First Comes Love Weddings & Floral Designs

74 reviews | Pickering (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for First Comes Love Weddings & Floral Designs

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

74

61 User photos

Order by:
  • R

    Rebecca G. · Married on 19/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Stunning Flowers

    Tracy was absolutely amazing, she was quick to respond and so helpful throughout the planning process. I was so impressed with her beautiful work, I would have not have changed one thing! Matt and I were blown away🤍

    Sent on 08/04/2021

    First Comes Love Weddings & Floral Designs's reply:

    Thank you so much, Rebecca for all your kind words
    All the best to you & Mathew
    Sincerely,
    Tracy Nolan
  • Taylor

    Taylor S. · Married on 03/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful!

    All flowers were gorgeously arranged with lots of detail in them, they matched our theme beautifully and they looked like they were freshly picked that morning! She had our flowers ready at the venue when we arrived and even managed to add centrepieces last minute when our original plan fell through! She is worth every penny!

    Sent on 09/10/2020

    First Comes Love Weddings & Floral Designs's reply:

    Hi Taylor,
    Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a wonderful review! Truly appreciate your kind words!
    I wish you both all the best & a lifetime of love & happiness!
    Stay safe
    Sincerely,
    Tracy Nolan
  • D

    Daniel M. · Married on 20/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly Exceptional

    There are no words to explain how amazing it was working with Tracy and FCL. Throughout the entire process, both before and during the pandemic Tracy was always cordial, positive, and easy to work with. With her expertise, she took a color pallet, and what we had seen in a few pictures, and provided a comprehensive selection of floral options.
    As the venue changed, the number of tables changed, and our needs changed, she was always quick to accommodate, and help make the situation stress free. Even with last-minute additions the day before, she made it happen.
    Come the day of the wedding and she was ahead of schedule, helping coordinate the setup, with the centerpiece of the ceremony being two stunning arrangements she had built. All of the flowers were impeccable and received compliments from everybody.
    From the entirety of our hearts, going with FCL and Tracy helped make our day incredible.
    Thank you Tracy!

    Sent on 24/09/2020

    First Comes Love Weddings & Floral Designs's reply:

    Hello Daniel,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a wonderful review
    You & Cindy were a pleasure to work with
    wishing you both a lifetime of love & happiness
    Sincerely,
    Tracy Nolan
  • Olivia

    Olivia · Married on 02/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FCL went above and beyond for us!

    I would absolutely recommend FCL to any couple looking for beautiful florals, wedding management, or both!

    First, florals: We first met with Tracy early in the planning stages and Tracy helped me find my vision and make it my own. She designed our bouquets, boutonnieres, centerpieces, and did floral arrangements for our ceremony (arch and aisle). Everything was stunning and beyond what I had imagined possible on our budget. We received many compliments on the flowers and I still have the succulents from my bouquet and my husband’s boutonniere planted on my windowsill. Tracy was an absolute joy to work with—responding to all emails quickly and answering all my questions with detail and professionalism.

    We also used FCL for our day-of wedding coordination and I cannot adequately express my gratitude to Jennifer and Bisma for all their work not only on our wedding day but in the weeks leading up to it. Jennifer was incredibly organized and did amazing work keeping track of all our vendors. At a certain point, I was tired of emailing all the vendors myself and it was a huge relief to have Jennifer there to help us out. We had a small seating tag crisis the night before and Jennifer was there to take care of it and make sure everything worked out. They arranged everything so well that my husband and I didn’t have to worry about a single thing. More than once on our wedding day people commented on how calm I was and I literally just pointed out Jennifer and Bisma and said “It’s because of them!” We truly got to enjoy special moments with each other, our families and friends, and bridal party because literally everything was taken care of by FCL. Amazing to have them there!

    Sent on 27/12/2019

    First Comes Love Weddings & Floral Designs's reply:

    Olivia!
    Thank you so much for your very kind words & taking the time to write us a review!
    It was a great pleasure working with you as well & wonderful to close out our 2019 wedding season with your beautiful wedding
    Jennifer, Bisma & myself want to wish you & Marc all the best & a lifetime of love & happiness!
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 28/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Experience

    Tracy provided the florals for our wedding a few weeks ago and we could not be more pleased with how they turned out! She was extremely professional and captured our burgundy/blush/greenery vision perfectly. I honestly was so overwhelmed by all that was going on the day of that I forgot about the flowers until she showed up at my hotel room with all the bouquets! Thankfully, she was on top of everything and I didn't have to think about the flowers at all. She also went to the venue ahead of time to set up the garland on the gazebo, and then transferred it to the head table after the ceremony.

    Tracy was very responsive throughout the whole process and she really put my mind at ease about this part of our wedding.

    Thanks a bunch!

    - Rachel and Paul

    Sent on 22/10/2019
  • Amanda

    Danae · Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good morning Tracy,

    I didn't get the opportunity to come see you on Saturday and for that I am so very Sorry. Just wanted to let you know that the flowers were BEAUTIFUL. Everything looked absolutely perfect. The arches were spectacular and added an element of romance I couldn't even picture until I saw them in person. Thank you so much for everything. I will absolutely recommend you to other brides 😁
    Xo Amanda Tapp

    Sent on 14/10/2017
  • A

    Alexandra V. · Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing day thanks to fclweddings!

    I want to thank Tracy at First Comes Love - Wedding & Floral Designs, for making our wedding day so wonderful. Tracy took her time to answer our questions and explain how things work. She offered us various options and was mindful of our budget. The flowers themselves were amazing ! Everyone had so many wonderful comments about the various flower arrangements and bouquets. Overall the result was breathtaking ! Thank you again Tracy for all your hard work. You really made our day special!

    Sent on 29/08/2019
  • Hailey

    Hailey H. · Married on 17/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Review

    Tracy was unbelievably amazing to work with! We could not of asked for a better person to make our day amazing. She transported some things for us to the reception from the ceremony which was amazing and greatly appreciated. She went above and beyond for us and I couldn't be happier. Thanks so much for everything Tracy!

    Sent on 03/09/2019
  • Anne

    Anne S. · Married on 22/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ask for Bisma!

    I used FCL Weddings for month-of wedding coordination and I couldn't sing Tracy and her team's praises more! You are in good hands with this bunch! Highly recommended.

    Sent on 23/07/2019
  • Patricia

    Patricia H. · Married on 23/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Memorizing - Jaw Dropping - Breathtaking

    So i was lucky enough to meet Tracy through the decor company we chose for our big day! Again after so much research, endless tradeshows...Tracy pretty much fell on my lap! Its truly hard for me to visualize everything as a whole...but man WOW did Tracy pull through on our florals! From our center pieces, to headtable arrangement, to our bridal party bouquets! It was all so breathtaking and beautiful!
    Tracy was so pleasant to deal with as well - super sweet, always responded on a timely manner! I cant be thankful enough to have met such amazing people to be a part of our big day! I would definitely work with Tracy over and over again

    Sent on 02/04/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.