Living Fresh Flower Studio and School
20 Queen Street South N2G 1V6 Kitchener (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save
30 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
Availability Check your date
Share

Reviews for Living Fresh Flower Studio and School

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

30
Order by:
  • S

    Shannon Good · Married on 19 of August of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When my husband and I got engaged there was only one person I had in mind to do the flowers for our wedding and that was Tina at Living Fresh. Aside from being an awesome individual, she is also incredibly talented and I knew she would create the most beautiful bouquets and floral displays for our special day, and she and her amazing team exceeded all my expectations.

    The colours were stunning and fit our theme perfectly. Tina picked the perfect flowers that also did not give off a powerful scent as my husband and I also have allergies to many things floral. The ribbons selected for my personal bouquet were stunning and perfect and helped make all the photos with the flowers pop.

    Both myself and Zach will recommend your amazing work to anyone and everyone going forward. Thank you for helping to make our wedding day perfect!

    Sent on 21/08/2017
  • Trish

    Trish D'amato · Married on 04 of June of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Living Fresh was one of the first vendors that I booked for our wedding and I was so happy I did. Tina answered every question I had and was so easy to deal with.

    My flowers were easily my favourite wedding detail and were better than I could have ever imagined. Tina and her team are truly talented artists and have great vision when it comes to creating florals that are anything but ordinary. Living Fresh, I'll be a customer for life!

    Sent on 14/06/2016
  • [Anonymous] Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tina did such an AMAZING job with our wedding flowers! She listened to everything I liked and wanted then created the most beautiful flowers arrangements I've ever seen! Talk about gorgeous! Absolutely can't say enough about how incredible every detail was and how above and beyond Tina and the other staff at Living Fresh went! Everything was breathtakingly perfect! We just can't THANK YOU enough!!!

    Sent on 05/11/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 27/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My flowers were stunning. I couldn't get over just how beautiful they were. Service was excellent.

    Sent on 01/07/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 13/12/2014

    1.6
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    Bridesmaid Bouquets were extremely underwhelming and pedestrian.

    Sent on 19/04/2015
  • S

    Stephanie Schout · Married on 19 of October of 2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our flowers were absolutely perfect! We loved that Tina was equally excited for shotgun shell boutineers !

    Sent on 03/11/2014
  • C

    carolyn cole · Married on 18 of October of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The florals Tina made for my wedding were absolutely stunning and unique. I wish I could keep them forever! If you are looking to be enchanted, Living Fresh is the place to go. So lovely.

    Sent on 22/10/2014
  • A

    Anna Aldred · Married on 18 of October of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about working with Tina. From our consult to our florals on the day of the wedding, everything was handle with care and commitment. When it came to the day of the wedding, one of my favourite moments was walking in when the flowers were being delivered. I was simply breathless because of the stunning design and elegant details in every piece that we had ordered. Tina took the time to get to know us and it showed in her work. I have recommended her to everyone and anyone. We both value her talent and expertise and couldn't have asked for anything more from her.

    Sent on 26/10/2014
  • [Anonymous] Married on 29/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we first met with Tina she took the time to get to know us to could come up with the best arrangements that reflected our personalities and what we wanted for our wedding. We couldn't have been happier with the result! The centre pieces and a large garland were our only decor items and they were so beautiful they were all we needed. Our guests raved about the flowers. Tina was always very professional and easy to work with. We have already recommended her to several friends as we know they won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 06/11/2014
  • [Anonymous] Married on 27/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tina was wonderful to work with and designed a beautiful wedding bouquet. Everyone loved the flowers!!!

    Sent on 02/10/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.