Mlle Artsy

32 reviews | Gatineau (Quebec)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Mlle Artsy

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

32

18 User photos

Order by:
  • Josianne

    Josianne B. · Married on 23/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Her talent is unbelievable

    She is supportive , creative and her creation are made with so much love!! She is the best

    Sent on 27/06/2020
  • Laura

    Laura T. · Married on 29/12/2019

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Beautiful floral arrangements

    We were very happy with our table floral arrangements and the flowers for our arch. There was some confusion about possible misplaced or missing flowers at the end, which caused a little stress on our part, but it was all sorted in the end.

    Sent on 23/02/2020
  • Nadine

    Nadine · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Les plus belles fleurs!

    Stéphanie est adorable!
    Elle est à l'écoute de nos besoin et ses produits sont splendide!
    Je vous la recommande autant pour l'achat que la location, j'ai utilisé ses 2 services.

    Sent on 17/10/2019
  • Melissa

    Melissa A. · Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you!!

    A big thank you to Mlle Artsy for our custom bridal bouquets. The owner is very patient and took ideas I had and made them a reality! I received so many compliments on my bouquet and I am so happy I can keep it forever. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • Linda

    Linda A. · Married on 01/09/2018

    1.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Really bad communication

    The product looks good, but unfortunately the communication with the lady was bad. She was not interessed, she was always quick to end the conversation by saying " sorry i cannot do that but thank you for you interess" instead of trying to work something out. She at first told me she was already busy and then she told me she could try to fit something when I told her it was only for one bouquet. She told me she haves bouquets starting at 65$ to 650$...I asked her to tell me more the bouquets in the range of 65 to 100$ and she never answered back. I think it's because she did not want to bother with someone who has a low budget.

    Sent on 06/07/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/10/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved my wedding bouquet. It was everything I wanted and more. My only disappointment was the bridesmaid bouquets. The pictures sent to me to show the final product of the bridesmaid bouquets looked great. Upon receiving the bouquets they were extremely tiny, which I found were not worth the price I paid for them. They were lovely but way too small, very disappointing. If I were to do it all over again, I would have only bought my own bouquet and bought real flower bouquets for the bridesmaids.

    Sent on 20/11/2017

    Mlle Artsy's reply:

    Hi Jessica,

    I am really sorry to hear your were disappointed with final size of your bridesmaids bouquets. They were made just like the inspiration you sent us by e-mail, using the exact same real touch callas , amount and disposition. Real Touch calla can be expensive, which explains the price. Knowing you wanted a bigger size, and not necessarily as shown in your inspiration picture, I would have been more than happy to create them as desired, and would have suggest you different alternatives that would have fit both budget, size and flower/colors needed.

    I would have loved to know about it before reading your review a few months after the wedding.

    Again I am really sorry for your disappointment.

    Stephanie
    Mlle Artsy
  • K

    Kallie P. · Married on 16/09/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I waited probably longer than I should have to start looking for florists, I contacted several florists with my information (date, colour scheme, dress style, etc) and Mlle Artsy was the first to respond with an amazing proposal and respecting my budget. The pick up date got slightly delayed but I think this was due to her supplier and no fault of her own and I still had plenty of time to get my order in before the wedding. She sent me lots of images for my approval and she was so patient with me through all my requests and small tweaks. The bouquets turned out absolutely amazing and were perfect with my dress, the theme of the wedding and the colours. I was so pleased with the final results and the quality of service I received from Mlle Artsy, I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for their wedding flowers.

    Sent on 23/11/2017
  • C

    Christine S. · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Très bon service. Je recommande a toute le monde. Tu as fait un travail extraordinaire. Un super beau souvenir qu'on peux garder toute notre vie. Il était juste parfait. Tu as su répondre a tous ce que je désirais et meme plus.
    10/10

    Sent on 29/11/2017
  • N

    Noor M. · Married on 24/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just received my bouquet along with the boutonnieres and let me tell you Mlle Artsy, you were so incredible to work with. The prompt responses, the extra care to make sure that I am satisfied and happy with your work. I have never experienced such amazing customer care and service, and I have been planning my wedding for a year! I was a little worried when I saw the pictures she sent me of the bouquet, and all, that they may not be as nice as they look in pictures, as the pictures were so incredible. Let me tell you, that picture expectation definitely matched the reality!!! Also, the fact that I did not need anything modified when she sent me the pictures of the finished product. She created my bouquet the exact way I envisioned it to be. Thank you so much for all your hard work, and ensuring I was happy with it. Your personality shines right through your work. I will definitely hold my bouquet out and show the world what you created for me!

    Sent on 22/06/2017
  • G

    Gen S. · Married on 08/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mlle Artsy!!! What can I say... I am overwhelmed with joy, satisfaction and love for the creations you have custom made for my wedding! I am so excited for everyone to see how amazing you are!!! I can only see good things for your future as an artist! You love what you do, and it's speaks for itself with your work!! Merci encore mille fois! Tu es la meilleure! Xoxox

    Sent on 30/07/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.