Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Floret

Floret View more information

38 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 38
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner

6 User photos

  • Myle
    Myle H. Married on 18/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Flower and Decor vendor !!!

    Jenny was our wedding Flowers and Décor vendor and we are so happy with this decision. Jenny was so flexible and worked very well with our wedding planner. We loved how our ceremony and reception room turn out.
    Thanks again for making our big day so memorable.
    Best regards,
    Myle and Edwin
  • Ellen
    Ellen K. Married on 25/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Flowers and a pleasure to work with

    I'm so incredibly happy with the final product that was arrange by Jenny at Floret Florals. I wanted a lot of bright colours and despite the season being a bit "if-y" for the colours I wanted, Jenny delivered!

    Jenny is absolutely lovely to work with - very kind and patient.

    I wouldn't have changed a thing about the flowers we had at our wedding and even had a few people comment that our flowers were the best they had seen compared to any other wedding they had been to :)

    Highly recommend Floret for your wedding!
  • Amanda Farag
    Amanda F. Married on 02/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome wedding flowers!!!

    Jenny is amazing and I highly recommend her for your wedding floral needs!!! I was especially happy with the floral hoops she mad for our flower girls which were TOO cute!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Amanda
    Amanda B. Married on 21/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jenny is amazing!

    Jenny did a beautiful job with all our wedding floral arrangements and wedding decor. From bouquets to centerpieces, she went above and beyond to make sure every detail reflected my vision and was perfect for the day of. I would highly recommend Floret to any future Bride – Jenny is amazing!
  • Jessica
    Jessica D. Married on 26/07/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!!

    Jenny is absolutely amazing. She was quick to adapt, change quotes, change ideas and be there at the time needed. She saw our vision and carried it through brilliantly. She is professional and her designs beautiful. We couldn't imagine going with another florist. Thank you Jenny!
  • M
    Marissa H. Married on 18/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Floret brought my vision to life!

    Thank you to Jenny and Floret team for helping to make my wedding day perfect. She is very responsive, accommodating, and creative with her ideas. She created the perfect balance of calla lilies, roses, and orchids to bring my vision to a beautiful reality!
  • Geoffrey
    Geoffrey Married on 29/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Life and marriage saver

    Life, as in, my life (husband). I am so glad I found Jenny as I wasn't much help to my wife who had a rustic theme idea for our wedding.

    Before meeting Jenny, my wife and I were extremely stressed over how to get everything done. After consulting with Jenny, we were relieved and had a renewed sense of confidence that it will happen! Jenny was a calming force and really listened to our concerns / thoughts throughout the process. Right from our initial meeting, Jenny understood all of my wife's ideas and vision. We loved that she was realistic and honest with her feedback instead of saying 'yes' to everything. Moreover, she gave us multiple options that were 'below, at, and slight above' budget without pressuring us at all on the financial front. She's smart, professional and super friendly. She's not pushy and truly works with what you want.

    She's one of the nicest people you'll meet and I'm confident she'll bring your vision to life, as she did ours! Thank you so much Jenny! Couldn't have done it without you.
  • J
    Joany Y. Married on 16/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended!

    So glad we found Jenny to help us with our flowers and decorations! My now-husband and I had some ideas on decor, but we were pretty lost on the details. Jenny helped us narrow down our choices, and gave us some great ideas. We did not have to worry about anything decor or flower related on the day of, everything was taken care of! We walked into our ceremony and reception venues, and the decor took our breath away! Highly recommended!
  • T
    Theresa P. Married on 12/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was a great experience working with Jenny from start to finish. We had booked her more than a year in advance for the bouquets, reception centerpieces and decor. We met several times with our parents leading up to the wedding date. Each time, Jenny understood what we were looking for in terms of our vision and colour palette. She also accommodated our requests including which flowers to include/exclude for the bouquets and centerpieces. Jenny was very patient with us as we deliberated the options presented to us and was always willing to discuss and provide clarity over the phone, via email or in person. In addition, she was open and agreed to an additional pickup/delivery of items outside the original scope of the agreement. Plus, she listened to my mom and added an orchid - her favourite flower - to her corsage.

    In addition, she did a great job with our decor. She brought in a white backdrop with up-lighting for the head table and additional linens for the cake & head tables. With the amazing centerpieces, it brought together a fantastic look at the reception which brought compliments from family and friends who attended.

    It's also worth noting that the flowers lasted well after the wedding date, up to two weeks, so those who took the centerpieces home got to enjoy them longer time.

    Jenny is very knowledgeable and passionate in her craft and excels in floral designs. She is very professional and understanding; I would definitely recommend her.
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 18/06/2016
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My experience with Floret was great! I went in not really having a vision or idea of what i wanted. Jenny was really patient and asked all the right questions to get a feel of how i wanted the decor and flowers to look like!

    I really had to give it to her, since she did not have much to work with in terms of ideas and guidance from me! however she did a great job, and the flowers looked beautiful the day of. I knew i was in good hands from the first meeting with her and trusted that she knew what she was doing.

    A pleasure to work with. The day of, she came and set up so quickly i didn't even get a chance to thank her! The venue looked great and she did an amazing job. I would 100% recommend!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message