Gatto Flowers
6850 Pacific Circle L5T 1N8 Mississauga (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Gatto Flowers

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

31

18 User photos

Gatto Flowers 1
Gatto Flowers 2
Gatto Flowers 3
Gatto Flowers 4
Gatto Flowers 5
+ 14
Order by:
  • D

    Diana Traicus · Married on 01 of December of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Dec 1st Wedding

    Thank you so much Gatto for our more than perfect incredible flowers for our wedding on Dec 1st of this year. I am still just so in love with them!
    Your staff and service were impeccable. What a great experience you gave us.
    Thank you to Cathy & Mrs. Gatto for making it all happen as perfectly as they described. I am so happy.

    Sent on 12/12/2019
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 19 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Review of Gatto

    Gatto flowers looked amazing at our wedding. They were extremely easy to work with and went over and above in many areas of our wedding day. Flowers looked amazing and full! They were great value. We highly recommend them

    Sent on 02/12/2019
  • Camellia

    Camellia Loojune · Married on 18 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A flawless experience

    Gatto did an absolutely stunning job for our wedding reception! We would highly recommend their services as they went above and beyond for us, and our centerpieces came out lovely! Their team was highly responsive, great to work with, and helped bring our vision to life!

    Sent on 20/09/2019
  • Melissa

    Melissa Singh · Married on 14 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing job

    Gatto flowers was amazing. I bought my wedding flowers from them. Everyone there is super nice and helpful. Was always helpful and willing to answer all my questions. My bouquet was amazing. Everything was on time and beautiful. Thank you to that amazing team. Extra special thanks to Linda who I directly worked with through the whole wedding planning process. I will always recommend gatto flowers to everyone as well as do business with them again.

    Sent on 25/06/2019
  • V

    Vanessa S · Married on 01 of December of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Thank you Linda and the whole the Gatto team from the bottom of my heart. I walked into my venue and was absolutely wowed by what you created. It was beyond what I’ve ever imagined. All the flowers were absolutely perfect! I can’t even tell you how many compliments I received about them. Thank you so much for taking my vision and bringing it to the next level and making it a reality!

    Xoxo,
    Vanessa & Adam

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • Dina

    Dina Barone · Married on 08 of September of 2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    September wedding

    Highly recommend Gatto flowers. Antoniette went over and beyond my expectations! Amazing people to work with. I was super happy with the fullness and freshness of the flowers. My guests are still ranting and raving about how beautiful they were! Obsessed with my bouquet and my bridesmaids bouquets as well.

    Sent on 01/10/2018
  • Anna

    Anna Romano · Married on 22 of July of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spectacular

    Working with Antonietta and Cathy from Gatto florist was truly a pleasure they both were so accommodating and easy to work with. They both were available to speak and meet with whenever I had a question or idea for our special day. They incorporated my design ideas, colours and style into the beautiful florals for our wedding day. The brightness and rarity of flowers were spectacular!

    Gatto Flowers 6
    Gatto Flowers 7
    Gatto Flowers 8
    Sent on 02/08/2018
  • Candice

    Candice Carvalho · Married on 14 of July of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Florals

    Gatto’s staff do amazing work! Overall, our florals were beautiful. My floral arrangements for my cermony were everything I wanted and more. My centrepieces were amazing. I didn’t love my bridesmaids bouquets or mine because there wasn’t enough greenery, however that was my fault for not communicating what I wanted more clearly. Overall, you get what you pay for and their arrangements are worth the cost.

    Sent on 05/11/2018
  • Carley

    Carley · Married on 30 of June of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful flowers!!

    Gatto Flowers are wonderful! So easy to work with, they made my vision come to life even more beautiful than I expected. Linda was a huge help in working with me and my tight budget. I highly recommend them!

    Gatto Flowers 9
    Gatto Flowers 10
    Sent on 09/07/2018
  • L

    Lauren Pantalone · Married on 12 of May of 2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thoughtfulness goes along way

    Work with Antonella! She followed all my magazine inspirational images flawlessly and called me personally to ensure I was happy with my bridal and bridesmaid bouquets. Her passion and thoughtfulness was very much appreciated. I was very happy with the end results! I highly recommend working with the Gatto team!

    Sent on 30/05/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.