Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Living Fresh Flower Studio and School

Living Fresh Flower Studio and School

Living Fresh Flower Studio and School

Kitchener, Ontario
4.8 out of 5 rating, 30 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
4.8 out of 5 rating
30 reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

30
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • S
    Shannon G. Sent on 21/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When my husband and I got engaged there was only one person I had in mind to do the flowers for our wedding and that was Tina at Living Fresh. Aside from being an awesome individual, she is also incredibly talented and I knew she would create the most beautiful bouquets and floral displays for our special day, and she and her amazing team exceeded all my expectations.

    The colours were stunning and fit our theme perfectly. Tina picked the perfect flowers that also did not give off a powerful scent as my husband and I also have allergies to many things floral. The ribbons selected for my personal bouquet were stunning and perfect and helped make all the photos with the flowers pop.

    Both myself and Zach will recommend your amazing work to anyone and everyone going forward. Thank you for helping to make our wedding day perfect!
  • Trish
    Trish D. Sent on 14/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Living Fresh was one of the first vendors that I booked for our wedding and I was so happy I did. Tina answered every question I had and was so easy to deal with.

    My flowers were easily my favourite wedding detail and were better than I could have ever imagined. Tina and her team are truly talented artists and have great vision when it comes to creating florals that are anything but ordinary. Living Fresh, I'll be a customer for life!
  • [Anonymous] Sent on 05/11/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tina did such an AMAZING job with our wedding flowers! She listened to everything I liked and wanted then created the most beautiful flowers arrangements I've ever seen! Talk about gorgeous! Absolutely can't say enough about how incredible every detail was and how above and beyond Tina and the other staff at Living Fresh went! Everything was breathtakingly perfect! We just can't THANK YOU enough!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • [Anonymous] Sent on 01/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My flowers were stunning. I couldn't get over just how beautiful they were. Service was excellent.
  • [Anonymous] Sent on 19/04/2015
    1.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    Bridesmaid Bouquets were extremely underwhelming and pedestrian.
  • [Anonymous] Sent on 26/03/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tina was very helpful. She was creative in making something custom that fit our small budget.
  • L
    Lauren P. Sent on 18/12/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tina is amazing. When I was dreaming up my vendor wishlist for our wedding her name was definitely at the top. I've always been a flower-obsessed girl – enough to plan our wedding during the few weeks peonies are in season. I knew I could trust Tina with my vision. She was patient with me through the consultation, and shared my excitement for all of the flower details I had in mind. She guided me through what flower options I would have, seasonal availability, and ideas to work within my budget. Living Fresh Flower Studio & School is the type of business that goes above and beyond. She even made a special trip to a ribbon store while she was in New York to get me some gorgeous ribbon for my bouquet and other details. The flowers the day of the wedding were absolutely breath-taking, and I definitely shed some tears over my beautiful bouquet. Since my wedding, I have recommended Tina to everyone, and will continue to do so! Thank you Living Fresh Flower Studio & School!
  • L
    Laura B. Sent on 08/11/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Tina was an absolute pleasure! She understood what I was going for right away, and helped me make it possible. My wedding budget wasn't huge, but Tina was able to work within it and made suggestions for flowers that I love and wouldn't blow the budget. The flower arrangements were gorgeous, above and beyond what I was expecting! Thank you, Tina!
  • [Anonymous] Sent on 06/11/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When we first met with Tina she took the time to get to know us to could come up with the best arrangements that reflected our personalities and what we wanted for our wedding. We couldn't have been happier with the result! The centre pieces and a large garland were our only decor items and they were so beautiful they were all we needed. Our guests raved about the flowers. Tina was always very professional and easy to work with. We have already recommended her to several friends as we know they won't be disappointed.
  • S
    Stephanie S. Sent on 03/11/2014
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Our flowers were absolutely perfect! We loved that Tina was equally excited for shotgun shell boutineers !
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message