Foxgloves Flowers
2825 Heath Drive V9A 2J6 Victoria (British Columbia) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Foxgloves Flowers

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

35

6 User photos

Foxgloves Flowers 1
Foxgloves Flowers 2
Foxgloves Flowers 3
Foxgloves Flowers 4
Foxgloves Flowers 5
Foxgloves Flowers 6
Order by:
  • E

    Ethan Lowey

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely pleased with the quality and service I received!

    Sent on 02/10/2016
  • Autumn

    Autumn Riley · Married on 03/05/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most beautiful bridal bouquets ever!

    I had this idea in my head of what my flowers would look like but no real way to put it into words other than to give weird buzzwords and send pinterest pictures. I had no idea what to expect and was just hoping they would be fabulous (I had basically said flowers weren't my forte and she is the expert). Did she ever deliver! When those flowers were delivered I almost cried they were so beautiful! My bouquet was gorgeous and lush and she definitely didn't skimp on flowers, because it weighed a ton! But worth the arm workout! They were stunning and smelled so amazing! The hotel even put the bouquets around the lobby as bridesmaids checked out they were so pretty and fragrant. A huge thank you to Colleen for making my wedding dress pop!

    Foxgloves Flowers 7
    Foxgloves Flowers 8
    Foxgloves Flowers 9
    Foxgloves Flowers 10
    Sent on 13/05/2019
  • Sabrina

    Sabrina Carver · Married on 30/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A fantastic service

    Colleen was the first vendor we hired for our wedding. She was recommended by good friends of ours and we can confirm that their recommendation was right on point. We went into our first meeting with only a vague idea of what we wanted our florals to look like. Colleen took our requests and turned them into works of art that brought whimsical romance into our day (exactly what we were looking for). The initial quote was outside of our budget, but when we voiced our concerns, she edited the arrangements to fit our price range without blinking an eye. On the day of the wedding, all our arrangements were delivered to the right places at the right time. Outside of her incredible artistry and professionalism, Colleen was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her cheerfulness and helpful attitude made working with her an easy and enjoyable experience.

    Foxgloves Flowers 11
    Sent on 22/05/2019
  • Chantell

    Chantell Grattan · Married on 13/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely stunning

    Colleen kicked ass - she created exactly what we needed and blew our minds in the process. The bouquets were so textured and colourful and like a living breathing thing, the arch was perfect and everyone couldn't stop talking about the flowers!

    Sent on 18/10/2018
  • Helen

    Helen Coles · Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work!

    Colleen and her team are amazing. We went with Colleen because in our first meeting, she was so excited to create florals with us, that we had to book her. She asked lots of questions and listened when we specified things. Our bouquets and boutonnieres were perfect, the garlands gorgeous, I cannot say enough about how much we loved her work. Her prices reflected a professional that was responsive and very talented. She was also super flexible when I made last minute changes.

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • Christina

    Christina L Rhodes · Married on 05/08/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Colleen really listened to what colors/flowers we were looking for and worked to adjust things to stay within out vision as well as our budget. Also really appreciated that she was flexible about changing things a little as we found out more about what the venue allowed/didn't allow and was very helpful at suggesting alternatives.

    Sent on 05/09/2017
  • S

    Shabnam · Married on 04/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was FLOORED not only when I saw my bouquet but when I walked into my ballroom and saw how Colleen made my inspiration come to life. She went above and beyond and I would strongly recommend her services to anyone. Truly a work of art. Thank you SO much!!

    Foxgloves Flowers 12
    Sent on 06/02/2017
  • T

    Tara Manner · Married on 20/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There aren't enough stars available to give to Colleeen of Foxglove Flowers! She went above and beyond and the flower creations she made were the favourite part of my wedding. When I first saw what she did, they literally took my breath away. I had given her some reference pictures of what I wanted and she came up with even more beautiful versions of them. The lushness and beauty of them completely elevated my wedding and I couldn't have been happier.

    Colleen was also so flexible with letting me provide her with my own containers. I have her different size mason jars, mini vases and even spice jars and she created her magic in them. After the wedding, a big group of us went to some seaside cabins for 4 days and we brought the flowers with us. It was so lovely to have them to brighten up the place and remind us of that wonderful day.

    I highly recommend Foxglove Flowers and know that you will not be disappointed if you choose her!

    Sent on 23/09/2016
  • Nicola

    Nicola Reiersen · Married on 25/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Colleen was incredibly helpful in planning the florals for our wedding and was lovely to work with. Her arrangements were beautiful and fit our wedding vision perfectly. I would recommend her wholeheartedly!

    Sent on 05/01/2017
  • Sabrina

    Sabrina · Married on 30/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Colleen is a dream to work with!

    Her passion for her business comes through immediately, and she goes out of her way to make your day feel special.

    She's willing to accommodate different styles and budgets in a creative and beautiful way.

    I would recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 21/07/2016

    Foxgloves Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! That truly means the world to me...it was a pleasure being part of your day!
    Cheers,
    Colleen
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.