Gatto Flowers
6850 Pacific Circle L5T 1N8 Mississauga (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Gatto Flowers

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

35

21 User photos

Order by:
  • Alicia

    Alicia Franzoi · Married on 22/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service, accommodating, flexible, professional

    Due to Covid, we had to change our date a couple of times and Gatto flowers were very patient and understanding of everything. When we finally had our day, our flowers came early. They were beautiful and everything we wanted. I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 24/08/2020

    Gatto Flowers's reply:

    Alicia and Mario,

    Congratulations! Thank you for your wonderful review and thank you once again for including us in your day. We are so glad that everything turned out as you had hoped.
  • G

    Ghazaleh · Married on 20/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Floral Arrangements

    It was a delight to work with Gatto Flowers team for our wedding. They were very creative and talented at what they do. We absolutely loved the floral arrangements they created for us including bouquet, groom and best man boutonniere, maid of honour corsage and the beautiful arrangement they put together for our ceremony table. We can’t thank them enough for their professionalism throughout the entire process. Thank you, Gatto Flowers Team!

    Sent on 25/09/2020
  • D

    Diana Traicus · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Dec 1st Wedding

    Thank you so much Gatto for our more than perfect incredible flowers for our wedding on Dec 1st of this year. I am still just so in love with them!
    Your staff and service were impeccable. What a great experience you gave us.
    Thank you to Cathy & Mrs. Gatto for making it all happen as perfectly as they described. I am so happy.

    Sent on 12/12/2019
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 19/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Review of Gatto

    Gatto flowers looked amazing at our wedding. They were extremely easy to work with and went over and above in many areas of our wedding day. Flowers looked amazing and full! They were great value. We highly recommend them

    Sent on 02/12/2019
  • G

    Giulia Rosanova · Married on 24/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Florist

    Amazing customer service and flower arrangements. After only a quick session they completely understood my wedding vision and created arrangements that were stunning. They even followed up with me the week before to make sure everything was set. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 28/09/2020
  • Camellia

    Camellia Loojune · Married on 18/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A flawless experience

    Gatto did an absolutely stunning job for our wedding reception! We would highly recommend their services as they went above and beyond for us, and our centerpieces came out lovely! Their team was highly responsive, great to work with, and helped bring our vision to life!

    Sent on 20/09/2019
  • Melissa

    Melissa Singh · Married on 14/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing job

    Gatto flowers was amazing. I bought my wedding flowers from them. Everyone there is super nice and helpful. Was always helpful and willing to answer all my questions. My bouquet was amazing. Everything was on time and beautiful. Thank you to that amazing team. Extra special thanks to Linda who I directly worked with through the whole wedding planning process. I will always recommend gatto flowers to everyone as well as do business with them again.

    Sent on 25/06/2019
  • Danielle

    Danielle Ricciardi · Married on 07/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Beautiful !!

    Flowers and decor are a big part of your wedding.. I was extremely impressed on how they brought my vision to life!
    Again you get what you pay for!!! It was absolutely breath taking seeing everything put together walking in on my wedding day.They helped me locate centrepiece vases to get the look I was going for. All I had to do was show them a picture of what I wanted for the vases, flowers,backdrop and they did it all on point!! In fact they even put a few extra touches that were just beautiful you can definitely tell that this is there passion .
    I would highly recommend this company to all the brides out there, or any occasion really that they will give you the best and you will be happy !!!

    Sent on 05/04/2020
  • V

    Vanessa S · Married on 01/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Thank you Linda and the whole the Gatto team from the bottom of my heart. I walked into my venue and was absolutely wowed by what you created. It was beyond what I’ve ever imagined. All the flowers were absolutely perfect! I can’t even tell you how many compliments I received about them. Thank you so much for taking my vision and bringing it to the next level and making it a reality!

    Xoxo,
    Vanessa & Adam

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • Dina

    Dina Barone · Married on 08/09/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    September wedding

    Highly recommend Gatto flowers. Antoniette went over and beyond my expectations! Amazing people to work with. I was super happy with the fullness and freshness of the flowers. My guests are still ranting and raving about how beautiful they were! Obsessed with my bouquet and my bridesmaids bouquets as well.

    Sent on 01/10/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.