Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Sima Flower Designer

Sima Flower Designer

Sima Flower Designer

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 65 reviews
View more information

65 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 65

149 User photos

  • Samantha
    Samantha B. Getting married on 13/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bridal Shower Flowers

    I used Sima for my bridal shower flower arrangements and could not say more good things! The communication with Sima was seamless, flowers were delivered promptly, and the arrangements were absolutely gorgeous! I am so looking forward to seeing the beautiful work she does for our wedding day!

    Sima Flower Designer's reply:

    Thank you so much Samantha. It was my pleasure designing for your bridal shower and I am so happy you were satisfied with everything, we can’t wait to design for your wedding.
    🌸🌸🌸
    Sima & Team
  • Carina
    Carina G. Married on 19/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible experience, Sima is amazing

    Sima was our florist for our spring wedding, and we could not be happier with her work. We received so many compliments on our floral arrangements, my bridal bouquet, and our ceremony arch. Sima is not only incredibly talented, but extremely reliable, organized, and patient. She incorporated everything we asked, and made the day feel so special. We feel so lucky we found Sima and would absolutely hire her again. Thank you Sima!
  • Tanisha
    Tanisha Married on 27/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream come true!!!

    Thank you Sima for capturing my vision. When I met with you the first time you were very professional and enthusiastic about my vision! I had so many ideas and you literally brought my vision board to life. The mood for my wedding was “dreamy” and you delivered above and beyond I can’t thank you enough! We got married on May 27 at Eglinton West Gallary, and our guests are still talking about how amazing our venue looked. Thank you Sima and your staff for exceptional service.

    Sima Flower Designer's reply:

    Tanisha,
    Thank you so much for the kind words. It was an absolute pleasure designing for your wedding, you had a beautiful vision and we truly enjoyed executing it. Wishing you and Roger a lifetime of happiness and love together! Congratulations my dear 🌸💕
  • N
    Nicole O. Married on 30/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Sima was a pleasure to work with from the very beginning! She brought my vision to life and the florals were absolutely beautiful! We got so many compliments! I will recommend her to everyone!
  • Phoebe
    Phoebe P. Married on 21/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most beautiful decor and florals!

    Sima’s work was incredibly beautiful at my wedding yesterday! I was blown away with just how lovely everything looked. I heard so many wonderful comments from friends and family who shared the same admiration as me! From the time I first engaged Sima, she had always been responsive and the amount of time she took to make sure she had my vision brought to life was truly inspiring. I had to do last minute updates and Sima was 100% flexible and she not only helped me make the changes I needed but went above and beyond what I could ever hope to achieve. I am so grateful to have booked Sima for my special day and will encourage any one to book her in the future! Thank you so so so much Sima!

    Sima Flower Designer's reply:

    Thank you so much Phoebe for your kind words. It was a great pleasure designing for your wedding and I am so happy you were pleased with everything.
    Congratulations on your wedding and we Wish you a lifetime of happiness and love together.
    Sima & team 🌸
  • V
    Venza C. Married on 24/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Florist

    My daughter in law had a vision for her bridal shower and Sima put it all together for us beautifully.
    Everyone loved the centrepieces, garland and the various selection of different flowers. Even in these difficult times, she went out of her way to make sure she found flowers in our colour theme. They completed the ambiance of the day. She was a pleasure to work with, professional, willing to accommodate us and always available to respond to our questions. After speaking with her, I knew that we were in good hands and we were not disappointed! Thank you Sima and her team!

    Sima Flower Designer's reply:

    Dear Venda,
    Thank you so much for your kind words. It was an absolute pleasure designing for your son and daughter-in-law’s bridal shower.
    Sima & team
  • Jia
    Jia R. Married on 23/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    amazing flowers and nice service!

    Sima was really helpful on putting all things together. It was stressful doing everything during covid lock down times, because the stores were closed. But everything went really well with Sima Flower Design. Sima provided a clear presentation to present the flowers and we got the flowers exactly same as showing in the pictures. I would really recommend Sima Flower design anyone is going to have wedding soon. Sima will follow up with you, make clear conversations with you. No headaches at all.

    Sima Flower Designer's reply:

    Dear Jia,
    Thank you so much for the review. It was a pleasure designing for your wedding. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness and love together.
    Sima & team
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa H. Married on 23/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My wedding was amazing and the flowers were beautiful

    Sima has been patient especially throughout the pandemic with all the changes I’ve made up to my day! She did an amazing job with my flowers and I loved them so much! Highly recommend her!

    Sima Flower Designer's reply:

    It was a lot of fun designing for your wedding! So happy you loved all your flowers. Wishing you both a lifetime full of love and happiness together.
    Sima & team
  • Sulo
    Sulo M. Married on 22/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous flowers

    Sima did such an amazing job with the decorations- the bouquets, the centre pieces, the candles, the boutonnieres - simply gorgeous. The room looked magical.. Sima was so wonderful to work with - so flexible - I kept changing my mind - and Sima accommodated all my changes without a single issue.. I would highly recommend!

    Sima Flower Designer's reply:

    Dear Sulo,
    It was such a pleasure to design for your wedding. We had a great time designing and setting up and I am so glad you were satisfied with everything. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness and love together.
    Sima & team
  • M
    Mariam Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful work!

    You'll just have to accept the fact that generally speaking, having real flowers at your wedding might cost you a bit; I don't think this is avoidable. Having said that, Sima was amazing! She has beautiful taste, was very responsive, cooperative, detail-oriented, and really helped us bring our vision to reality. We loved the arrangements she made for our wedding! She even suggested design tips that would help save us some money, which was really appreciated. Sima was great during the planning phase as well as on the day of. She's also very clear about the costs and order expectations and provides detailed invoices, so there weren't any surprises about what we would be getting or how much it would cost us before or after the wedding. Sima is talented, friendly, prompt, and professional - I highly recommend her!

    Sima Flower Designer's reply:

    Dear Mariam,
    Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a great pleasure designing for your wedding. Wishing you and Arash a lifetime of happiness and love together.
    Sima & Team