Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Elegant Bouquets

Elegant Bouquets

Elegant Bouquets

Caledon, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 43 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
43 reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

43
  • N
    Natalie D. Sent on 30/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100 out of 10!

    I cannot express how grateful I am for Cathy. From our initial contact all the way to my wedding day, she has been absolutely amazing. She captured all of our details and requests so seamlessly and made sure to use the best quality florals. Cathy saw our vision through to the end. She adjusted our order to include a very special corsage that meant the absolute world to me. Because of Cathy and her flexibility, I was able to honour my childhood best friend who lives in Australia and came back to Ontario for the wedding. On the wedding day, Cathy brought her kindness and energy to mine and my now husband's parent's homes and treated everyone with such warmth and professionalism as she delivered the flowers. I received numerous compliments about my bouquets, the centre pieces, the groomsmen boutonnieres, but even before then I knew I trusted the right person with my florals. Cathy is attuned to her clients needs and wants in a way that I have not seen from many vendors! Cathy, thank you for your time, patience, and energy! Me and Philip are so beyond thankful to have worked with you!

    Elegant Bouquets's reply:

    Natalie and Phil,
    It was so lovely working with you two. Hearing how happy you were makes me feel delighted. You are both special people and I wish you all the best.
    Thanks so much for sharing your kind words.
  • A
    Amy M. Sent on 03/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING look no further

    This was such an amazing experience!
    Her prices are so reasonable for the amount you get!
    Our bouquets were complimented all night long!
    We have some pictures from Pinterest as our inspo and she made our vision come to life!
    I also being an unorganized bride messed up my Center pieces and needed to back track the week of my wedding and they were able to help me solve the issue in a super calm and timely manner to make my wedding work so beautifully!!
    THANK YOU
    THANK YOU
    THANK YOU!!!

    Elegant Bouquets's reply:

    Thank you Amy for your kind comments and I am thrilled to hear that you received a lot of compliments on your wedding flowers. I appreciate you taking the time to review your positive experience with us.
  • C
    Cee Sent on 26/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing servce

    I'm not sure where she gets these flowers from but they are GORGEOUS.
    I just recently had this company deliver flowers to one of my VIP clients and I am in amazement at how beautiful they are.
    Not only was the product gorgeous but the service was also top tier. She was flexible, on time and professional
    Definitely recommending to anyone who asks.

    Elegant Bouquets's reply:

    Hello Cee
    Thanks so much for sharing your positive
    experience. It was a pleasure to work with you. I’m sure this arrangement will put a smile on your client’s face.
    Cathy
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Deon
    Deon A. Sent on 03/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    My entire experience was way above anything I could’ve anticipated. Cathy was with me every step of the way since our first meeting.
    My bouquet was not only unique but made with so much love. Don’t second guess using her services. You will never regret it!!!worth every penny you will spend 😍😍

    Elegant Bouquets's reply:

    Thank you Deon for your lovely review. I am so thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Elegant Bouquets for your wedding celebration. Wishing you all the best.
    Warm regards,
    Cathy
  • S
    Sabrina Sent on 04/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and organized vendor with stunning flowers!!!

    Cathy from Elegant Bouquets was super kind, helpful, and organized from the start of my wedding planning process alright up to my wedding day. She was always reachable and very responsive to emails, as I had questions along the way. I received so many compliments on my centrepieces, deconstructed arch and bouquets; everything was BEAUTIFUL. The flowers even stayed fresh for weeks after the event! Would highly recommend Elegant Bouquets for any event! 10/10

    Elegant Bouquets's reply:

    Sabrina,
    So happy you had lots of compliments on your wedding florals. Your black and white theme was so elegant and came together lovely.
    It’s good to hear you got to enjoy the flowers well after the wedding day.
    Thanks again for your wonderful words.
    Cathy
  • S
    Stephanie A. Sent on 01/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, amazing, amazing

    From the jump Cathy was so kind and offered us the best options for our price range. She was extremely accommodating after postponing our wedding TWO TIMES. She understood our style and aesetic that we were going for with just a few inspo pictures.
    She breaks everything down with you and even gives you the chance to pick what colour flowers you want, of course with her guidance and expertise.
    On our wedding day, every bouquet came beautifully tied and EXACTLY how I wanted.
    I was in utter shock when I got to our venue, and saw all the florals I was in AWE. Every centrepiece and detail was amazing.
    At the end of the day, I would recommend and use Cathy and Elegant Bouquets 100 times if I could.
    Thank you for such an amazing experience and your creativity!

    Elegant Bouquets's reply:

    Thanks Stephanie,
    It was such a pleasure reading your review and being able to create all the florals for your wedding party, ceremony and reception.
    I think it’s important to give my clients options with flowers, colours and style that fit within their vision.
    So happy that you had such an overwhelming response to the look of your venue. Everything looked beautiful .
    After waiting 2 years to be married, I’m happy I was still able to accommodate your new date.
    Best wishes and all the best.
    Cathy
  • C
    Camille P. Sent on 24/10/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Thrilled to have worked with.

    Cathy was a wonderful person to work with her service was excellent. Cathy delivered my vision from elegant bouquet to the corsages and boutonierres for our bridal party.
  • Nicole
    Nicole O. Sent on 15/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved everything

    Cathy was incredible. We couldn't have asked for a more beautiful day. She was so pleasant to work with. I highly recommend anyone to have her be a part of ypur special day.

    Elegant Bouquets's reply:

    Hello Nicole
    It was a pleasure to meet you on your wedding day. Everything turned out so beautiful. It was a pleasure providing you with your aisle ceremony flowers, reception and wedding party florals.
    Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review.
    Cathy
  • Brie
    Brie Sent on 29/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Look no further Cathy is IT!

    Cathy was so amazing to work with. I know nothing about flowers I just gave her the colours I wanted and let her work my magic and the end result was absolutely beautiful. They couldn't be more perfect. From my bridal bouquet to the centrepieces everything was ELEGANT! Thank you Cathy for your professionalism, your talent and being so accommodating. I highly recommend Elegant Bouquets.

    Elegant Bouquets's reply:

    Hello Brie,
    Thank you, for your impressive review and for trusting me to work my magic.
    I was so delighted to read that you were pleased with my service, and your flower arrangements and bouquets turned out perfect. I’m glad that I was accommodating and It’s reviews like yours, that continue to ignite my creative spark and put a smile on my face.
    Congratulations again on your wedding day! Your photos look lovely.
    Best Regards,
    Cathy
  • A
    Anna Sent on 21/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My flowers turned out great

    We are very happy with the floral arrangements from Cathy. The flowers were very fresh and the arrangements got compliments on them all night. The communication with Cathy was very smooth and I knew exactly what I would be getting. Cathy also took the time to call me to explain everything in case I had questions. I also appreciate her flexibility as I had to make many changes (including a change to venue late in the process)

    Elegant Bouquets's reply:

    Hello Anna,
    Thank you for choosing Elegant Bouquets to do your wedding flowers. I am delighted that the process was smooth and you and your guests enjoyed the arrangements. I am grateful for your kind compliments.
    Cathy
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours