I had more photos to post. Would def recommend

    Spring Florist 6
    Sent on 06/09/2019

    Spring Florist's reply:

    Hey Valerie!

    Thank you so much for such a sweet review! I'm so glad to hear you liked everything. It was a pleasure to work on wedding florals. Congratulations and hope you have a very happy married life!
  • Jpjswedding

    John So · Married on 26 of May of 2018

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Signed, Sealed & Delivered

    Spring florist was good. They were accommodating with meeting up, and kept us informed. The flowers arrived on time without hassle and looked beautiful. The only thing was that wasn't a huge deal is that communication time. When asking a question through text, some times it took about a day to respond. I know everyone is busy, however during the stressful time of wedding planning, being responded to quickly matters. However, she delivered and went above by getting us a money box specific to our wedding decor. I would definitely recommend them, and their prices are very reasonable.

    Sent on 29/06/2018

    Spring Florist's reply:

    Hello John,

    We are so glad that we got to be an important part of your special day and making it amazing. Client feedback is always important to us and being responsive is definitely something that we will be working to improve for the satisfaction of our future clients. Thank you for such a great review!

    Abby
    Spring Florist
  • N

    Nirosan · Married on 27 of August of 2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded expectations

    I would definitely recommend Spring Florist to anyone needing floral arrangements for any event! Great to work with and delivered quality flowers on time! Brought everything we discussed exactly how we wanted it and took proper care to ensure the flowers stayed fresh and beautiful for the whole event!

    Sent on 15/03/2018
  • S

    Sharu Kuna · Married on 29 of July of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful floral arrangements and amazing service!

    I have ordered from Spring Florists for my wedding and was in awe at how beautiful everything looked. Their service is friendly and personable, and they are always flexible and willing to go the extra mile when creating custom orders to make your vision come alive. Definitely recommend contacting them for your big day!

    Sent on 16/03/2018
  • J

    Jessica Milton · Married on 04 of June of 2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous flowers!

    I'm so thankful I found Abby and her team at Spring Florists. I had a very specific vision and not a huge budget but Abby was able to help me execute my vision by showing me that we could do a couple of large focal point arrangements and lots of accent pcs that complimented it and kept the theme going. And best of all - she was so much fun to work with! Thanks Abby for adding to my wedding memories!

    Sent on 16/03/2018
  • Ashley

    Ashley Haydarian · Married on 22 of May of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and Beyond Our Expectations

    Spring Florist is really a hidden Jewel when it came to quality and service. Abby was very professional and clear with pricing and flowers. The arrangements she made for my wedding were above and beyond, I could not have picked a better florist. I continue to use Spring Florist for all my events and I am never disappointed.

    Spring Florist 7
    Spring Florist 8
    Spring Florist 9
    Sent on 15/03/2018

    Spring Florist's reply:

    Thank you Ashley, it was an absolute pleasure working on your wedding flowers, and thank you for taking the time to write such a sweet review!
  • N

    Nithuzha Navendram · Married on 02 of January of 2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Floral bouquets

    Abby responded in a timely manner with a detailed outline of how much it'll cost for bouquets. I was extremely happy with the way it turned out. She went beyond and above to meet my expectations. Would definitely recommend her for your floral needs.

    Spring Florist 10
    Sent on 15/03/2018
  • J

    Jason Nathan · Married on 14 of September of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Visionary At Her Craft

    Fufilled orders promptly with unique creations being a brilliant visionary! Multiple special events have led me to really see what spring florist can offer for your special occasion. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 15/03/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.