Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Pink Twig Floral Boutique

Pink Twig Floral Boutique

Pink Twig Floral Boutique

Toronto, Ontario
4.8 out of 5 rating, 47 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
47 reviews
96% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

47
  • R
    Roxanne C. Sent on 09/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A+ work from Pink Twig!

    We hired Pink Twig for our wedding florals this summer and we're SO happy we did. They understood our vision completely and executed it flawlessly. They were reasonably priced, local to our neighbourhood (something that mattered to us), and just a breeze to work with. We're so thankful that we were able to work with them for our special day. I highly recommend them for anyone's floral needs. And now we're so excited that we get to purchase a bouquet from them to celebrate our anniversary each year. :)
  • M
    Maggie Sent on 23/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best florist in Toronto!

    Amy was incredible to work with. She brought our vision to life and we received so many compliments on the flowers and candles. Not only did she perfect the flowers but she gave guidance for our venue based on the vision. Highly recommend!!
  • A
    Aviel S. Sent on 26/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elegant Beautiful Flowers! Happy Bride!

    Love PinkTwig! I love all of Amy's arrangements and still follow her Instagram. We decided to go for the classic white and eucalyptus leaves arrangement, which was beautiful, but it was definitely hard to decide. I love how her floral arrangements look natural and elegant. Amy is also really great to work with. She is easy going and professional. I knew I didn't have to worry about the flowers because it was clear to me that she would do a great job! I will definitely use PinkTwig again for future events. Thank you for the stunning flowers for our big day!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Amanda
    Amanda M. Sent on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic service

    Amy, is just the best. I listened to her recommendations and couldn’t have been happier. Everyone loved the centrepieces and couldn’t wait to take one home with them.
    Everything was beautiful and I can’t recommend Amy and her team enough.
    The arch was spectacular and just the perfect amount of flowers with greenery.
    Thank you thank you
  • Kelly
    Kelly F. Sent on 05/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you, Pink Twig!

    We can't thank Rosanna and Lovely in Lace Events & Co. for making our special day as stress-free as possible. Our wedding day was on the same day as the nation-wide Rogers outage and you would have never have known it! When we arrived at the venue, all of our vendors were organized/on-time, and Rosanna had the set up exactly as we had imagined. She did a fantastic job managing the pace of the day and she jumped into action when we had a "dress emergency". After the wedding, we had many guests tell us they had never seen a more relaxed bride and groom on their wedding day - and that's thanks in big part to Rosanna!

    Would absolutely recommend Lovely in Lace's services to future brides and grooms!
  • Laura
    Laura M. Sent on 03/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most beautiful flowers!

    We absolutely loved the flowers that Pink Twig arranged for our wedding! They were so attentive to detail and absolutely made our vision come to life. Very professional and courteous and wonderful value for the gorgeous and unique work that they do!
  • Ana
    Ana F. Sent on 19/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers and experienced florist

    For years, my sister and I have been ordering flowers from Pink Twig. When I was looking for a florist for the wedding, I was extremely overwhelmed by the cost of flowers and having to plan centrepieces. I also had a limited budget for flowers. I contacted Amy because I knew she made beautiful flowers but I was nervous I couldn’t afford them. BUT Amy was able to work within my budget and made me the most beautiful bouquet, centrepieces and greenery. She also knows her stuff after working in the bridal industry for years! She was also to calm my nerves when I was stressed out. She made my dream wedding a reality! I highly recommend Pink Twig for all our floral needs!! She was a dreamy to work with!
  • Taleen
    Taleen Sent on 08/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bold & Colourful Florals!

    The only flowers we had at our wedding was the bouquet and boutonnieres, and they were perfect! We wanted them to have bright and bold colours and to have a "wild" look to them, and that's exactly what we got. Our guests absolutely loved how colourful and whimsical they looked! We'd recommend them to anyone looking for unique floral arrangements!
  • R
    Ryann F. Sent on 17/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An awesome group of gals

    The lovely ladies of pink twig we’re just awesome. I was a bit of a difficult client, unfamiliar with florals but they never made me feel less welcome and were very patient with me. They took the time to show me different options based on my budget and sent us some spectacular bouquets!!! Absolutely loved thes freshness and beauty of the florals! Thank you so much ladies! Cheers 🥂
  • J
    Jessica S. Sent on 01/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flower dreams come true

    My husband and I chose Pink Twig for our wedding florals and we are so happy we did. Amy was supportive and flexible as our wedding plans changed due to COVID-19. We held our micro wedding in April 2021 at a new venue and the florals were more beautiful than I imagined. The quality of work is incredible, and the price is more reasonable than other florists we contacted. We would recommend Pink Twig to couples planning their wedding.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message