Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Elegant Bouquets

Elegant Bouquets

Elegant Bouquets

Brampton, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 31 reviews
View more information

31 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 31

23 User photos

  • J
    Jessica I. Married on 27/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service

    We chose Elegant Bouquets to assist with our wedding flowers. Cathy is very knowledgeable and was able to create our vision based off of a few photos of inspiration. The flowers turned out more beautiful then we could have imagined and pricing was excellent.

    Elegant Bouquets's reply:

    Congrats Jessica!
    It was a pleasure to create your vision. I’m happy I was able to go beyond your expectations. Thanks again for choosing Elegant Bouquets to do your wedding florals.
  • S
    Suzanne Married on 19/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would recommend

    Very reasonable pricing and super friendly service! You would definitely recommend

    Elegant Bouquets's reply:

    Thank Suzanne for the review! Happy you were pleased with the service and liked your wedding day flowers.
  • S
    Sabrina Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning work

    Saw this florist’s installation at “Fleur de Villes” and was blown away! Subsequently used her services for my friend’s engagement party and every piece was stunning. Thank you Cathy!!

    Elegant Bouquets's reply:

    Thanks so much for this review Sabrina. Fleures de Villes was an exciting show and I'm happy that I was able to connect with potential clients like your friend.
  • T
    Tanya Married on 23/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing!

    Cathy was amazing to work with. She always had my interests in mind and was super helpful discussing what look we were going for for our wedding, along with suggestions that made everything much easier for me! It was great to be able to feel so comfortable with someone and feel like they are genuinely trying to make a special day even better. I can't thank you enough, Cathy. You transformed our wedding into something so beautiful and a day I will always remember.

    Elegant Bouquets's reply:

    Hello Tanya
    It was my pleasure to do your wedding flowers. I thank you for choosing me to be your florist.
  • Gurk
    Gurk S. Married on 06/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional!

    Exceptional florist. Used Cathy and her team for our reception. Easy to communicate with and responds rapidly to emails. She provided excellent service and flowers for our reception, exactly as promised. Highly recommended, would gladly use her again.

    Elegant Bouquets's reply:

    Thank you Gurk for the positive review. It was easy working with you as well. You knew what you wanted and I was happy to deliver on you vision. I'm glad you had a great experience.
    Your ceremony space looked lovely.
  • Cassandra
    Cassandra Married on 27/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tropical Delight

    Cathy is a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable and resourceful and will work with you to ensure your vision is realized. The floral arrangements, bouquets, and all the added touches were stunning. I was thoroughly impressed by her commitment to making sure our day was perfect. I would provide a 6 star rating if I could.

    Elegant Bouquets's reply:

    Thank you Cassandra for your kind words. It was my pleasure to design your wedding flowers. Your tropical inspiration was a colourful expression of your unique style.
    Best wishes.
  • R
    Rey I. Married on 03/07/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Flowers

    Cathy was simply amazing. She was able to set up a customized package for us that suited our budget. As you can see, the bouquet, boutonniere and the flower ball are of high quality. It completed the look for our wedding ceremony. Would highly recommend.
  • C
    Cassandra F. Married on 28/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service!!

    My wedding coordinator recommended Cathy for flowers for my wedding and I am so happy that I was able to have her company provide flowers for the day. Not only was she extremely professional, answering all my questions as well as giving great suggestions. But she brought my vision to light through her floral creations of my bridal and bridesmaids bouquets.  Her prices are extremely reasonable and she is on time and and delivered our floral arrangements right to our hotel room. I would highly recommend elegant bouquet for all your floral needs.

    Elegant Bouquets's reply:

    Thanks Cassandra for your 5-star rating! It is wonderful to know that you had such a positive experience with the process and your flowers. I can’t wait to see the photographers photos.
    All the best!
  • V
    Victoria Married on 24/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Flowers

    Cathy was amazing to work with, and the floral arrangements for our small wedding turned out beautifully. Our consultation meeting was super helpful, and Cathy helped walk us through all the details to picture what the flowers would look like. We trusted her suggestions and provided pictures of what we had in mind as inspiration, and we couldn't have been happier with the results. We would highly recommend Elegant Bouquets!

    Elegant Bouquets's reply:

    Thanks so much Victoria for writing this review. It was my pleasure to work you and Alex. I’m honoured to have been part of your day.
  • Kesune
    Kesune Married on 22/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Flowers, Great Service

    We were so pleased with the flowers, they were even better than I thought they would be!!! Cathy was so kind and easy to work with, great service. Plus, this is a Black owned business, which I wasn’t outright looking for, but so glad I found and could support it. I would definitely recommend her and would use her again if I had the chance.

    Elegant Bouquets's reply:

    Kesune, thanks for your kind words and support. It’s always a pleasure working with wonderful clients. You looked absolutely beautiful on your wedding day.