Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Pressed In Time

Pressed In Time

Pressed In Time

St Catharines, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 24 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
24 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

24
  • B
    Betty N. Sent on 26/04/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Floral preservation at its best!

    Devon is very friendly, responsive and creative!

    She offers a wide array of products to preserve your wedding florals

    We loved having her at our event and wish her nothing but success

    Pressed In Time's reply:

    Thank you Betty! I really appreciate you taking the time to review my small business. And of course for trusting us to create you a lasting keepsake and momento from your wedding day.
  • A
    Ashley F. Sent on 10/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Enthusiastic and Accommodating Service- Custom Pieces

    Pressed and Time expressed nothing but enthusiasm when I reached out to her with a custom idea for my wedding client holiday gifts.

    She was quick to respond to my emails, open to my vision and guided me with her expertise to decide on what would tie together and look best.

    The entire Pressed in Time experience was professional, positive and collaborative.

    Even when I mistakenly gave her the wrong coloured flowers for one of my ornaments she was quick to provide a solution and make it happen in a tight timeframe

    If you’re looking for a meaningful momento, or a creative piece to add to your home, look no further. Devin is you’re a girl.

    Pressed In Time's reply:

    Ashley! Thank you again for your kind words and supporting our small business. Your feedback matters and helps others find us :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lauren S. Sent on 08/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A MUST for any Bride looking to preserve their bouquet!

    I can not thank Devon enough for the beautiful piece she created. She was very responsive, knowledgeable and accommodating. I ordered a shadow box to preserve my bouquet, and could not be happier with how it turned out. It is such a special wedding keepsake, and I would highly recommend to any brides looking to preserve their bouquet!!

    Pressed In Time's reply:

    Thank you Lauren for your kind words! Your flowers were truly memorable and a delight to create with. We hope your piece brings a smile to your face whenever you see it.
  • Tori
    Tori M. Sent on 08/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing product & experience!

    I had not considered preserving my bouquet ahead of my wedding and was so sad when I thought about it after the day. Devon took my air-dried blooms and made such a beautiful keepsake! I am thrilled with the final piece, and she was so easy to work with. Would highly recommend!
  • E
    Erin C. Sent on 08/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and her work is treasured!

    Finding Pressed in Time was one of the best things during my wedding planning process. I am so glad that I have the memory of my beautiful bouquet which featured unique flowers preserved forever. I was able to get a shadow box and pressing of my bouquet which are featured in our home as well as a boutonnière shadow box. I also have a resin ring stand which gets daily use in my kitchen! More recently, I sent back the remaining dried blooms that had been preserved as decor items and was able to purchase Christmas ornaments so my flowers have a permanent place on our Christmas tree.
  • J
    Jocelyn Sent on 07/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Devon was incredible from start to finish! 10/10

    I had always considered preserving my bouquet, but at some point chose not to. Then the wedding came and went and all of a sudden, the thought of getting rid of my flowers gave me all the sad feels. She found a spot (paid the late fee- well worth it!) and man oh man am I glad I reached out. They are hanging in a frame (shadow box) in my apartment and my husband and I love them so much. It’s just a constant reminder of our day (and honestly, I loved my flowers so much- shout out to Lace and Birch). I also got an ornament and putting them on our Christmas tree this year was magical. If you’re on the fence- do it. Devon is the absolute best.
  • Shadae
    Shadae R. Sent on 07/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect keepsake !

    We are so pleased we came across Devon’s work. Her work speaks for itself and we love the products we received from her. She was easy to work with and we definitely recommends her service.

    Thanks again for helping us keep precious memories.
  • R
    Rachel B. Sent on 06/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A must-have for a bride! Most beautiful floral preservation and amazing service

    You can really tell Devon loves what she does - it shows through her beautiful work! So many options are available to have your florals preserved from your special day and she really understands her business and is so knowledgeable to suggest what will best suit your needs. I'm also from out of town and she was very communicative and accommodating with my schedule for drop off and pick up. My pieces turned out so beautifully and my ring holder is so cool! I couldn't recommend Devon enough. Worth every penny!
  • Boisclair
    Claudia B. Sent on 06/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    amazing pressed flowers

    Devon at Pressed in Time did a wonderful work with my wedding bouquet. Drying my flowers and then making this amazing art work with it. I chose the pressed flowers in a frame. Worth every penny, considering I spent a lot of money on beautiful flowers for my wedding. 10/10 recommend!

    Pressed In Time's reply:

    Thank you so much Claudia! We appreciate your feedback and of course your business. We hope you enjoy your custom keepsake.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours