Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for FaBLOOMosity

FaBLOOMosity View more information

47 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 47
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

25 User photos

  • Tracy
    Tracy B. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 1 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    Deeply Upset with the Quality

    Horrible service, literally the day before my wedding at 4:30pm Friday evening. I go in to look over my flowers (as this was the only time they provided me to go look) for my wedding the next day. When I show up I was ONLY THEN INFORMED that my flowers could not be in my wedding color.... the store lady was shocked that the manager did not bother to call me to let me know due to the "flower" shortage that I could not get them in my wedding colors... the manager was cold hearted and really didn't care. Fast forward to now (3months after my wedding) I had the store persevere my flowers and they have now gone bad!!..which I still had to pay $150. I paid 3 thousand for only my wedding party to have flowers nothing else and was only compensated $200. This is crazy I will NEVER recommend this store to anyone. Horrible service and high prices that do not deliver on the quality.
  • Samantha
    Samantha A. Married on 02/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Smooth sailing

    Fabloomosity is really a magician with flowers. We only had a small order but they still pulled out all the stops. It was far easier than I expected and our flowers were absolutely stunning! I really couldn’t have hoped for anything better! You can’t go wrong with fab!
  • Kayley
    Kayley C. Married on 14/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Luxury experience

    It was such a pleasure to work with the FaBLOOMosity team!! Through every consultation, and from start to finish, they made our floral dreams come true for our wedding!! The best investment you can make for your wedding — thankyou ladies!!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey G. Married on 10/02/2018
    Rating 4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Worth the price

    I was impressed with the level of service and the amount of time they took to sit down with us for a flower consultation, including showing live possible flower choices so we could actually see the types of flowers we were discussing. I was a little concerned when I initially chose to go with them as it was more money than I had budgeted to spent, but ended up being pleased with the result.
    The only frustration I found was that there was a mixup on the day of the wedding, the flowers were to be sorted to go separately to the bride and groom. However, when the flowers were picked up all of the flowers ended up going with the groom except for the bouquets, which resulted in the father of the bride (and other guests) being without their pieces for the ceremony.
  • Gillian
    Gillian R. Married on 09/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    From start to finish, Fabloomosity was a joy to work with. Danielle and I really got our creativity flowing together, and she came up with some incredible designs that matched my concept perfectly. It was a bit of a splurge to work with them compared to other vendors in the city, but I would not have gotten the same result with anyone else. The bouquets and boutonniere's were fantastic, and when I walked into the reception room my jaw dropped. The bouquets lasted all day long as they promised!
    Thank you to Danielle and the team for knocking this wedding out of the park. I received compliments all night about the stunning arrangements.
    What made me feel a little better about the cost at the end of the day was recycling them. My mom and aunts went to the venue the next day, and brought them to a seniors home. They took some photos of the happy people there who were really thrilled by the surprise delivery.
    Photo credits: In White Studios (also amazing, go book them right now!!!)
  • Tara
    Tara W. Married on 08/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Fabloomosity was simply amazing to work with! My husband and I don't know a great deal about flowers and I was NOT one of those brides that had been planning my wedding since I was a little girl, knowing exactly what type of flowers I HAD to have! That did not matter one bit as Fabloomosity sat down with us and helped us design exactly what we wanted by asking us questions, showing us pictures and getting a good idea of who we are as a couple and what felt right for us. The boutonnieres, the corsages and the centrepieces - they were all so beautiful. And my bouquet - absolutely stunning! I highly recommend Fabloomosity - I know we will be using their services again in the future!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca M. Married on 27/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Fabloomosity is amazing!!! They were so helpful and accommodating, all the staff was friendly and helpful. My flowers were BEAUTIFUL! Especially the deconstructed arrangement they did for my head table! MY bouquet was stunning. They did exactly what I imagined but better. the price was also very reasonable.
  • Emily
    Emily B. Married on 12/11/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I'm going to start by admitting I have no idea about flowers. But it didn't matter, because Janine and her team at FaBLOOMosity know their stuff - so I didn't have to. They took my very plain-Jane request ("uhm.. white flowers?") and turned it into the most beautiful display of bouquets, boutonnieres and centerpieces I've ever seen. I received so many compliments on the flowers that were used on my wedding day - I wish I had captured them all because they were all glowing accolades for the skill and creative eye of Fab. Simply stunning!
  • [Anonymous]
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Danielle provided such excellent service. They are closed at 5pm, but was willing to meet me at 5:30pm because I got off work at 5pm. She was not rushing at all and even stayed there to talk for almost 2 hours. She had great ideas and was not snobby at all (since I could probably only afford the bouquets and bouts for the wedding party). She still helped me plan for centerpieces and backdrops, since I was still experimenting with whether or not I could still get those. She considered everything from what the wedding party was wearing all the way to how the flowers would look under blue uplighting. I recommend 100% because they are well worth the price since they really work with you.
  • Sarah
    Sarah Married on 11/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I worked with the ladies at FaBLOOMosity for our wedding flowers and were completely blown away but how great everything was. From the consultation and helping us when we had nowhere to start, straight through to the delivery of the flowers the day of the wedding. We loved the look of everything and the girls were super awesome to work with. Could not recommend them enough!