Lina Arango Floral Design

8 reviews | Mississauga (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Lina Arango Floral Design

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

8

7 User photos

Order by:
  • Maria

    Maria J. · Married on 06/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful flowers and lovely vendor!

    I hired Lina for my bridal bouquet and groom boutonniere. Lina understood my vision and delivered what I asked for. Lina is reasonable priced and easy to work with.
    3 days after the wedding my bouquet still looks beautiful ☺️

    Sent on 09/08/2021
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic florist! Highly recommend!

    We hired Lina for our florist and backdrop. We were extremely satisfied with everything, the centerpieces and bouquets were beautiful, exactly as I had envisioned them! We were so happy we chose her as our florist for our wedding!! (Jessica and Paul)

    Sent on 29/08/2019
  • Tanya

    Tanya R. · Married on 27/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spot on details

    Lina was fantastic. She was always responsive, had reasonable prices and made the bouquets look exactly like the pictures. I was impressed. She made my lantern centerpieces more than I could've imagined and was willing to make changes when I preferred one thing over another. Would definitely recommend. She is so talented!

    Sent on 30/04/2019

    Lina Arango Floral Design's reply:

    Thank you so much Tanya for this great review! It was my pleasure working with you. Wish you all the best!
  • Amanda

    Amanda M. · Married on 23/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing flowers ar a reasonable price

    Had a mixture of silk and real flowers for our wedding in March 2019. Lina perfectly made a bridal bouquet from a selection of pictures of bouquets I found online that I liked. She did an amazing job at setting up and clearing the silk flowers for decor at our reception. I loved the fluffy pink rose look... very beautiful. She was also able to provide white king and queen chairs to enhance our decor for the sweetheart table!

    Sent on 01/04/2019

    Lina Arango Floral Design's reply:

    Thank you Amanda! It was a real pleasure working with you and being part of your special day was amazing! All the best!
  • M

    Maria C. · Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful, simple and feminine floral design

    Lina's flower design was absolutely gorgeous! I ordered 8 boutonnieres, 7 corsages, two flower crowns and two small tied bouquets. She did such an amazing job. She listened to what I wanted and showed me pictures in advance to see if I liked a certain design. Her suggestions when I wasn't sure of something were always great too! On top of that, despite being incredibly busy (working for 4 other weddings at the time I made my request), Lina was always on top of things, answering phone calls right away and e-mailing back very quickly. Her responsiveness could not have been better, all the while being incredibly nice! Nothing but great things to say! Thanks for making my day that much more magical, Lina!

    Sent on 05/10/2018

    Lina Arango Floral Design's reply:

    Omg Maria! Thanks for such a great review! It was a pleasure working with you and always in my mind to give my brides all they deserve!!! Xoxo wish you all the best and God bless! 😘
  • Johanna

    Johanna F. · Married on 05/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and within budget!

    I was so happy with how our flowers and centerpieces turned out for the wedding. The colours and design were exactly what we wanted. They made our setup stress free with delivery and setup. The prices were extremely reasonable and she helped us stay within our budget. She also helped provide suggestions for floral & centerpiece designs that kept within our budget designs, but were also unique/special to us. Thank you again!!

    Sent on 05/12/2020
  • Vinod

    Vinod B. · Married on 25/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lina was very good to show what centre pieces would work within my budget and the final product put together. Very reasonable on price rather than buying anywhere else. Money box was excellent too for its design and functionality at the gift table.

    Sent on 26/09/2017
  • M

    Megan C. · Married on 29/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lina was amazing to work with. She was able to help create my vision and work with a lower budget. I was planning my wedding from the states and she was very responsive to emails, including last minute changes. She arrived early on my wedding day for set up and did an excellent job. She is very professional and I cannot thank her enough for her beautiful work!

    Sent on 01/06/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.