Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Juniper Floral Studio

Juniper Floral Studio

Juniper Floral Studio

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 14 reviews
View more information

14 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 14

26 User photos

  • Madeline
    Madeline Married on 23/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning florals!

    I hired Juniper Floral Studio as my wedding florist and I’m SO happy I did! Kate was amazing to work with from the first time we spoke, she helped me to stay in my desired budget but still get everything that I wanted. She knows her stuff and made great suggestions on how to achieve the look I envisioned. On my wedding day I was absolutely blown away with how amazing all of the florals looked, and many of my guests told me how beautiful they were. I can not recommend her enough to anyone who is looking for a florist!
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin F. Married on 01/09/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous florals

    We hired Juniper Floral Studio for our reception this June. I had a particular vision and Kate and her team brought it to life! The handwoven garland, greenery and vase for our welcome table were all absolutely stunning.
    Kate was easy to work with and we had no issues at all!
  • Deana
    Deana G. Married on 14/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Notch 10/10

    Kate literally came to my rescue! Not only did she make a last-minute custom bouquet for me, she also did a beautiful job on it. I couldn't be happier! Kate was flexible and professional and I would recommend her for your wedding any day! Thanks again, Kate!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Lauren
    Lauren R. Married on 15/05/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Wedding Florals

    We were very happy with how our wedding flowers turned out. Kate and her team at Juniper Floral were flexible, worked within our budget, and turned my vision using certain flower types and colours into reality. Our bouquets, boutonnières, corsages, woven garland, arbour swag and table centrepieces were absolutely beautiful!
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 11/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Florist + Vendor!

    Kate + the entire Juniper team are easy to work with, always accommodating + are people who really care about each couple they connect with! As a wedding planner, I am always on the search for genuine vendors to bring on for my couples special day. Kate provided the most beautiful bridal bouquet + stunning boutonniere for an intimate COVID wedding that I planned. You could tell how meticulously thought out not only the overall garden-style vibe of the bouquet was but the placement of each beautiful bloom! Their hand dyed silk ribbon was the perfect finishing touch to complete each piece. My bride really appreciated how much effort was spent bringing her vision to life + even commented on the beautiful packaging + presentation of their arrival.

    If you are looking for carefree, wild, natural florals carefully curated for your big day I cannot recommend Juniper enough. A must-have vendor!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie M. Married on 04/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reliable, Resources and Filled with Vibrant Ideas!

    My experience with Juniper Florals has been so amazing I do not even know where to begin. As a Wedding & Events Planner, it is extremely important for me to have reliable vendors that I can count on and continously refer to my clients, Kate and the Juniper Florals team has always been supportive and professional to work with. My first event with the team was for my clients June wedding and their work completed the vision. My client was extremely impressed and all the bouquets and centerpieces were better than she expected. Kate always has so many vibrant ideas and can certainly customize to fir your vision, she is quick to find alternative and solutions right away if the flower is not in season. She really takes the time to ensure her clients needs and expectations are met and exceeded.

    I recently completed a style shoot with Juniper as well, and I would not have been able to do it without her. She is definately knowledgable her in all things florals, so if you are not, it is okay! I am so glad to be able to build a professinal relationship with her and I would totally reccomed her to my clients first ! I am always looking forward to working with this amazing and kind Floral Studio!
  • Kelly
    Kelly Married on 21/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Florals, Decor, and person!!

    We cannot even begin to express how much we loved Kate and her team. From the very moment we met her, we were in love. She was so passionate about our vision and she made it all come to life!! It was better than we could have ever imagined. From the bouquets, boutonnieres, corsages, and flower crown to the beautiful decor (lanterns and geometric terraniums with wood slabs) and flowers along the head table - it was picture perfect. Kate was terrific with her flexibility of decorating our church and then reusing those same florals for our reception / church donation flowers to ensure our budget conscious planning. Thank you so much to Kate and her team for everything!!!! We hope to cross paths again in the future :)
  • Danielle
    Danielle S. Married on 24/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    If you're looking for a professional, personable florist who knows what they are talking about and can envision what you're thinking - please choose Juniper Florist Studio! Kate is absolutely amazing! She was with me every step of the way. Not only does she provide amazing florals, and fantastic advice, but she can also become your decor team for the day-of. Our wedding was perfect, it was a dream. I have nothing but positive things to say about Kate and her team. I didn't have to worry about anything, and when I saw everything put together, it was so lovely. As some guests said it was a "Pinterest perfect" wedding.

    Kate and team - thank you, thank you, thank you! You are all outstanding.
  • R
    Rochelle G. Married on 27/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flowering my life

    Kate is an ANGEL! I have never met someone with such passion for her work! I learned so much about flowers and she even became my wedding planner, friend, and bride (if I could marry her LOL)! Her heart is gold and I want to get married again just to relive the floral experience. She is a MUST!
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 19/07/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful florals and event assistance

    Kate and her team produced gorgeous florals for our wedding, from the bouquets to the leafy garlands. She listened to what we were looking for and worked within our budget, she suggested places we could save some pennies without sacrificing quality. We also hired them to help with our room switch and setting up decor and they did a beautiful job, I would definitely recommend Juniper Floral Studio.