Li'l Mam Flowers
Calgary Calgary (Alberta) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Li'l Mam Flowers

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

10
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • Tanner

    Tanner J Ashton · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    professional, beautiful, and magical flowers!

    Michelle is a master of her craft! We had so many compliments on our wedding decor. My bouquet was one of my favorite parts of the big day! Michelle is such a professional, she was graciously willing to make any adjustments and changes that I wanted. She was able to make our dreams come alive with just a couple pictures. We had incredible garland runners made of silver dollar eucalyptus, cake decorations, flower girl petals and the most beautiful cascading bouquets. I would highly recommend her and L'il Mam flowers to anyone getting married in Calgary or the surrounding area!

    Sent on 13/08/2018

    Li'l Mam Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words! I loved working on your wedding. You made such a beautiful bride by the way! love the photos.
  • Jolene

    Jolene Hackett · Married on 12/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was wonderful to work with! Upon finding out our basic theme, she had some immediate ideas and they were exactly what we had in mind. She was realistic with what would work, and how to incorporate flowers best for the many nieces and nephews we had involved in the wedding ceremony. The flowers were the perfect fit for our rustic mountain themed wedding and incorporated with our wedding colours beautifully. We received many compliments on the flower arrangements, and would highly recommend working with Li'l Mam Flowers. Thank you Michelle!

    Sent on 13/11/2017
  • K

    Kelsey Pearson · Married on 03/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was fantastic to work with. She offered both traditional and modern floral arrangement options for the ceremony and reception and the bouquets and boutonnieres were absolutely stunning. She provided not only great advice, but honest advice, on floral selections based upon the season of our wedding and our chosen wedding colours. All of our guests commented on how beautiful the flowers were and were swift to take home centerpieces that were up for grabs at the end of the night. Michelle was very accommodating and easy to work with. She truly wants to make sure you get want you want for your special day and will work with you to ensure that happens. I would definitely recommend Michelle to anyone having an event or wedding who requires flowers and/or floral arrangements.

    Sent on 13/11/2016
  • Stacey

    Stacey Waldal · Married on 23/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle worked with me to achieve my wedding flower dreams on the budget I had to work within. She was able to recommend options and was great with communication! She was even able to accommodate a few last minute tweaks! I certainly recommend her!!

    Sent on 20/08/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was so helpful in putting together beautiful pieces for our wedding. She was willing to work within our budget and offered very fair and practical suggestions in order to accommodate both our budget and flower needs. Her creations were beautiful and I will continue to recommend her services to friends in the Calgary area.

    Sent on 22/12/2016
  • E

    Edi Mange · Married on 02/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Li'l Mam Flowers did a fantastic job for our wedding. We were only required to give minimal guidance and a budget and they came out with exactly what we were looking for, that and we were well within our budget!

    Great job by a great florist.

    Sent on 05/08/2015
  • M

    Melinda Gillis · Married on 13/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle did a wonderful job! I absolutely loved my bouquet as well as the ones for the bridesmaids, they were very unique and I loved all the colour combos she used. She also provided two large floral displays for the church that were stunning. I got tons of compliments on them. Michelle was awesome about communicating everything to me throughout the process as well, would definitely recommend her.

    Sent on 15/10/2014
  • D

    Dara Dent · Married on 30/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was amazing throughout the planning process. She met with me early on and explained the process very well. When we were working to build my flowers she had lots of great ideas and was very flexible when I had suggestions. The flowers themselves turned out beautifully and they were exactly what I had envisioned! Thanks Michelle!

    Sent on 29/09/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The bouquets were amazing and held up extremely well!

    Sent on 25/01/2013
  • J

    Jessa Lee · Married on 21/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very knowledgeable advice, and great flowers - just what I wanted. Great price too!

    Sent on 03/03/2013

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?