Gatto Flowers
6850 Pacific Circle L5T 1N8 Mississauga (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Gatto Flowers

Recommended by 99% of couples · Write a review

27
4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9
Order by:
  • V

    Vanessa S · Married on 01/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Thank you Linda and the whole the Gatto team from the bottom of my heart. I walked into my venue and was absolutely wowed by what you created. It was beyond what I’ve ever imagined. All the flowers were absolutely perfect! I can’t even tell you how many compliments I received about them. Thank you so much for taking my vision and bringing it to the next level and making it a reality!

    Xoxo,
    Vanessa & Adam

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • Dina

    Dina Barone · Married on 08/09/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    September wedding

    Highly recommend Gatto flowers. Antoniette went over and beyond my expectations! Amazing people to work with. I was super happy with the fullness and freshness of the flowers. My guests are still ranting and raving about how beautiful they were! Obsessed with my bouquet and my bridesmaids bouquets as well.

    Sent on 01/10/2018
  • Anna

    Anna Romano · Married on 22/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spectacular

    Working with Antonietta and Cathy from Gatto florist was truly a pleasure they both were so accommodating and easy to work with. They both were available to speak and meet with whenever I had a question or idea for our special day. They incorporated my design ideas, colours and style into the beautiful florals for our wedding day. The brightness and rarity of flowers were spectacular!

    Gatto Flowers 1
    Gatto Flowers 2
    Gatto Flowers 3
    Sent on 02/08/2018
  • Candice

    Candice Carvalho · Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Florals

    Gatto’s staff do amazing work! Overall, our florals were beautiful. My floral arrangements for my cermony were everything I wanted and more. My centrepieces were amazing. I didn’t love my bridesmaids bouquets or mine because there wasn’t enough greenery, however that was my fault for not communicating what I wanted more clearly. Overall, you get what you pay for and their arrangements are worth the cost.

    Sent on 05/11/2018
  • Carley

    Carley · Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful flowers!!

    Gatto Flowers are wonderful! So easy to work with, they made my vision come to life even more beautiful than I expected. Linda was a huge help in working with me and my tight budget. I highly recommend them!

    Gatto Flowers 4
    Gatto Flowers 5
    Sent on 09/07/2018
  • L

    Lauren Pantalone · Married on 12/05/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thoughtfulness goes along way

    Work with Antonella! She followed all my magazine inspirational images flawlessly and called me personally to ensure I was happy with my bridal and bridesmaid bouquets. Her passion and thoughtfulness was very much appreciated. I was very happy with the end results! I highly recommend working with the Gatto team!

    Sent on 30/05/2018
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay Settle · Married on 21/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Gatto did a fantastic job on all our flowers. The exceeded our expectations by throwing in so many small extras and details. All our guests wanted to take the centerpieces home.
    The bouquets were lovely; Antoinette did up my initial quote and designed everything.
    Would highly recommend Gatto for any event. They were so professional and I had no worries at all that everything would be done perfectly.

    Gatto Flowers 6
    Gatto Flowers 7
    Sent on 06/11/2017
  • Stephaniegentile

    Stephanie Gentile · Married on 21/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the first appointment I had with Antoinette, i knew that this was going to be the florist we would choose for our special day. She is very professional and was extremely accommodating and worked well within our budget. The day finally came and the flowers arrived and I was completely blown away, tears in my eyes for how beautiful our bouquets looked. When we finally arrived to the hall, I couldn't wait to see the centerpieces. As soon as I walked in to the room and saw them, they were everything we could of wanted and more. Gatto exceeded all our expectations and I will 100 % recommend them to anyone and will be using their services again.

    Thank you Gatto Team!

    Stephanie

    Sent on 14/11/2017
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa Silano · Married on 23/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about the quality of work and care that the team at Gatto Flowers has. They are honest and truly know how to bring a vision to life. My flowers were stunning and everyone was so impressed. Would use them all over again and will continue to use Gatto for all my flower needs! THANK YOU!!

    Gatto Flowers 8
    Gatto Flowers 9
    Gatto Flowers 10
    Gatto Flowers 11
    Gatto Flowers 12
    Gatto Flowers 13
    Gatto Flowers 14
    Gatto Flowers 15
    Gatto Flowers 16
    Gatto Flowers 17
    Gatto Flowers 18
    Sent on 04/01/2018
  • Naylen

    Naylen Gonzalez · Married on 24/06/2017

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    My wedding was on June 24, 2017 and I discovered this vendor during my visit to a wedding show. Their staff is very friendly, talented and knowledgeable (Jennifer) was my florist and she was very sweet and friendly. I also spoke with Cathy several times and she was a pleasure to work with. I ordered my bouquet, plus bridesmaids bouquets and the boutonnieres. The prices where very reasonable and there is some room for negotiation. The bridesmaids bouquets where gorgeous, and although mine was very beautiful I was a little disappointed as I thought it was going to have larger flowers and look much bigger. I also brought a piece of lace from my wedding dress to put it under the flowers (kind of like a cascade) but on the wedding day it did not arrive the way Jennifer describe it to me as it was just rolled around the stem and no one called me to inform me that the vision was not going to happen. There was also miscommunication around my toss bouquet as it did not arrive to my house in the morning and between all the commotion and rushing to be out the door I had to call the company and was told that there was no toss away bouquet on record. Which obviously at this point infuriated me so I asked the lady to call Jennifer or Cathy to sort this out and after a little while they called back informing me that the toss away bouquet was on route the the hall as the driver got confused. This mishap on my wedding morning was very unfortunate but I still highly recommend this company to others as the customer service was great and the experience leading to the wedding was as well. The flowers where beautiful and the price was reasonable.

    Sent on 26/09/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?