Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Lil' Pink Daisy Florals

Lil' Pink Daisy Florals

Lil' Pink Daisy Florals

Calgary, Alberta
5.0 out of 5 rating, 22 reviews
View more information

22 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 22

3 User photos

  • L
    Laura J. Married on 01/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    July wedding

    Absolutely stunning. I wanted peonies and I got stunning examples in my and the bridal parties’ bouquets along with other beautiful choices. The flowers lasted for around 10 days afterwards so we had them for our little mini-moon. Can’t wait to get the exact bouquet again for an anniversary. Thank you so much!
  • Hélène
    Hélène H. Married on 29/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!

    Joanna was amazing to work with! In our first meeting she 'got' the vision I had for my wedding but couldn't really articulate (or at least not well enough for other florists to truly 'get' it.) Joanna was willing to go outside of the usual, doing a flower wand that my niece continues to love playing with and a superman boutonnière for my nephew - which he loves! My wedding flowers were amazing and tied everything together perfectly. Joanna even braved a blizzard to make sure I had my flowers on time on my wedding day. I truly can't say enough about how talented Joanna is in creating a floral vision from scratch!
  • Kayla
    Kayla H. Married on 14/09/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely professional!

    Joanna is one of a kind! We had the most seamless and professional experience! We even through curveballs her way very close to the wedding date and she went above and beyond. Everything was done beautifully and and right on time. She is also very experienced in everything to do with weddings and gives very helpful advice! Highly recommend!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Melissa N. Married on 02/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Joanna was an absolute dream to deal with. Not only is she so sweet/kind and professional, she is exceptionally talented!! I knew I could trust her with my vision and she really went above and beyond what I could imagine. My bouqet was absolutely stunning and even more beautiful than I had hoped for! Joanna was extremely reliable and kept me informed the day of my wedding. In addition, her pricing was significantly better than 3 other florists I received quotes from. I would highly recommend Joanna.
  • Leanne
    Leanne Married on 06/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding bouquets and centrepieces were beyond amazing. Joanna was a dream to work with. She listened to everything I wanted and sent lots of pictures to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for. She checked in frequently and is really the sweetest person and a fantastic florist! She designed all of the centrepieces and bouquets around my colours, flowers I like, and my budget. I couldn’t be happier with how everything looked.
  • S
    Shannon H. Married on 22/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Joanna did an amazing job on the floral arrangements, boutenirs, and bouquets for our wedding! She definitely exceeded our expectations! Joanna was easy to work with, and was a great help to me in finding just the right style for our wedding. I would recommend Lil' Pink Daisy to anyone looking for a florist for their wedding or any event ??
  • K
    Kristin T. Married on 09/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Joanna is one of the best florists I know. She did an amazing job with our floral arrangements for our wedding. She brought our ideas to life! I couldn't imagine working with a better person. Joanna takes some of the wedding stress away because we know our floral arrangements are in her capable hands. She delivered our flowers all the way out to Cochrane, early morning and after a blizzard. She went above and beyond for us and I can't thank her enough. I highly recommend you choose Lil Pink Daisy Florals for your wedding.
  • C
    Clairr R. Married on 02/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Every part of my experience with Joanna was positive. She made everything so easy and effortless for me. She was beyond helpful and informative, and always had this way of leaving me feeling so confident in her. What a treat is was having such a passionate and enthusiastic florist. My bouquet was so important to me when I started planning my wedding. I wanted something original and stunning. Something really Pinterest worthy. I had this vision in my head and Joanna brought it to life. When I showed up to my venue on the morning of my wedding, I had a perfect bouquet right out of my bridal dreams. I couldn't have been happier. Thank you, Joanna. You are a real gem.
  • [Anonymous]
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Joanna is great! We planned our wedding in a short period of time and working with Joanna was a breeze and a blast! I would highly recommend her and her arrangements to anyone planning an event!
  • K
    Kaitlin A. Married on 21/08/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would highly recommend Joanna, she was amazing to work with and her floral arrangements were absolutely stunning! She quickly put me at ease when picking out florals and helped me to bring my vision to life to make my wedding day that much more special. Her energy and enthusiasm for floral arrangements is contagious and you know that she is going to put her whole heart and soul into making your day extra special!! I was so thrilled with everything she did and I would highly recommend her and will hopefully get to work with Joanna again soon next time I need some beautiful centerpieces and flowers!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message