Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Fleurs Flowers

Fleurs Flowers View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
  • D
    Deanna Sent on 05/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved our flowers!!

    Fleurs flowers were wonderful to work with throughout our wedding experience and our flowers turned out amazing!!! They were also very flexible and accommodating to make our special day, that much more special!

    Fleurs Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Deanna! You were a pleasure to work with. Wishing you and Allen all the best!
  • Tayler
    Tayler B. Sent on 30/08/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our guests were blown away!

    Even though we had a relatively small wedding (50 people), we wanted to make sure our day was beautiful. We are very glad we chose Fleurs! Our guests thought the flowers were fake, they were so gorgeous! Their intake process is very unique and they really catered to our individual wants and needs.
  • Danna
    Danna B. Sent on 01/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They Worked with My Vision

    I had found a photo from Pinterest that I absolutely loved and they made it come true. It took a couple of tries to get the colours and mix just right but in the end my flowers were stunning! Very happy.

    Fleurs Flowers's reply:

    Thank you Danna! It was so great to work with you, your flowers were gorgeous and I am so glad you loved the final product! Your thank you gift and note were so thoughtful, wishing you the best!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Shruti
    Shruti M. Sent on 17/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing bouquet

    Wonderful service . My bridal bouquet turned out amazing!
  • L
    Lori S. Sent on 15/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hard working

    For a couple who is not big on flowers, our experience with fleurs flowers was great. They provided beautiful flowers that were an amazing touch to our wedding and our guests highly complimented on them!

    Fleurs Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much Lori!! We are so glad we were a part of your wedding! It was a pleasure working with you!
  • K
    Kari-Lynn Sent on 03/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful florals

    I was so happy with the florals for our wedding. They created exactly what I had envisioned just by showing them a few inspiration photos.

    Fleurs Flowers's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Kari-Lynn! It was a pleasure working with you. Wishing you and Jared all the best!
  • Brandie
    Brandie O. Sent on 27/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service, beautiful flowers

    Fleurs Flowers was incredible for our wedding. They made me the most beautiful bridal bouquet that was better than I could have imagined, and on top of that they created wonderful bridesmaid bouquets and boutonnieres.
    I was happy with the price point, they were reasonable and they often have promos going on.
    Highly recommend.

    Fleurs Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Brandie! It was a pleasure working with you! Wishing you the best!
  • Laurissa
    Laurissa Sent on 20/06/2018
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning florals!

    Dealing with bridget was so great!. The florals for our wedding were absolutley stunning. The moment I seen them I bawled, they were even more perfect than I imagined!. They are pricey but it’s worth it and I have seen this in comparison to less expensive florals. They are so flexible and accommodating with changes and making sure that you have your perfect flowers! I highly reccomend.
  • Jenna
    Jenna B. Sent on 20/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My experience with Fleurs doing my wedding florals was wonderful! They are so knowledgable, and created bouquets that were exactly what I had envisioned. I wish my flowers would last forever! Bridget and the team were all very professional and fun to work with, and always timely in communicating with me. I will certainly be using them again for other occasions!
  • R
    Robyn C. Sent on 11/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Expectations exceeded!

    Our experience with Fleurs was incredible, Rachelle was great to work with and the flowers that the team put together exceeded our expectations! They were very quick to respond to our emails, they were open to last minute ideas that we had, and the price was very reasonable!