Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for La Petite Jaune Fleur

La Petite Jaune Fleur

La Petite Jaune Fleur

Red Deer, Alberta
4.9 out of 5 rating, 44 reviews
View more information

44 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

44
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • J
    Jeremy F. Married on 02/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    On line mishap

    Booked flowers for my wife on line but when I called her the next day they had not arrived. Called the owner who said there was nothing on the system ( l don’t purchase on line often, probably my mistake) she left her house made an arrangement and delivered to my house while I insisted it was not necessary. Customer service at its best. Thank you

    La Petite Jaune Fleur's reply:

    You are very welcome Jeremy. Every occasion is important and I wanted your anniversary to be celebrated as you did. Happy Anniversary to you both!
  • Amanda
    Amanda B. Married on 08/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flexible to meet your budget

    We had a large bridal party and Laura helped us find the right selections to meet our needs and look great on a budget. We even learned about what flowers were in season and how to decide on colours etc. Thanks Laura!

    La Petite Jaune Fleur's reply:

    Thanks very much for your review Amanda. Your wedding was wonderful and I was honored to do your wedding flowers and attend the wedding!!
  • Paige
    Paige C. Married on 03/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The flowers were absolutely beautiful! I was not sure what I wanted or knew how to express it. I gave her a few words of instruction and she created very beautiful bouquets for me and the bridal party!

    La Petite Jaune Fleur's reply:

    It was a pleasure working with you and your mother Paige. I hope you had a beautiful wedding day. All my best to you and your new husband!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Cassandra
    Cassandra Married on 20/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't thank Laura enough for bringing my vision to life with my bouquets, She was a dream to work with, she listened, answered all my questions and made everything so easy with making sure my bouquets got where they needed to be the morning of in perfect condition. I would and will always highly recommend her for your big day! Thank you from the bottom of my heart Laura!

    La Petite Jaune Fleur's reply:

    Hi Cassandra, thank you so much for your recommendation. Your kind words mean a lot to me. You were such a great bride to work with and your bouquet was stunning! Please share some pics on my facebook page so that I can shed some tears of happiness for you :) Please stay in touch!
  • B
    Brittany G. Married on 23/07/2016
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Laura was wonderful to work with. She is professional and Knowledgeable, not just with flowers. She knows the ins and outs of weddings. She has great energy and was just as excited to work with us as I was with her. And the flowers were stunning! Overall great experience!

    La Petite Jaune Fleur's reply:

    Hi Brittany, thanks so much for your great referral. I loved being able to be a part of your wedding. I hope your day was just as amazing as you are!
  • L
    Lindsey B. Married on 23/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very kind hearted, i recommend her for everyone! So so happy with my flowers and service. She helped me understand the prices on how ordering flowers worked and stuck with my budget

    La Petite Jaune Fleur's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Lindsey. I hope your wedding was everything you dreamed it would be for you.
  • T
    Tanya W. Married on 16/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Personable and easy to talk with, a wonderful, amazing lady!

    La Petite Jaune Fleur's reply:

    Hi Tanya, thank you for your trust and friendship during the planning stages of your wedding. I loved helping you plan and create your wedding venue to be just as special as you and Lyle are. The florals were exactly right for your wedding as well. I hope you had a wonderful day and that great memories were created! Hugs!
  • K
    Kelly F. Married on 18/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Laura was amazing. So happy and impressed. I would highly recomend to everybody.

    La Petite Jaune Fleur's reply:

    Hi Kelly, thank you so much for your review. I hope your wedding was everything you dreamed of. Please post some pics on our facebook page so I can celebrate with you www.facebook.com/lapetitejaunefleur.

    Best regards,
    Laura Cadrin
  • M
    May J. Married on 12/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    There is no question La Petite Jaune Fleur is the place to go for a Wedding Planner. Book an appointment with Laura Cadrin and she will take the best care of your day! Laura is a professional lady with a sense of humor and a very caring attitude. She will put you at ease during this hectic time! From flowers to all the little details this wonderful smiling lady will make your day special. Laura treats you like you are her only customer - not like you are one in a line up. You can never go wrong with this vivacious wonderful lady and her La Petite Jaune Fleur shop.

    La Petite Jaune Fleur's reply:

    Thank you so much May. It is always easy when you have a wonderful couple to work with!
  • M
    Meghan S. Married on 24/10/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    La petite Jaune fleur was fantastic. I gave them my budget and they did whatever they could to stay with in it. The were very knowledgable about the flowers would work together, the cost and colour choices. But the best part is how passionate they are about there jobs, they truly love making these flower creations and live to see your face when you first see them. I would always recommend them to anyone looking for flowers and they are the only florist I will deal with in the future.

    La Petite Jaune Fleur's reply:

    Meghan, you were a wonderful bride to work with. We love to have a budget presented to us and someone who is easy to work with but knows what they like. Using our budgeter on www.jaunefleuerflowers.com makes it easy to come up with a budget that works for our wedding couples.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message