Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Sima Flower Designer

Sima Flower Designer

Sima Flower Designer

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 85 reviews
View more information

85 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

85

187 User photos

  • D
    Dwayne F. Married on 30/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    Sima is very knowledgeable and she delivered flowers exactly how we wanted. Very helpful and quick with responses!
  • J
    Jessica L. Married on 24/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly a dream!

    I can't even begin to describe the experience with Sima. From start to finish, it was all flawless.

    I knew florals were going to be an important part of the day, so I contacted about 4-5 different florists and Sima stood out. In terms of design, pricing and communication, she hit the mark.

    Despite the stress of planning a wedding, I was definitely not stressed about the florals, despite it being a large part. She was very responsive, very friendly and I felt she understood the vision I wanted. Despite doing multiple changes on her, including some closer to the cut-off date, she was very professional about it all (I initialed about 5 different contracts).

    To talk about the day-of... it literally blew my mind. I was and still am speechless about the overall look of it (I will attach photos once I get some!). It was truly a dream and I couldn't have imaged it to be more beautiful.

    THANK YOU SIMA, for being part of my wedding. I am ever so grateful for your beautiful work and for making my dream a reality!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 24/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Supreme experience and value

    Sima was wonderful to work with.
    I shared my vision and she made it happen!
    She is budget friendly, trendy, professional and answered all and any questions I had! Definitely will use her in the future and highly recommend her to future brides!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Marina
    Marina G. Married on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very grateful for Sima for such beautiful arrangements

    Sima and her team did a great job with doing arrangements with the freshest flower for our wedding. When we walked in the room, we were in awe how beautiful everything looked. Sima has a great sense of taste and quick to reply to discuss any questions. I would definitely recommend Sima to my friends for their wedding or special occasions.
  • Victoria
    Mathew B. Married on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sima exceeded all of ur expectations

    Sima was such a pleasure to work with. She was so flexible allowing us to make last minute changes 1 week before our wedding when we discovered there were 4 wine barrels that would need an arrangement. She was always friendly and quick to respond. Sima and her team set up the morning of our wedding so beautifully and efficiently executing my vision even better than I could have imagined.
  • C
    Carolyn Married on 03/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BEAUTIFUL Flowers & Sima was so accommodating!

    Working with Sima was seamless! Using her catalogue made flower decisions a breeze, and she was very adaptable to our last minute change in venue and decor circumstances. Flowers on the day looked beautiful, and our bouquets were breathtaking. I even dried my bridal bouquet to keep it forever. I can't thank Sima enough for her fantastic work!
  • R
    Rebecca J. Married on 03/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing !!!!

    Working with Sima has been such a wonderful experience. She did such an amazing job with my bouquet and the boutonnieres. Everything turned out the way I envisioned it. She's very professional and replies very quickly to inquires. Drop off went smoothly as well and everything arrived very organized.
  • Laura
    Laura M. Married on 20/08/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers from a beautiful soul!

    Sima perfectly understood what my husband and I were looking for! We had a specific vision in mind for our literary inspired wedding, and there wasn't another floral designer that we spoke to who gave us the same level of creativity!

    Finding a florist who was happy to work with sunflowers as our main flower was certainly a challenge! Most florists attempted to suggest different flowers, but it was important for us to have that flower featured on our special day. Sima was excited about working with us, and made the vision in our heads come to life!

    All the flowers were simply beautiful! Fresh and lively, they lasted throughout the entire day and well into the following week!

    Sima and her team also created a custom book arch for us, which turned out better than we could have ever imagined! Guests kept complimenting it and taking photos near it!

    I would highly recommend working with Sima and her team! Thanks Sima!
  • Ariela
    Ariela M. Married on 15/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers!!

    Sima did a wonderful job at our wedding. She was able to make our vision come true with the center pieces, and all of the bouquets were absolutely beautiful. Sima is very easy to work with. If you are looking for a florist for your wedding, Sima would be an amazing person to go with!
  • S
    Samantha B. Married on 13/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Shower Flowers

    I used Sima for my bridal shower flower arrangements and could not say more good things! The communication with Sima was seamless, flowers were delivered promptly, and the arrangements were absolutely gorgeous! I am so looking forward to seeing the beautiful work she does for our wedding day!

    Sima Flower Designer's reply:

    Thank you so much Samantha. It was my pleasure designing for your bridal shower and I am so happy you were satisfied with everything, we canโ€™t wait to design for your wedding.
    ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ
    Sima & Team
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message