Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Sparkling Events

Sparkling Events

Sparkling Events

Kirkland, Quebec
5.0 out of 5 rating, 19 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
19 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

19
  • Shafinaz
    Shafinaz Sent on 05/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Like a fairytale 💕

    It was so beautiful!! 😍 definitely recommend ✨
    They brought my imagination to life 🤩

    Sparkling Events's reply:

    Congratulations It was a great pleasure to be part of your big day😊 wishing you a happy life together
    Thank you

  • M
    Maxime T. Sent on 16/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow de wow !

    Sincèrement wow de wow ! Ils ont fait l'impossible pour moi et fait de tout mes évènements organiser un succès grâce à leurs fleurs super belles et de qualité et surtout delivrer à temps.

    Je les recommandes chaudement et je vous assure que votre marriage ou tout autre évènement sera un succès si vous faites affaire avec eux 😁😊

    Merci Sparkling Events !

    Sparkling Events's reply:

    Congratulations for the beautiful couple
    It was a pleasure to be part of your big day
    Thank you so much for your lovely words
    Wishing you all the best
    Thank you
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Meghan
    Meghan D. Sent on 10/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunningly beautiful flowers

    Amal and Mariana were an absolute pleasure to work with. They created bouquets, boutonnières, corsages, a welcome sign, seating chart and a head table arrangement. All exceeded expectations. The flowers were absolutely beautiful I could not be happier with our wedding day. Highly recommend.

    Sparkling Events's reply:

    Congratulations dear beautiful couple Meghan and Jamie🎉🌺
    Thank you so much.
    It was a great pleasure working with you.
    Wishing you all the best.
  • Sophia
    Sophia S. Sent on 28/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldnt have asked for better!

    They were so accommodating! I told them roughly what I was looking for and they made great suggestions to keep within my budget. I sent a picture of the bouquet I wanted and they made the exact same bouquet! I was so happy and impressed! They delivered on time. There was a small item forgotten which was not a big deal but they reimbursed me right away. Great service, very kind women and very talented. I highly recommend!

    Sparkling Events's reply:

    Thank you so much Sophia it was a great pleasure to be part of your big day
    Great client to work with
    Congratulations wish you all the best💖
    Amal and Mariana
  • K
    Kayla Sent on 27/10/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful work

    Working with Sparkling Events was pleasant. They were able to recreate pictures I sent from pinterest. They are very professional. Beautiful bouquets ladies! Thank you for your hard work!
  • Melanie
    Melanie Sent on 25/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 experience

    My experience with Sparkling Events was flawless. They took the time to understand what I was looking for and with just a sample photo they managed to deliver on my vision. Thank you so much!

    Sparkling Events's reply:

    Thank you Melanie 💖 our pleasure to be part of your dream day.
    You both look gorgeous & stunning 🤩
  • G
    Guymarpha T. Sent on 18/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional

    Amal and Mariana are amazing people. Our flowers were fresh and beautiful for an affordable place. They are extremely professional and keep their word! They understood the assignment!!

    Sparkling Events's reply:

    Thank you so much Guymarpha and Jonathan it was a great pleasure to be part of your wedding day
    Amal and Mariana
  • D
    Davide I. Sent on 09/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Sparkling events provided me with all that I wanted! It was great! They worked with my budget and very transparent!

    Sparkling Events's reply:

    It was a great pleasure to be part of your wedding day
    Congratulations wish you all the best
    Thank you
    Amal and Mariana
  • Anthony
    Anthony T. Sent on 08/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing decorations and creativity

    Very easygoing, very understanding, accomodating. They are very nice and they make everything super beautiful and perfect.

    Sparkling Events's reply:

    Thank you so much dear Kristen and Antony it was a pleasure working with you. You are such a wonderful sweet couple.
    Congratulations 🎉 wishing you all the best in your life.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours